Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 943 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They have a really good price and the item I bought was delivered soooo fast even during lockdown. Really good business! Will definitely come back! Thanks!
Get a Cut NZ 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome product fast delivery will trade again in future 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery and super good prices. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good website. Easy to use Great customer service, I received my order the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I placed my first order and got it the next day which I was pretty happy about.I placed another order the following day at the same time and I have only just received a email saying it was only picked up today….a week after I placed the order…..the rating was only for the first item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome, arrived quickly and just what I needed in lockdown, a clean shave. Thanks so much, kiwi quality, no need to wait a week for it to arrive from Oz with other companies when you can get it here in NZ. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect product, awesome delivery time compared to the big players out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great deal , fast service , no problems . I ordered late in the week and living rural meant it came after the weekend , 🙂 .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
works with Philips Multigroom 18-in-1 Trimmer MG7770
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with my kit and the price. Excellent serivce, highly recommend if you are in need of fast delivery. Parcel was delivered the next day (during Level 4).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Product I purchased was no longer in stock. Was offered a more expensive alternative (at no extra cost to me) and received within a couple of working days. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, happy with the product, and prompt delivery includes track & trace. I will definitely recommend your service to others! A++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and price, very prompt. Recommend. Thanks Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very very quick delivery,…..immediately next day product delivered and website gave me upgrade option as well which was really good. Products are good as described. 👍🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
100% Great Service & Fast delivery service. I can honestly say I am a Happy Customer. Thank You Cut NZ. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your fast delivery, I wasn’t expecting to be that fast. My husband likes how the products works, really nice and works great on our dons hair. Thank you again and God bless!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt action and delivery - even at L4. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product i brought are nice and sharp and cut my hair really good. I used the hair thinners so ut did a awesome job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
the only place I could find what I was looking for. Ordered from Australia and arrived in 8 days. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.92 based on 943 reviews