Freddie's Flowers Reviews

3.96 Rating 81 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Freddie's Flowers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Freddie's Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Freddie's Flowers 1 star review on 6th May 2020
Henrietta Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Freddie's Flowers 5 star review on 4th January 2020
Sam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its a trap! do not sign up and do not put in your bank details! they will charge you without any notifications, they will deliver to your door without you wanting the service, do not be fooled with the kind gesture of getting a free bunch for free, its a trap and they will not warn you like other amazing services that exists like Amazon or any other normal service that provide you with regular updates on something being delivered to your door as expected because its a service that you pay out of choice.

Not the mention that a few of the flowers were in a very poor state, almost dead and not fresh at all.

Not happy at all with the service and no fair outcome even when you speak to the customer service. Not only do they pass on the phone to each other (very unprofessional) but they are not helpful or interested in keeping customers or new customers happy.

No sympathy towards customers even if you are struggling with payments due to covid and will do anything to keep keep the stolen money that was made through their scam system!
Posted 2 days ago
never leave flowers in the safe place I have asked!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive been receiving my flowers for over 12 months and have never been disappointed..very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Totally misleading website. Clearly states regular plan followed by 'OR ONE OFF GIFT FOR SOMEONE' .
Jack on the phone told me no I was wrong and the website is perfectly clear. Thanks Jack as long as you say so.
After receiving her first box my friend then got my 'subscribed flowers' the next day. I didn't have an email to say this was the case or I was signed up to anything? I had an email to say I had done what I Intended and bought one set of flowers. THIS IS MISLEADING. 'out of generosity ' (after forking out £25 I didn't authorise) the company gave me half my money back and forget it guys of you actually want the flowers you've now given to someone else and paid double for, then they won't even redeliver them to the right address!!
Have a good look at your website. Automatically being signed up to something when it clearly says 'one off gift' is a con. I hope you can update your website and save other people this hassle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freddie's Flowers are the perfect choice for gorgeous flowers in the home. The price point is perfectly reasonable for the service, range, and quality of flowers. I've had no complaints with service, when I sent a friend flowers, which were lost by the courier, Freddies sent a new bouquet the next day with no faff or drama. Absolutely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful and great quality flowers which seem to last weeks! Always look forward to receiving them and love putting them together using the instructions. They look so good every time!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never sign up to this company it’s a total con & very misleading company I wish I had researched this company before . Very bad customer service never answers emails but as soon as you cancel they call you keep away
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shocking customer service - 1st bunch were lifeless literally dropping and did not last even 6 days. Promised a review by their quality - yes you guessed no review. They encouraged me to take the 2nd delivery which on literature says will be delivered in the morning on Fridays - it is now 3.30pm still no flowers asked to cancel and get a refund refused!. These flowers will have been out of water for more than half a day - I have now canelled my account and will be £25 out of pocket I have no words. Dreadful company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve just received my third delivery and as usual STUNNING. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a trial free bunch of flowers which did not arrive. 4 days after emailing to let them know, I received a call from Callum who told me the flowers had not been sent as I hadn’t placed an order. I let him know that the order confirmation email and what was displaying on my account clearly proved this was not the case and that I wanted to cancel my account in view of the poor service. Callum proceeded to ask what I felt was poor!! I have no words. Dreadful company.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers are always soooooooooooo beautiful and make me smile when i receive them - your telephone manner is excellent and i will return to you for my flowers once this terrible time is over xxxxxx
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding flowers!!!! Recommend them completely
Christchurch
Posted 2 months ago
Got a free flowers card from my mother. At NO point following this card did it say how much, how often or that it was a repeated delivery. Put in card details as once again it didnt say I would be charged or how much and many account make you log details without charging. Had to search the website to discover it was EVERY week and £24. My mother had been offered two bouquets at half price but also had no knowledge it was a subscription. Be careful what you sign up for! Response to email about this and cancelling account simply said they cancelled it but nothing in regards to misleading advertising.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers they arrive in a box with the Instructions on how to arrange them . Vert well packaged. Love them A++
Posted 3 months ago
Great value and beautiful flowers. Lovely to receive in great condition
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful flowers which last ages. The boxes are always varied, with interesting arrangements which bloom into a stunning professional looking display.
Posted 3 months ago
Always deliver on time
Beautiful flowers that last for 2 weeks
Always exciting to open the delivery to see what flowers are enclosed
The Xmas bouquet was absolutely stunning
Posted 3 months ago
The flowers are wonderful and always seem to arrive just when I need cheering up
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order or cancel flowers. Excellent quality. Last much longer than usual shop bought flowers. Look stunning. What's not to like? Great value and delivered on time and in great condition
Posted 3 months ago
Love all the flowers sent to me :) they smell and look fantastic, you get a step by step on how to make up the bouquets and how to take care of them, everything is recyclable or biodegrades as well which is awesome! Thanks guys!!
Posted 3 months ago
Freddie's Flowers is rated 3.96 based on 81 reviews