Fy Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,821 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love the products, good delivery If something is not right they’re more than happy to take it back and refund :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything ok. Nice things, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Huge choice available. Good quality print. Would have been 5 stars if one of the prints was not quite as expected in terms of colour, though they refunded quickly and without any fuss or hassle. Will definitely shop them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Interesting range of stock. Loved product I ordered- high quality and not like anything else I had been looking at. Delivered in reasonable time (was printed to order) and we'll packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the variety and quality of the products but the shipping information could be upgraded to give more detail and tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prints good. Delivered on time. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to buy on the app (almost to easy, if you don’t pay attention). Very reactive and helpful customers service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products. Great customer service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gorgeous choices on long chains with simple designs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of art from independent artist at great affordable prices. Loved that there are no additional fees to shipping and how fast it was all delivered. I didn’t give the 4 stars as I wish the check out for different items (I.e artists) wasn’t done in one go. Instead I had to do 3 payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely products, easy to understand how to use the app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The prints look incredible and gave the room instant personality. Great quality and so much of a focal point for everyone who have seen them
Fy 4 star review on 26th March 2018 Fy 4 star review on 26th March 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of prints!
Fy 4 star review on 27th February 2018 Fy 4 star review on 27th February 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great piece of art for a dressing room. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely range of goods. Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods arrived very quickly and perfectly packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fy is a really cool service, it has one of the best customer supports I have ever experienced, plus free shipping is always nice. Unfortunately it doesn't have the best package handling, some items arrived didn't arrive in perfect shape and some got lost on the way. Other than that, it's awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice of art prints which are easy to browse and search through. Very quick delivery which was well wrapped and protected. Appears to be a very good quality print.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fy is rated 4.46 based on 1,821 reviews