Guardian Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 5,334 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Guardian Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Guardian Services Reviews

About Guardian Services:

Founded in 2014, Guardian Services has proven to be the best source for Destiny Carries and Account Recovery services. We specialize in raid carries and Trials of the Nine flawless runs.

Guardian Services has the most verified reviews and the most completed orders in the business proving that we put client satisfaction at the top of our list.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-620-720-0557

Email:

support@guardian.services

Write Your review

Tell us how Guardian Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Took a bit for them to eventually login to my account but other then that I'm happy with the out come :) cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Completed it quickly and with minimal interruption to my play time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good, worth the wait!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These guys do excellent work. Everything is done in a timely manner and they notify you well before they start as well as as soon as they are done. I have used them twice already and will definitely be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient, GS boosters don't mess around. I absolutely recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service... good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
service was quick and done 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are excellent! I got good gear with great stat rolls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
did my order really fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was good they completed it just fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My only issue is that they didn’t change back setting ie colorblindess and controller settings. Other than that, these guys are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was okay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was fast and easy. My only complaint is that the helper did not follow instructions to appear offline so I received some comments from friends about the late sunday night / morning hours. Not very happy with that but otherwise good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Its good service im happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would buy again from them. Fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was done fairly fast, got some good gear and helped with my character progress!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was apprehensive on giving out log on but was totally worth it. Got me through competitive goal (fabled for Recluse) in 2 hours. Well worth not having to have the headache. Only thing is they changed my look settings and I didn't remember what I set them at so having to reconfigure something afterwards. Just have to remember/log my settings for next time. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy smooth and fast. My only complaint which is a small one is he left all my settings to his preference which thru me off when I hopped back on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Guardian Services is rated 4.96 based on 5,334 reviews