Fy Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,839 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Overpriced for what I got and slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Print quality is good, colors are vibrant. However, I wish the framing material was more evident on the website. I paid to have my print framed and the materials of the frame are cheap. The corner is split and the overlay is plastic. I am very disappointed, I suppose I should have realized based on the reasonable price. I would recommend for buying prints, but if you want them framed you should look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thought this was going to be at least a canvased photo, but it's literally just a piece of paper with a low quality picture of mushrooms on it, it came rolled up like a poster. Definitely a waste of $30
Fy 2 star review on 11th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered pomelo bedding and I tried to contact FY after 3 weeks of my order still saying it was being processed for shipping. They didn't respond until I wrote a public comment on Instagram! They then told me my order was being reordered but after all that it was cancelled and I was refunded. Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really love my print. The art is incredible and I’ve been so excited to receive it. The frame Has plastic covering rather than glass. My home has tons of natural light and across a room it looks cheap and warped in the sunlight. I’m disappointed. I’m going to try to get it out of the frame but doubt it will be easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a big picture . Still love it but pic is very blurry . If they cant make it big , they should just tell you . I spent alot of money for a blurry pic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So... you say, the shipping is in 4-6 days, and it cames in 26 days! I’m very disappointed! And the quality is not worth so much money! it costs a lot! Sorry for the feedback!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately right now our printer is experiencing delays due to COVID19. However we want to address your complaint, so I have just followed up with you about this directly. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
"3-5 days delivery". Now 5 days and still being "Prepared for shipping". A little more emphasis on keeping your promises and a little less emphasis on daily emails trying to flog stuff, would do wonders for people's perception of your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, unfortunately our printer is currently behind schedule due to the effects on COVID19 (fewer staff and high amount of orders), however they are working around the clock to get orders printed and shipped. Customer support has now followed up with you about your order, please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered £330 worth of pictures on 25th April and heard no more since paid the money! Have sent 2 messages in the chat and no response. Starting to feel like I’ve had my money robbed from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, sorry it took us so long to reply, unfortunately we've been quite backed up but we've recently added more support staff and we hope this won't be the case too much longer. I can see someone has since responded to your inquiry and your order should be with you soon! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a print last week and have had no email confirmation or update about the purchase. I’ve tried contacting support but I’ve had no response. The money has been taken from my account so just want to check that this order is being processed. I understand the current climate but just an update would be great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica, Sorry to see that you didn't receive a confirmation email. We recommend checking your junk mail folder as it may have landed in there. I've looked into your case and can see that our CS team have now responded to your request and that your order is progressing as normal. Feel free to reach out with any further questions. Kind regards, The Fy! Team
Posted 1 year ago
I put an order through last Friday and am still waiting to receive my item. I emailed customer service and still no response. Haven’t been informed about a delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Natalie, Sorry about the delay to your order. Looks like you've had a response from our CS team and that your items have shipped :) Let us know if there is anything more we can do. Kind regards, The Fy! Team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my prints almost 3 weeks ago & I’ve received no updates whatsoever. I tried emailing customer service a few days ago & still no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melanie, Really sorry to see that your order was delayed. Unfortunately, the printing lab in the US has experienced some delays over the last week and are catching up. I've looked into your order and can see it's well into the production process and should be shipping any time now. Please feel free to reach out to our team if you have any further questions. Kind regards, The Fy! Team
Posted 1 year ago
Been waiting over two weeks for delivery with no updates. Email sent but no response and no number to call. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philip, Sorry to see your order wasn't delivered yet. I can see that it shipped out to you on the 14th of April so it should have been with you by now. We're going to launch an investigation and we'll be reaching out to you now by email to let you know what the next steps are. Kind regards, The Fy! Team
Posted 1 year ago
I was really looking forward to receiving the two prints I ordered, but was really disappointed with the print quality of one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kim, Really sorry to hear that one of the prints ordered didn't meet your expectations. Usually, our customers are delighted with the prints they've ordered, so we'd love to find out more. I've sent you an email outlining the next steps. Looking forward to your reply :) Kind regards, The Fy! Team
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue with my order 5 days ago and used contact form to get refund, no response. Tried using the DM service, no response. Now resorting to commenting on Facebook posts but still no response! Do they have a customer service team?? And if so when do you think you’ll respond?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Laura. Now that we've responded, we hope you were satisfied with the resolution! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there are any other issues. Best, Artiom from Fy!
Posted 2 years ago
I made an order on Friday 17th May. On the 18th i got an email saying my order was shipped. It is now Wednesday 22nd may and I have not received my order. When I try to track my order it tells me my number is invalid and I have contacted aft and have had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lorraine, sorry to hear this! It looks like since writing, we have been able to respond to your enquiry with more info regarding your order. We hope this was helpful, and of course, if anything was not resolved please let us know so we can make it right! Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful items but poor customer service. I have been overcharged and have messaged the company on 3 separate occasions without a response. Please beware - do not buy when they are promoting a sale or reduction for a first purchase as you are charged full price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, we're really sorry you had this experience! I have sent you a direct email and I hope this helped. Just send us a reply should you have any further questions or concerns. Best, Artiom from Fy!
Posted 2 years ago
Communication after the order has been placed is terrible - all I’m told is that I have an order number and that I’ve been charged. I don’t get updates on when my product will be shipped. I ordered a new print on 12/9 and it’s been almost two weeks with no updated information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, we're sorry you had this experience! Normally all customers will receive tracking info in a shipping confirmation email, but it looks like in your case we had a technical issue with the order itself - our sincere apologies! It looks like you reached out to customer service, so I'm just going to follow up with you now via email to make sure this was resolved in a satisfactory manner. Best, Sabrina from Fy!
Posted 2 years ago
All necklaces chosen were out of stock except one which didn't arrive until Dec 28th. Ordered 13th Dec. Necklace which came was ok but chain in such a knot it took me and hour to unravel. Ring was ok. Overall the quality was not equal to the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You allowed me to purchase an item, then told me it was out of stock. I then had to wait for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fy is rated 4.44 based on 1,839 reviews