GSFCarParts.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 51,536 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend GSFCarParts.com
4.5
Based on 51,536 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read GSFCarParts.com Reviews

About GSFCarParts.com:

At GSF Car Parts we stock a huge range of car parts for all makes and models. Simply enter your car’s registration or vehicle details to find the right part in seconds.

We offer free UK delivery on all orders over £25 or Click & Collect for FREE in just 30 minutes from one of our 170+ stores across the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 626 7971

Email:

reviews@gsfcarparts.com

Location:

Units 21-27, The Fort Industrial Park Dunlop Way, B35 7AR
Birmingham
B35 7AR

Write Your review

Tell us how GSFCarParts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered battery which took some time to arrive. Opened box and had battery acid stinging my hands. Courier ,DPD left parcel on doorstep on side against label instructions. Customer services made me feel like it was my fault despite showing DPD’s own photos. Still awaiting refund which could take some time. Won’t be using GSF again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered quicker than expected, great service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service ,delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
In my opinion the store at Bletchley could not care less about customers, customer service or repeat business. They sold me the wrong battery. The one i had ordered was the right one but they persuaded me to spend more than 50% more and buy the wrong one. Because of their incompetence i am £80 down, and my friend and I, who gave me a lift, have wasted almost 2 days of our life and driven 120 miles. The store very begrudgingly gave me a refund, i had 2x 30+ mile trips because of their incompetence just to and from the store, spent an additional £30, and had a great deal of additional stress and anxiety as on the Monday i was taking send children on a trip. I did not even get an apology. I will be taking legal action to reclaim monies lost as a result of the incompetence. it is impossible to contact them in any effective way. I complained online and was told its nothing to do with us contact the branch. I will neve use again and advise others not to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, delivered to my safe space on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cheap OEM parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered an alternator online which was very quickly delivered, so that i could get on & fit it. a good service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a CV Joint online. Very reasonable price. Stated two - three days delivery but arrived next day. Can’t fault the customer service. Time will tell on the quality of the product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As a woman without a clue I found this amazing, it was clear, easy to use and the fast service was impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent fast efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have only had 2 dealings with this company, both times they have gone above and beyond what they needed to do. other garages / car parts companies try to rip you off but not here. excellent service. thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nothing wrong with GSF car parts, need a new delivery firm DPD lost the battery, it turned up 2 days late with some leakage of battery fluid - not a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
While the staff were always polite and courteous, and the errors corrected and refunded without issue, it was a hassle to be sold the wrong part at the wrong price by the online catalogue, to then be told that the correct part was out of stock and unavailable until July... While this is not the fault of GSF per se, it would have been useful if they could have been a little more fourth coming with information given my car make and model, and the fact I was trying to purchase a partfor it. The centre staff at T.wells were very polite and helpful when asking questions, and the return went smoothly, thank goodness. I guess automation and tech isn't fail-proof either. The main concerns were with GSF online catalogue, despite the requirement for car reg, make and model before it offers you a selection of parts. Very disappointing. To reiterate, centre staff and admin staff were excellent, the bots not so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
2nd to none service and quality and free del
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and informative purchasing experience. Good competitive price and product was delivered, as advised in the various updates on its progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and Prompt service from start to finish prices very reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service always is
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The part was ordered Sunday and was expected to be delivered on Tuesday. Its now Thursday and it still has not arrived. I'm desperate for my van to be back on the road.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
GSFCarParts.com is rated 4.5 based on 51,536 reviews