Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,243 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,
Mount Maunganui
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome product, awesome service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great product great price love it. I am tetraplegic and have problems controlling my body heat The spinal unit suggested to shave my head to avoid getting seizures from over heating which has happened in the past. The best head shaver ever thankbyou
Get a Cut NZ 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great and fast service agreat razer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome service and extremely prompt. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service and pretty quick delivery, would definitely recommend this company too anyone who hasn't used them before. A++. More product warranty compared too most other sites as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent communication, and a great price for a popular product. I will be remember them when I'm looking for my next grooming purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price. Shipped super quick. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for my order 8 days ago. (got confirmation email). Says 2-3 days for delivery. NO delivery so far. I have sent four emails and 4 phone calls, all of which have gained ZERO response! I wonder if I have been scammed?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a toothbrush 27 March - said two business days delivery. Have heard nothing since including no notification it has been shipped. No response to emails and the telephone just goes to voice mail. I am resorting to providing a review a day until I hear from them. This is Day 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service , I had hardly paid when my goods arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tamara I was very happy with the service, however, in terms of the Head Shaver itself, I'm a little unhappy with the quality and efficiency of the shave, as it has left small welts along the back of my neck. How would I go about organising a refund?? Kind regards, Steve Horne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy this is the second purchase I’ve made of this product from this company and they are amazing to order off, fast and very efficient. AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is straightforwed, the prices are good, and shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The device (Phillips Sonicare 7000 flosser) did not work. Tamara has not even responded to my pleas. I did receive any GST receipt from GET CUT. Very annoyed 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality product, at a great price, and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good response to query. Good delivery following order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beware these guys have the fastest delivery service and great price products, great service guys
Get a Cut NZ 5 star review on 31st March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.8 based on 2,243 reviews