FM Expressions Reviews

4.56 Rating 544 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products!
Posted 7 months ago
I have now made at least 5 orders through FM Expressions and they have been perfect every time! The instructions for set-up are clear and easy and you are able to see exactly what you will get. Prices are very competitive and I appreciate their quick response time to your concerns/questions. Shipping has always been as indicated on your orders. I'm completely sold on FM Expressions for all my transfer needs! Kudos!!!
Posted 7 months ago
perfect job
Posted 7 months ago
I like FM EXPRESSION. When i had a problem. They fix it and right then and there when i talk to them. They are easy to get a hold to. Amazing work.
Posted 7 months ago
get turn over time... good quality prints..great price
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication, excellent products.
Posted 7 months ago
It's nice produce is easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
always great quality and fast service
Posted 7 months ago
I love your service, pricing, and ease of operation on the website. I also love being updated on the status of my order. I highly recommend FM Expressions to friends and family.
Posted 7 months ago
I love everyone involved. Your products are amazing, durable and keeping my business afloat. You all deserve Nobel peace prizes.
Posted 7 months ago
I love the quality of the product and ease of using the system.
Posted 7 months ago
They do excellent work and ship very fast!
Posted 7 months ago
I have used you in the past and have had no customer complaints. The one thing I would suggest is to offer "Chat" online.
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service and fast turnaround
Posted 7 months ago
Makes my job so much easier.
Posted 7 months ago
Returning customer. Always consistent, excellent quality from these guys! Fast turnaround and fast shipping. They're a complete package you can rely on every time. Thank you!!
Posted 7 months ago
From the sample pack that we received we will be using them it looked great on the t-shirt
Posted 7 months ago
I love your .15 and .20 service.
Posted 7 months ago
FAST EASY SERVICE WITH THE BEST PRICE. CUSTOMER FOR LIFE
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome products
Posted 7 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.56 based on 544 reviews