Fy Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,788 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Fy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.03 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Fy Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@iamfy.co

Write Your review

Tell us how Fy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So pleased with prompt and safe delivery of my print in frame. Couldn't have been happier. Nice frame, nice print. Well done '
Posted 7 months ago
Love these prints, they’re simple but still add just enough to brighten up a room!
Fy 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Citadel Ii Art Print - Great quality print at 18x24.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery! Fantastic price and quality is better than I imagined for the size print I got
Posted 7 months ago
This looks so nice in our jungle-themed office. It lights up the wall where it hangs. Love it.
Fy 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely perfect. Top quality. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
I started off buying one print with birthday money from my Son, well that started a roller coaster, bought quite a few prints, cushion and now even sunglasses! What a site. Everything arrives quickly, no complaints from me. Cracking company 😆
Posted 8 months ago
Incredible customer service! I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size of a print. They quickly responded with a personalized email solving my issue. Fantastic website with amazing product tracking and customized customer service!
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect prints and quick delivery.
Fy 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful print and on good quality paper. It looks lovely in my living room.
Fy 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Great design and on good quality paper.
Fy 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect design on card. The paper it was printed on felt good quality. I’m really happy with my purchase.
Fy 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
These prints are so beautiful - I am so happy!!!
Fy 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and lovely products. Would not hesitate to recommend. I needed a problem resolving with regard to a framed print I had ordered. I logged onto the live chat and straight away my issue was dealt with by Julie. I had never had such good customer service from an online company. 5* - Brilliant!! I will order again and recommend to my friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a print for my kitchen. It is just what I wanted. Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
I am so in love with this print and it looks perfect in our house.
Posted 9 months ago
Love this print with my black frame! Looks so good on my tropical wallpaper in the bathroom. Very happy with it!
Fy 5 star review on 5th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing! All my prints have come in looking spectacular. Getting it framed is also definitely worth it!
Posted 9 months ago
Love the simplicity of it
Fy 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered two hummingbird prints. They arrived in less than a week and the quality is better than I thought. Very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Fy is rated 4.49 based on 1,788 reviews