Get a Cut NZ Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,700 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Get a Cut NZ

About Get a Cut NZ:

NZ's #1 grooming shop for shaving, hair removal, hair care, spare parts & oral hygiene

Visit Website

Phone:

07 282 7660

Email:

tamara.b@getacut.co.nz

Location:

155, Maunganui Road,
Mount Maunganui
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Get a Cut NZ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The scissors and thinning scissors look great and its accurately sharp my Brother will be happy to have this amazing scissors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent product very happy with my purchase Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Good Quick trader
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very positive experience.Support this awesome young business, they excellent .. five stars *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
10 out of 10 for quick delivery service and amazing communication Thank you very much for a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A nice easy purchase. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price an quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and efficient. Great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pair of great quality Hair Scissors and it works very well. Shipping was very fast. Definitely would recommend this store. Thanks Tamara.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a shaver and received no follow up for 5 days despite multiple emails. Impossible to reach them on phone. They never pick up. In the end, discovered they had no stock. Very poor for a family run business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got what I ordered on time and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I eventually got my order, but I was sure I got scammed until then. It is imperative that you return emails and pick up the phone, and maybe have a genuine address (google maps showed nothing). Looking at this site, it seems I am not the only one. I did get my order but I am never buying again from a company that can't be contacted if something goes wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great products, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It has been over 10 days since the item was ordered. I've emailed and called their contact number multiple times, but no reply. Handling time is specified as 0-2 days and shipping as 1-3. The item has not even been shipped. Poor service and I can't get my money back or item with 0 contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From order to delivery was great. Trying to contact someone at Getacut with an issue is prooving to be so frustrating. After nearly a week of texting and phoning nothing. Had to go back to my old shaver. Good business spoilt by very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Easy to deal with and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Slick operation and recommend as realiable adn products as stated in the review. One of the few businesses that has got me the articles couriered to me by day 2!! Thank you guys and keep it going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick to arrive. Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recent order was shipped and delivered super quick. Very pleased. Not so pleased that I have emailed an enquiry, 5 days ago, on another product using the email address on the website. Have yet to receive a reply to my enquiry. Have also left a message on the answering phone re my email enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good priced product. 3 days delivery from the time it was picked up by the courier. Excellent communication skills. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Get a Cut NZ is rated 4.9 based on 1,700 reviews