Fy Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,756 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered 2 prints from FY, and when they arrived I was very impressed with the care in packaging. Because of Covid of course there was a small delay, but could not have been happier with the prints themselves .Beautiful quality.I was going to gift them to someone else, but i think i will keep them and order another 2.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous customer service which far exceeded my expectations. Sabrina was so helpful, polite, and efficient. Amazing products and I will definitely continue shopping with Fy xx
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing art work from a very talented designer. Great product. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant quality , highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased with prompt and safe delivery of my print in frame.
Couldn't have been happier. Nice frame, nice print. Well done
'
Posted 4 months ago
Love these prints, they’re simple but still add just enough to brighten up a room!
Posted 4 months ago
Citadel Ii Art Print - Great quality print at 18x24.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery! Fantastic price and quality is better than I imagined for the size print I got
Posted 5 months ago
This looks so nice in our jungle-themed office. It lights up the wall where it hangs. Love it.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely perfect. Top quality. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
I started off buying one print with birthday money from my Son, well that started a roller coaster, bought quite a few prints, cushion and now even sunglasses! What a site. Everything arrives quickly, no complaints from me. Cracking company 😆
Posted 5 months ago
Incredible customer service! I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size of a print. They quickly responded with a personalized email solving my issue. Fantastic website with amazing product tracking and customized customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect prints and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful print and on good quality paper. It looks lovely in my living room.
Posted 6 months ago
Great design and on good quality paper.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect design on card. The paper it was printed on felt good quality. I’m really happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
These prints are so beautiful - I am so happy!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and lovely products. Would not hesitate to recommend. I needed a problem resolving with regard to a framed print I had ordered. I logged onto the live chat and straight away my issue was dealt with by Julie. I had never had such good customer service from an online company. 5* - Brilliant!! I will order again and recommend to my friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a print for my kitchen. It is just what I wanted. Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I am so in love with this print and it looks perfect in our house.
Posted 6 months ago
Fy is rated 4.51 based on 1,756 reviews