GSF Car Parts Reviews

4.52 Rating 12,821 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend GSF Car Parts

About GSF Car Parts: We are trade specialists but all retail customers can expect a warm welcome from our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We stock a huge range of parts for all makes of car and light commercial vehicles, whether you are looking for original quality or a cheaper version you can be sure of a great parts and great discounts.

Visit Website

Location:
Units 21-27 The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate GSF Car Parts?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best TEAM!!!
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul McMichael
Paul McMichael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been so pleased with the service on line and in store, they have given me the right parts every time and done it with a great attitude :-) 5 Star service
Posted 2 months ago
Barry Jackson
Barry Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price and service from GSF staff. I have rebuilt a Fiat 500 using
Parts from GSF. MOT pass with no advisory. Very pleased. Click and collect is great. You get feed back of price. Plus the option of card or cash at the counter.This is my first contact when requiring parts.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very good prices and availability not forgetting very helpful knowledgeable staff well done
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Richard Wilkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unbelievably low prices on wipers. Delivered to home free and In good time. could not be faulted. Would and have recommended GSF. An excellent product delivered in a very efficient way.
Posted 1 hour ago
Jim Sinclair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very very happy
Posted 1 hour ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful staff
Posted 1 hour ago
Philip Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money.
Posted 2 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Good prices. Nuff said.
Posted 3 hours ago
Peter Fall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic customer service
Posted 3 hours ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and fast service will be using again
Posted 8 hours ago
Rayne Homewood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were the only motorfactors in my area to list the item I was looking for as well as being the only one to stock it
Posted 10 hours ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company for all my parts for the last couple of years
they are very competetive and are hassle free
the company is a pleasure to do business with
Posted 20 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time delivered
Posted 22 hours ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only sent one of two track ends ordered (and paid for) but easily sorted with a phone call and second one arrived 3 days later.
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Knowledgeable staff, prompt service, items usually in stock, great discounts available which are sent via email, these discounts make GSF very competitive.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, great service
Posted 1 day ago
Rob Darke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for mine as got it with 56% off
Posted 1 day ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

not completely happy as the prices are not as competitive as before, I only bought as it was the make of part I wanted .Please sort your prices and why is it you only stock one make of oil at an exorbitant price???
Posted 1 day ago
MARCIN IGRAS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional service and competitive prices.
Highly recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Well becouse 55%discount I got from gsf it made me happy
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well I got my 55% discount on all car parts I needed for my car to service..il be shopping with gsf infuture
Posted 1 day ago
A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and prompt delivery!!!
Posted 1 day ago
GSF Car Parts is rated 4.52 based on 12,821 reviews