GSFCarParts.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 51,536 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend GSFCarParts.com
4.5
Based on 51,536 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read GSFCarParts.com Reviews

About GSFCarParts.com:

At GSF Car Parts we stock a huge range of car parts for all makes and models. Simply enter your car’s registration or vehicle details to find the right part in seconds.

We offer free UK delivery on all orders over £25 or Click & Collect for FREE in just 30 minutes from one of our 170+ stores across the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 626 7971

Email:

reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:

Units 21-27, The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way, B35 7AR
Birmingham
B35 7AR

Write Your review

Tell us how GSFCarParts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not believe the price ,when it arrived the quality was very good to
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All good, prompt and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It was supposed to be next day delivery and it took two days. When i looked a couple of days later, the product was Β£50 cheaper than when i purchased it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great fast service and all the correct parts. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘just the right part for the job πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to set up an account and the discount voucher was a welcome addition. Chose Brembo brakes and although the price was a little higher than other companies, the excellent communication, accuracy of product description and prompt delivery made up for it. Would defo use these guys again. Thank you πŸ‘
GSFCarParts.com 5 star review on 16th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Material arrived quickly and in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've got a faulty dual mass flywheel,the garage is still waiting to get a right part for the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering is misleading as it makes you believe that your order will come next day but its your fault if you dont look at the delivery section and there it tells you the truth at days, if you want it the next day you have to pay extra. So I will be returning to my usual supplier for all the parts I want in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality parts at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was told I could return if these were the wrong ones, but after a follow up phone call and then travelling a 20 mile round trip they would not return them as the packaging was open
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great part at a fraction of the dealer price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Part arrived quickly and was.the right part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very quick dispatch time and delivery.Good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and prompt delivery, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GSFCarParts.com is rated 4.5 based on 51,536 reviews