Fy Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,788 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy and quick! Very Kind :)
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing all around especially in customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Love this print! Makes me feel awesome when working in my office and stealing glances at it!
Posted 5 months ago
Caro was super helpful and very kind, really enjoyed our interaction so thank-you! 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a framed print which arrived in under a week, the quality is fantastic. Can’t wait to get it up on the wall. Paloma provided excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Caro!
Posted 5 months ago
Caro of your office has been extremely helpful and assisted me with my request in a timely and most helpful manner. Looking forward to my artwork 😁
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered lots of great stuff with Fy, all turned up very quickly. Had an order go missing in the post and the team were very helpful and offered a refund or same item straight away. Excellent customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and really lovely picture. Very happy :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, great communication, very helpful when I had ordered the wrong item. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Cuadro protegido. Diseño impresionante, mejor que en la pantalla.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely print, and great speedy service.
Posted 6 months ago
The prints are of very good quality, so is the framing, the customer service has been lovely and the delivery was extra fast! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Love love love my print. Arrived quickly and well packed
Posted 6 months ago
"The Twins Kate And Grace Hoare 1876 Art Print by The Fitzwilliam Museum" Everything perfect.
Posted 6 months ago
My prints arrived today and I am so so happy with them. The colour and quality is second to none! They were beautifully packed and free shipping extra bonus! I want to put them all over my house. Thank you. Mary Lyons Galway Ireland
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 prints from FY, and when they arrived I was very impressed with the care in packaging. Because of Covid of course there was a small delay, but could not have been happier with the prints themselves .Beautiful quality.I was going to gift them to someone else, but i think i will keep them and order another 2.
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous customer service which far exceeded my expectations. Sabrina was so helpful, polite, and efficient. Amazing products and I will definitely continue shopping with Fy xx
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing art work from a very talented designer. Great product. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant quality , highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Fy is rated 4.49 based on 1,788 reviews