GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.54 Rating 15,522 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GSF Car Parts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Barry Jackson
Barry Jackson
Verified Buyer
"GSF Car parts provide an excellent over the counter or click and collect service."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Felix Camfield-Walker
Felix Camfield-Walker
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service as ever. Online order system worked perfectly."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Younes Djemai Zoughlache
Younes Djemai Zoughlache
Verified Buyer
"My purchase was quick and easy to collect a personne who is dealt with me was nice"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It is not the part that I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good site price o/k Free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Scott Tropman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and support,trustworthy products and quality assurance. Thumbs up....."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"My order came really fast by post and was free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barry Sargent
Verified Buyer
"I required a Mann fuel filter for my Audi A3. I tried using the click and collect service but was unable to get the promised 25 or 30% discount. A bit disappointed, but I went to your Chelmsford location anyway and explained the snag. Your man there happily supplied with a discount. One happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reasonably priced parts and fast efficient service through click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nick Dougill
Verified Buyer
"They have the parts, they work. That's it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jason Kitt
Verified Buyer
"Quality of the parts, price with discount code is unbeatable. Staff in Portsmouth branch are very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roy Hassell
Verified Buyer
"The steering rack gaiter as shown in the picture on your web site indicates it comes complete with fastenings. It didn't. Nor did another one in stock at your Basingstoke branch. Steve at the branch tried to source the correctly sized items but to no avail. So after two visits, one phone call and a promised return phone call which didn't materialize, I gave up. Placed order with Euro Car Parts which came complete with required fastenings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The website worked well, the price was competitive, great communication from the store and friendly service on collection. I would happily order from you again, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ross Fuller
Verified Buyer
"Generally a good service. My only moans are: Usually takes too long to be served at the counter in branch. 3-4 mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bob Williams
Verified Buyer
"The service provided by GSF is excellent and second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast cost effective good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Most service and repair parts in stock with good additional discounts always available."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good prices discount codes etc Exelent range of parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The excellent speedy delivery and always to quality parts. You can always rely on GSF,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jason Cave
Verified Buyer
"Was easy to find products online helpful staff in the shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent Web site easy to use great parts a low prices and very Quick delivery—Simples👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ken Hooper
Verified Buyer
"Service 2nd to none. Item as shown. Ordered & collected within 1 hour. Definately use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.54 based on 15,522 reviews