FM Expressions Reviews

4.56 Rating 544 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend FM Expressions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read FM Expressions  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8887887133

Location:

401 Taylor Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how FM Expressions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The sheets was everything that I asked for they printed exactly what I needed thanks
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of the prints is amazing. My clients rave at the radiant colors. My clothing would have never gotten off the ground if it weren’t for this affordable product.
Posted 7 months ago
No issues since being a member of the FM family going on 2 years now. Delivery is as expected and the customer service is GREAT!!
Posted 7 months ago
I am highly impressed with Athletic single color(white on black 100% cotton). With a additional 5 sec the transfer looks and feels as good as screen print. Keep up the good work and I look forward to continue doing business with FM Ecpression.
Posted 7 months ago
From the beginning to the end. The customer service was awesome. JB was very helpful and my products came quickly. After the initial order the website is very easy to understand. I will definitely recommend this company to others.
Posted 7 months ago
I Love the way U do business, the way U all communicate and interact with customers to insure complete satisfaction
Posted 7 months ago
Love them!!
Posted 7 months ago
The quality of the custom and stock templates are amazing. The shipping is the only thing that stops me from giving them a 5. My products always come 1-2 later than promised.
Posted 7 months ago
The work has been very good and my customers love it
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service is as good as the products, which are excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Life saver, easy, will continue to order
Posted 7 months ago
I asked for a 12x12 image and received a 4x4
Posted 7 months ago
I wish I could add a picture to show the quality. Ask for Sebastian, he’s super helpful :-/
Posted 7 months ago
A1A1A1A1AQ
Posted 7 months ago
Gracias por ayudarme a resolver el problema, ahora esperamos que todo salga bien
Posted 7 months ago
the quality of the prints I received (full color fashion) were very poor, they didn’t stick in certain spots. My client and I didn’t approve of them which resulted in me having to replace my clients blank shirts for $300 and also I lost that client for future jobs. Also when I wash and dry the pressed shirts the image shriveled up which was very weird and made me look very unprofessional. I don’t think I will be using FM again. The customer service I received from AJ was awesome and very professional. I thank her for her help.
Posted 7 months ago
I like the transfers and the UI is top notch. FM is more expensive than any other vendor, but not astronomically.
That said, I'll be checking out some other vendors for my next few orders. The shipping options for < $200 are outrageous. $18 to ship paper? It weighs nothing. And that's the longest ground shipping option, so waiting too.
Posted 7 months ago
Top quickly ink
My designs come out great
Posted 7 months ago
Love your products, ease of use and application. Just wish the shipping cost could be better or more options. Turn around times seemed to have increased to me but I could be wrong about that. Again, could be the shipping time. For my larger orders, you guys rock. Want to try a 4-color job with you but nobody orders those from me.
Posted 7 months ago
Always on time, always easy to use, always use FM Expressions!
Posted 7 months ago
FM Expressions is rated 4.56 based on 544 reviews