Fy Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,820 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered a print in the wrong size. I contacted live chat to see if I could return it and they were more than helpful. Excellent customer service, 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The prints were exactly as described. The color saturation was amazing. I love our new additions. The vibrancy of each print is outstanding. I would feel confident ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The painting is nice!!! Super cute image printed in nice quality. I like it so much!! Customer service is good. I didn't receive the package and then customer service sent me a new one right away!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a photo frame unfortunately the wrong size was sent to me ! After a very fast response to my email they had ordered a replacement frame and told me to keep the one I had that’s what I call Customer Service ... Amazing Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love these prints, they are full of colour & add some fun to my new kitchen. Will be looking to get more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m writing two reviews here. The quality of the prints is excellent. Good value. Nice quality paper and great print quality with good colour saturation and blacks. Was pleasantly surprised. The frames though are a real disappointment. They’re really wood at least but have perspex panes instead of glass. Which makes them a bit of a ripoff. For the price, you’d definitely expect glass. You can find better quality for far less elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came very quickly and I couldn't be happier. Love the print 💗
Fy 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality products. Quality service. Great "chat " customer service. Love my purchases .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adorei. Extraordinário recomendo vivamente. Acompanhamento de excelência. Quadro lindíssimo de frida khalo. Obrigada
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My Camille Gressier print arrived really quickly, the colours are super bright, framing looks great! So pleased with everything and have recommended Fy to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely pleased with print I ordered. Arrived in good time, beautifully packaged and in perfect condition. The print is colourful and bold,and makes me smile every time I look at it. Thank you very much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with my print. Good quality and really fast delivery. Can't wait to get it framed and onto the wall in my new house. I will definitely order from you again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My print arrived very fast and I'm absolutely delighted with the quality of it. Have bought prints before and will definitely buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is quite possibly the coolest thing I’ve ever bought... Arrived in great time, awesome quality, well impressed and would definitely order again and recommend to a friend!
Fy 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love my picture! Arrived today and put it up straight away. Really nicely framed and great value for money. Very happy!
Fy 5 star review on 19th February 2021 Fy 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted to receive my otter print, very nice quality and he is beautiful. The postage was very fast, getting to me within a week from the other side of the world (I’m in Australia). Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome product. Great price and arrived in Australia, from England, in less than a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The picture was exactly as expected and arrived packages well. Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a blanket from Sidonie Textiles and I absolutely love it - it is such nice quality and the design is brilliant - so different and goes with everything, well worth it - very pleased, and delivery was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, good packaging and good quality. Happy :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fy is rated 4.46 based on 1,820 reviews