Fy Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,821 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The art is unique, cool, seems to cater for so many types and is affordable! The only thing letting it down is not being able to buy a basket of items, have to pay individually but don't let it stop you. I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They have some lovely posters & jewellery. Delivery is always really quick!! Just don't like the lack of basket....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product at a good price. Slightly longer delivery than advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the design. Something simple but different. Came quickly even though recieved email saying there may be a slight delay due to orders over Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice selection of items, mainly accessories so no risk to end up with the wrong size. I like when picture of items show it worn, especially for earings and bag so that I can really figure out if it would fit my style
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic range and ordering service. Only minus is not being able to sort or search for specific things. Scrolling through 10 pages of earrings to find those ones you liked is very arduous!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a heart bracelet and it had a delicate texture. I gifted this to my roommate and she adored it. Great purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The quality was fantastic, the odd way to order was actually better and easier, but if you want information about your order you have to go get it yet they did reply quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The ordering process was easy (though it seems like you need to buy each thing individually rather than adding items to a basket, which is a little weird) and my umbrella arrived in lovely packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like the range on offer. The jewellery stocked is original and interesting so i keep coming back. Prices are affordable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good and quick service! Nice packaging :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the watch I ordered and it came in the best gift package ever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery. I bought a watch and it lives up to my expectations. I recommend Fy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fy is easy to use and full of great stuff at tolerable prices. I must say that the delivery took some time, but this is for the reason Estonia is in a middle of nowhere so things ship longer here. No problem :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fy is rated 4.46 based on 1,821 reviews