Guardian Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 5,245 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Founded in 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. We specialize in raid carries and Trials of the Nine flawless runs.

Guardian Services has the most verified reviews and the most completed orders in the business proving that we put client satisfaction at the top of our list.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
yea, GS fast pass is a joke it takes them three days to do a card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought GS fast past and asked them to do all three characters on Friday afternoon. It is now Sunday and they have not contacted me once, my account was not effected by the glitch. I would not recommend it, not reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will never use again , their attitude towards customer service is it’s not my problem it’s ur problem sucks to be you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I paid for bounties in Iron Banner and can’t use them because GS de died to forgo telling me so I would spend 60$ for worthless bounties. When I reached out to support Kay, all I got was wow I didn’t know we were supposed to warn u about everything, would you like us to complete the 249$ bounty so u can . No I canceled my subscription and starting hourly twitter reminders until I get my money back, just so u know I’ve had 30 purchases up until now and a monthly subscription so it’s not like this is my first time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Stephen,

We understand you are mad that you did not get more progress towards your Scour the Rust questline or the ability to turn in tokens when we completed your Iron Banner bounties.

We try to be as descriptive as possible in our services but it is not our responsibility to specify how the game works. If you had finished that questline then you would have had the ability to turn in tokens and claim packages.

When you hired us to complete your bounties that was what we did on your account. It was not our responsibility to check your questline progress and we never stated that we would do anything besides the bounties. If you wanted that questline done you had the opportunity to select that instead. Your bounties and tokens will be able to be used next Iron Banner after you complete the stated questline.

We try to make good on our mistakes but cannot be expected to also compensate for the client's own negligence. Sorry that you feel upset with our service.

Thanks,
GS
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used Guardian Services a few times before and it was awesome, but recently I’ve had experiences with orders being half completed and extremely long wait times. I was told that a order would be completed in 24 hours, almost 72 hours and it’s still not completed. Best destiny carriers completed my orders in half the time at a lower price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I call it the 3 T's To Long To hard and way To Difficult. Make it the 6 components the 6 KISS. . Keep it short and simple equals more players 😁 more money🤑.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They steal from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
How could we steal from you? There is nothing to steal. I have looked up your email address and don't see an order in the system under your email.

Have you ever placed an order with us or contacted support with your issue?
Posted 8 months ago
Took almost 48hrs to complete my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Upon purchase of my order and completion I received a message to sign in on my account. Once I had signed in I seen that the services I asked and paid for were not done. I spoke with a representative that untimely after seeing my issues stop responding on two separate occasions. Very bad transaction and for the first time was very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had multiple orders with them that werent bad but the last one I ended up cancelling because it was before a new destiny raid dlc dropped by a handful of days and they didn’t start it so my order was put on hold to do other people’s for a new raid that wasn’t even out yet when I put my order in. Waited a week or so and then cancelled my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey John I am sorry to hear about your experience. I admit business gets hectic during DLC launches before and after.. It is a tough process to handle because we can't just "hire for the occasion" as we are a team of not only talented players but trusted players, trusted by thousands of our customers.

We have done several things to automate the backend process and otpimize our workflow. All of our services now have posted time estimations and almost nothing besides massive jobs take us over 24 hrs. We'd love to credit you back for the bad experience you had with us. Feel free to give our livechat rep the previous order number and we will hook you up.

- Ben
Posted 1 year ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.96 based on 5,245 reviews