GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.56 Rating 17,912 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 626 7981

Email:
reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GSF Car Parts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Suhaimi Shamsuddin
Suhaimi Shamsuddin
Verified Buyer
"the location which is near my office and fast service for its click and collect."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Adam Olejarz
Adam Olejarz
Verified Buyer
"All parts were ready on time. The weekend discount was very rewarding for me. Good brand and quality of parts. Friendly store staff."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karl Bond
"Gsf is a excellent service and very helpful staff And excellent value for money And the click and collect is very good to"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very, no hassle transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fast delivery for many cars parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"i have ordered a gear box speed sensor and with a standard delivery over seven working days i should have it by now. regards, lawrence s m"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Mervyn James
Verified Buyer
"Over the past few years I'v never had a problem with parts supplied by GSF, including the price. The staff have always been very helpful and polite, and when the jobs done you can have a banter (if you wish), that in this world today always brightens the day up. Well done GSF"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Robert Cossington
Verified Buyer
"Having the parts I needed in stock and at a cheaper price then everywhere else with good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bang on service! Cannot say more than that because exceeded expectations where other online suppliers let me down, use these guys first time, every time now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Servet Aksoy
Verified Buyer
"Amazing customer service and very helpful and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm tired of another companies always delivering wrong parts. GSF was quick and 100% reliable!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Reserved my part online. Been able to collect it 10 minutes later. Price per quality is superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and excellent discount. I always recommend GSF to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Price is right and delivery on time very fast will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always help full and polite on the phone and a great customer service in my local store . Keep up the great work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Service is efference and very well priced, I really like the weekend discount coupons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ananda Haputhanthirige
Verified Buyer
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast accurate delivery with excellent discounts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good prices and discount codes fast post very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Woods
Verified Buyer
"By being able go get the parts in super quick time it's just a shame that you have to order online to get the best price with the promo codes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good deals and offers and stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.56 based on 17,912 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This