GSFCarParts.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 51,478 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend GSFCarParts.com
4.5
Based on 51,478 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read GSFCarParts.com Reviews

About GSFCarParts.com:

At GSF Car Parts we stock a huge range of car parts for all makes and models. Simply enter your car’s registration or vehicle details to find the right part in seconds.

We offer free UK delivery on all orders over £25 or Click & Collect for FREE in just 30 minutes from one of our 170+ stores across the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 626 7971

Email:

reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:

Units 21-27, The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way, B35 7AR
Birmingham
B35 7AR

Write Your review

Tell us how GSFCarParts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I made three orders for one I paid to arrive on the second day, it didn’t happen pay for nothing. The second order did not fit my car, the fact that I ordered everything by plate number of the car must to return. Not a very professional approach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Using GSF Redditch for even basic parts and accessories has become more and more pointless. There is very little stock on the shelves to such a point, it is a waste of time going. If Debbie is serving on the counter then she is very knowledgeable and always helpful. If she is off, then it is clear the people in the back office know little of the trade and care even less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best prices and good delivery service. I have used GSF for many years but never the delivery service. On this occasion it was not cost effective to travel. Their ordering service and DPD delivery were really good. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices great service easy to use site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been waiting 2 days since delivery was promised. No information whatsoever. Disgusted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed with your company It was the first time I had ordered something online from you . I ordered a battery on Good Friday from you . First of all I received a message from yourselves telling me the item had been despached on the Saturday . The next e mail I received was saying it would be delivered on the Thursday . After waiting in all day on thre Thursday the item never arrived . I rang your customer yesterday and asked where my item was . The guy I spoke to said it looks like the carrier have lost it !!!’. As you don’t have any more in stock he will refund my payment. Not a happy man .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, Good selection, Good quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class parts & service/ delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yall did a great job but the delivery driver had my car battery on its side when i open the door the collect it even though the box had instructions on it saying this way up on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rang GSF for some rear springs for my bmw and was quoted £144. Went online and googled the part and GSF came up and the springs were £30 each with free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Drop links exactly as described. Now fitted to the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to identify correct part online - delivered promptly & now fitted & working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iv given a 3 star because it’s been over a week and my items have still not arrived. But for price they are good. Iv had to come a revise my review. It’s been 11 days and still no delivery so I rang the customer services asking where my order was they say it shows it been lost in transiit. Not very good customer service at all especially when it was meant to be next day delivery. Then when it didn’t come I had a look on line the small print says it could take 2-5 days. This is a knock on effect for my customer. Poor very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering and delivery simple and no problems. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The site gave the impression that if I ordered within a few hours that parts would be delivered free the next day , this was not the case, it took 2 days so would not use this misleading service again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car battery received as advised, fits & starts car OK some acid leakage in the box in transport despite clear signage, hope not detrimental to performance, let carrier know via Trust pilot review, they sent a reply. My own thought was, address label better on top not side of box to avoid upending it to read details. Otherwise all OK well packed item, very pleased many thanks GC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GSFCarParts.com is rated 4.5 based on 51,478 reviews