Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,164 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
4.8
Based on 3,164 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection. Wonderful presentation. Sent as a gift. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order was delivered on time and the recipient was very satisfied with the birthday hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful experience.I ordered a gift basket from Canada for friends in the UK.Perfect service on all aspects and my friends were delighted by your products. I will certainly use your services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bath pamper hamper was beautiful, delivered on the date specified and the recipient was delighted with it. She has had a difficult time with health issues in the past 6 months and this gift gave her a real emotional and physical uplift x Thank you, Anne ~x~
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Different and much better than a usual hamper. Items great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
“The Hamper contained fruit cake, chocolates, ginger chocolate biscuits, a jar of apple sauce , a jar of olives ,savoury biscuits, a pack of breakfast tea, a pack of ground coffee and shortcake biscuits, oh and a little Teddy bear. The actual Hamper basket is very nice - has a little handle on each end, I did think there was rather too much packing filling inside the basket, but it was all done up nicely and with a lovely red ,white ,and blue ribbon and big bow, and it was all inside a well padded cardboard box, safely delivered, although a day late, but it was a lovely gift so Thank you again,” Review by the recipient. Mrs S Permial.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully wrapped lovely selection inside
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Pamper Hamper - I ordered they delivered - my sister was well & truly delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - the item was a gift and my brother and sister in law where over the moon. Looking forward to tucking in to the wonderful goodies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On time, well presented and enjoyed by the recipient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the hamper as a birthday present and the lady in question was very very happy with it,excellent service from start to finish,highly recommend
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous gift idea… ordered the tower hamper and recipient overjoyed. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I live in NZ so whenever I'm short on time to arrange a gift I order from Hamergifts - they never disappoint. This birthday tower was ordered on Tuesday evening in NZ and delivered Wednesday mid-morning UK time - my dearest friend loved it. Thank you so much for another completely seamless order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very easy to browse and with good options. My daughter loved the gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent can’t say more! 👍
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Mother was very please with the hamper And it was delivered on the day we requested Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All though the hamper was beautiful it was ordered for a specific day (my parents 61st wedding anniversary)but arrived a day late. This ruined the surprise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jacquie Thank you for your feedback. While we are happy to hear you were pleased with the hamper itself we are so sorry to hear this arrived 1 day late We will contact DPD now to request an explanation why the delivery failed on Friday We will get back to you as soon as we receive a reply. We would also like to offer you a discount on your next order, so if you would like to give us another chance in the future, please email sales@hampergifts.co.uk directly beforehand and we will send you a voucher code for the discount. Best wishes Hampergifts Team
Posted 3 months ago
it was a 90th birthday gift and she was delighted. Delivered on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 3,164 reviews