GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.57 Rating 19,478 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate GSF Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Colin Mitchell
"I recently bought a pair of Brembo brake discs online & picked them up from my local GSF store in Bedford. There was a technical query when I opened the box some days later & I was unsure if one disc was defective. After speaking to Ryan [the branch manager] on the telephone about this he speedily got another set of discs from another branch to compare them with a picture I sent. He subsequently telephoned me back later the same day to say all was well & the product was correct. This is good old fashioned service from this branch & should be applauded - a refreshing change from today's typical couldn't care less attitude. Picture attached for reference."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Adrian Forster
"Have ordered from GSF on both a click and collect basis and a delivery basis. Always good value and reliable. The guys at The Exeter branch are very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suhaimi Shamsuddin
"the location which is near my office and fast service for its click and collect."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The parts were all fine and fitted well but i think that all the parts for sale should be able to be delivered and not just ckick and collect because some parts i wanted i could not get on home delivery even though i had other pars on order for delivery so i ended up having to pay most double on some things which is really disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Internet price is more than doubled and then people are sent voucher codes up to 55-60%. Gsf should change the prices and reduce the discount code percentage. Please put genuine price. Your online prices are more than double than the main dealer parts which is not fair"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"GSF is only competitive when using discount codes. It’s a massive shame that you have to plan on needing car parts on either a Wednesday or the weekend for a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service from the staff but too longer wait as they seem to be multi tasking taking phone orders. Prices ok. Although only rated as acceptable it’s 100 times better than euro car parts which is woefully slow and expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a brake caliper on mobile site but there was not enough info to get the correct 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This time the parts i ordered were available. On a previous occasion they could find no record of my order even though i had a reservation number, the part was not availailable from stock but they offered to get it the following day but could not honour the online price reduction code i had used. I declined their offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GSF always has what I Need for supperb Price when I use the Discount Emails. Only down side is the Lack of Counter staff at the swansea branch. Find it very rude when mid Conversation am cutoff because the staff Member I am dealing with finds it more important to answer the Phone than answer my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased 2 track control arms for a BMW E90, was very surprised and disappointed to find that they did not come with new securing nuts for the respective ball joints. Due to the positioning of these parts on the vehicle, they are exposed to all manner of water and salt off the road surface and the nuts are impossible to remove without damaging them, hence the need for the inclusion of the new nuts with these parts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Part was cheaper than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I thought the orice of the parts were very good but unfortunately half the parts ordered weren't the correct fitment for my vehicle although the correct vehicle had been identified. This meant a 50 mile round trip to take the parts back and the correct fitment wasn't in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Sorry to hear you have had an issue with your order.
Unfortunately due to variations across nearly all cars the reg number alone will not filter the correct parts, all parts listed under the reg will have fitment criteria within them of which needs to be checked to ensure the right part is selected for the chassis type, PR code, engine number/code combinations are selected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Short staffed. Had to wait some time to be served. If they had more staff it would be far better service. The staff there are very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Online service was ok But when local branch was told they didn’t deliver and the price I was quoted was rediculous Also online chat non existent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found GSF the cheapest supplier when I needed a clutch ket for my seat leon using a 57% discount code. I ordered online for home delivery, I found my expensive clutch kit badly packed and once opened the LUK boxes were smashed to bits and my clutch kit and flywheel smashing around inside the box. It’s a miracle the parts were not damaged. Not really what I expected after spending £450 with yourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"That 'acceptable' review was referring to 'usual service' not what I had this time. I ordered oil which was damaged in transit so the guy didn't deliver, nor did he tell me, or it seems anyone else. I was left to run out of patience and chase it before i was told and sorted. Not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can’t fault ordering in line , super fast delivery . But when it comes to ordering through store not impressed my item did not arrive when I was told it would rang up to be told I hadn’t placed my order on the day I had , rang back with proof of day I ordered off my bank to be basically told tough cookie it’ll be there Monday , wouldn’t order through store again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The website needs to be better like eurocarparts but the parts are better quality but sometimes it says stock available but it isn’t in the store.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very handy and open when many others aren't. Part specs could sometimes be more detailed, it's not always obvious precisely which OEM part and aftermarket one corresponds to. Also, the ever elastic pricing is annoying. Rather than playing silly buggers with discount codes, why not just give me a clear, good price? It makes comparison shopping harder when you obscure the real price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service at the counter , unfortunately short of an anti-roll bar rubber so have to go back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts online are priced high and the discount codes barely bring them to the original price. Click and collect could be a little better and stright forward when collecting they took some time to find the click and collect order i placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.57 based on 19,478 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This