G2A.COM Reviews

1.78 Rating 141 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend G2A.COM
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how G2A.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ONly thing they are interested in is charging you money ANY WAY POSSIBLE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
20 days and still unable to withdraw my funds. do not use g2a pay. it is the biggest scam out there
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So bad programs blocked for nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before I started cooperating with CapitalXP, I tried to use analytics from other brokers. It was horrible I will say. The nightmare became a reality as I had continuous losses. Got contacted by Helen Parsons asking what is going on with my trades and what the logic of my trades was. Helen gave me recommendations to trade with bitcoin, as she is had a prediction that the price will go higher and you know what? It did. Analytics + trades execution allowed me to make much more money on Forex I used to do in the past. I am satisfied with the money I made plus I gave extra commissions to her as she is professional and made me a fortune which I have now. By the way, the withdrawal process was fast. As I worked with bitcoin, I asked to make a withdrawal in the same currency. Two hours later I received a notification. Money got to the account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having bought two successful keys the third purchase followed the numerous negative reviews posted on Trystpilot. 1. G2A took payment 2. Referred to another company who require your Steam login and password. 3. Accept a friend and the key is gifted to your acc. 4. My key came up with 'insufficient permissions' so would not activate. 5. Message the vendor, no reply. Msg G2A and they say it's not their problem, take it up with the vendor. 6. Raise a grievance through PayPal and G2A say this will prevent the refund. Research shows G2A is actually just a portal like eBay but they lack the safeguards or service standards to be a reliable place to buy games. Reviews show that some purchases work out, while others fail and their is zero recourse for refunds. In this case to good to be true is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased Bitdefender total security 2019 in December 2018 2 months later it has been blocked as the scam seller requested a reimbursement from bitdefender. G2A have done nothing to help even though I did everything they asked by contacting bitdefender to find out why my serial was now invalid. They say I am in a conversation with the seller yet after 15 days the seller hasn't even responded. They say to give the seller time as sellers are from all over the world so could be in different time frame but I doubt whichever country the seller is from will be in a 15 day time frame. Their money back guarantee is a waste of time as they are saying that it was only implemented on January 1 2019. Quite convenient for them considering I purchased 3 weeks before that date. Every time you open a ticket they close it after replying meaning you have to open a new one to respond to your original ticket. Ticket IDs YQJB-697470, YLXX-364468, DNGD-677663 Order number 82601538609904 Seller ID M-CHEG-061991 Seller name TECHTRADE I have now had to open a claim with paypal to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They do not regulate sellers in the correct manner and the sellers are scamming people and being aloud to get away with it ,very slow response time not worth the time and money for the amount of hassle , even getting a refund is more hassle than it’s worth customer service is very poor. Stay well clear in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
G2A is a nightmare!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
G2A is a nightmare
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
G2A are one of the most deceptive companies I have ever dealt with - watch your walled guys! They automatically added G2A plus to my account when I was checking out and stole about 20GBP from me. They have closed down their live chat making the G2A Shield useless now as it takes at least 48 hours for their staff to get back. Avoid this business unless you have no other choice. The extra 10GBP or whateve you need to pay on steam is well worth it for not having to deal with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Out of nowhere I got email that I will be charged for G2A plus since my trial is ending(which I have no idea how I did get??), then I went and completely deleted my account. In the morning I wake up and see that I was charged for subscription??? Wrote to support with all the details, they "ended" my subscription but I never was paid bk, nor I even had chance to use subscription which "I" paid for since they canceled it. Never again, will warn everyone I know bout it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If a game is in a good price, it's probably a scam. They have problems moderating the vendors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a key from G2A, seller Zillakami on 3 February. I tried to use it, but was redeemed. I discussed with Microsoft and they sent me via email an evidence that the key was used on 1 February. Now the seller is not responding to my messages, and g2a says that is not their fault and can not help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received a used code what I requested G2A sheild for as well. Now I have 3 closed tickets with the seller and the 2nd ticket is still active with G2A "Support". No live chat, no way to contact them directly. Worst service on the market, complete trash...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a PS plus card ( 1 year) and they sent me an invalid code. It said the code had already been used. I also paid for shield which is supposed to cover scams. Well shield is a scam to. I sent the screenshots in to prove it too. G2A is just a Scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WORST COMPANY EVER , I BOUGHT AN ITEM WITH HIGHER PRICE BECAUSE I NEED IT FAST. AND GUESS WHAT??! THEY SEND ME INVALID DIGITAL CODE. THEY ARE SCAM GUYS, STAY AWAY .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
it was pretty fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was searching for anti malware software and the main software website costed around Rs 2900 for 1 year 1 pc and g2a gave me at a lowest price almost dropping 80 percent. It gave me never ending software valid for lifetime. Working fine till now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thought it was sketchy at first, but its actually super legit. Its the only place i buy my games from now lmao.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought 2 games from G2A and get 10% cashback with discount code "Z123". its working fine and send me the key instantly after purchase. I will continue with G2A.com again. thanks for the 10% off coupon code "Z123".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
G2A.COM is rated 1.78 based on 141 reviews