Admiral Reviews

2.89 Rating 1,148 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Admiral
Merchant Metrics

Write Your review

Tell us how Admiral made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very very pleased with this insurance company, I had a car accident which was a 3rd party’s fault not mine and they helped out so much even got a courtesy car the next day, they went out of there way to help me much appreciated 100% recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Best company insurance
Best price and nice staff!
Go Admiral !!!
Posted 1 year ago
I it’s good
Posted 1 year ago
In a nut shell, very simple to work will.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant insurers
Posted 1 year ago
Best quote and user I've had no hidden costs and simple to apply for any insurance they offer
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best on insurance. Cheap, reliable and easy. Can’t beat it.
Posted 1 year ago
Been with them for 3 years, and experienced no problems. The online account management was easy and straightforward. They matched the competitors prices for 3 years but unfortunately they couldn't match the offer I got from another company so I decided to switch. If the price goes up next year I'll definitely get a quote from Admiral again as I was happy with the service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant from start to finish just hope renewal is as good
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, and easy procedure to get papers sorted.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful team
Posted 1 year ago
I bought their insurance online. I found them very helpful, and competitive in the rate they offered for the year.
Posted 1 year ago
It was cheapest insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Admiral for a few years., Top rate service every time with all my policies.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed a loan for a car, the online application was quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy to find good coustmer service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and Easily. Great Service.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall experience with Admiral was fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
The company rep was very good explaining the insurance policy and why I couldn’t have the one I first choose
And easy to understand and explained every thing clearly and even rang back.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience for the previous year but unfortunately could not provide a cheap enough quote this year
Posted 1 year ago
Admiral is rated 2.89 based on 1,148 reviews