Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,320 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,
Mount Maunganui
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Faat and easy purchase, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, execellent all round buy. Phillips epilator works really well and easy to use. Well done Tamara & Nic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good product, best price and perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and very fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices and service. Had a kid’s electric toothbrush that I had to claim warranty on. They sorted it out super quickly - very happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good selection of products, cheaper than the mainstream stores and delivery was quick. Super happy 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent, super fast next day delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and fast delivery, highly recommended. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pilllips 5000 shaver, good price and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly as described. Delivered quickly. Good price. I will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the product and a timely delivery, well done guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy to see the shaver i searched for was a available here and cost less than on other sites where it was on 'sale'. Even happier when it arrived incredibly fast after placing the order. Thanks very much indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again get a cut came through. First class service and speedy delivery. Will continue to use as long as they can supply cutters for my aging Remington.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. No complaints, everything was easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service. Pleased to find the product here when it wasn’t available in local stores. Thanks team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Ordered 6:30am and received same day in Auckland.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product good price happy to help a family business ...thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get a cut nz were very professional and answered my query in a timely manner. Cutters arrived yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.8 based on 2,320 reviews