GSF Car Parts Reviews

11,113 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate GSF Car Parts?

Your Rating
5
A
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Buy your goodies online with a weekend special offer discount code one weekend. free delivery so you can get busy tinkering the next weekend, brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
5
Amandeep Ahluwalia
Amandeep Ahluwalia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Desperately needed an airfilter.
Great discount,
Great prince
Great service....
Does any more need to be said?
Always use GSF!
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Gatens
Ian Gatens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used GSF for many years before they were on line, no next day delivery just good service. And that why I am still a customer and will remain so. The guys are very helpful. I have the mail order, online option or pop to my local store. and the result is allways the same.... Satisfaction. The right part at the right price and when you Need it... The bonus of in store is you get good banter thrown in for free
Posted 1 month ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wiper.
Work fine and making no sound
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value if you get a good code, delivery the next day, excellent service, will be using a lot more in the future.
Posted 6 hours ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the parts quickly, correct parts and well packed. Competitive price. Fitted them at the weekend and the car is back on the road. Very pleased. Thanks.
Posted 7 hours ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely quick delivery, with no hassle, great price. Just as it should be. Thanks
Posted 8 hours ago
Carl Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff and an efficient click and collect service
Posted 8 hours ago
Richard Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On line ordering very easy. Parts ready in less than 1 hour.
Excellent service.
Posted 9 hours ago
Lee Craddock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they went out of there way to help me
Posted 11 hours ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good parts, good work!
Posted 12 hours ago
Matt Madera
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheap parts
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and good value produts
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant staff and always helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Adrian Rusu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good parts
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

first order no problems

second order for brake shoes wrong part no for the year required thaught i was saving money but after traveling for a refund i was out of pocket
Posted 1 day ago
Ryan Ridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parts where good price and the customer service advisort where very helpfully and friendly.
Posted 1 day ago
David Barrow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and price for the items I needed
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great discounts given. Frustrating using the online search. Gives lots of different options that "could" fit my vehicle. Where other suppliers are more precise
Posted 1 day ago
Graham Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

52% discount duly taken up. Wish I'd had more time to find more wiper blades that are imminently due for replacement.
Posted 2 days ago
Nadeem Iqbal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Even I didn't use brake pad yet but service is brilliant and staff is very professional
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prefer to use GSF more than Eurocarparts as, since I am a DIYer, the staff are more helpful giving advice. My only criticism is that you aren't open all day Saturday.
Posted 2 days ago
David Nicholls
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used GSF Car Parts a few times now without disappointment, Great value and would get 5/5 if it wasn't for the car parking at my local store being "busy" at best and a nightmare at worse.
Posted 2 days ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.50 based on 11,113 reviews