Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,370 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Christine
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So impressed with the first hamper that I sent with Hampergifts. My friend sent pictures of the Pimms hamper when it arrived on her birthday and it was even better than the website photographs and description - lovely coordinated presentation and delivery was spot on time wise with great updates on the delivery too. I’d say this is also right on the price point and maybe even better value than somewhere such as M&S or John Lewis but without lacking on quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service hampers were delivered on time nicely presented
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service every one I sent a Hampergifts were very pleased. Beautiful hampers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for pulling out all the stops to get my son a hamper for Father’s Day (his first!) by next day delivery! Much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely selection of goodies, perfect to send to a family. They were so delighted with it they sent me a photo of them unpacking it. Despatched promptly and delivered on the date I had chosen. I recommend this hamper and will definitely be buying again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good with the delivery and the service they provided
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered as a gift for a relative who is shielding. Delivery on time as promised. Very well stocked box/basket. Very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely hamper. Beautifully arranged and delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication from placement of order to delivery was timeous which is especially comforting when orders are placed from abroad as mine was.
Order arrived on time and was in pristine condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hamper arrived on time. The food was delicious with a nice bottle of wine to wash it all down
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service, delivery on time despite difficulties prevailing and really lovely contents.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent site delivery was on time thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an Eyefull Tower for my sister on her 70th birthday. No problems: ordering was simple, delivery happened on the requested date and she was delighted: she says the goodies will keep her happy for the next year (let alone the spin-off benefit of being able to re-use the lovely boxes).
Posted 3 weeks ago
I gave a hamper as a gift. It arrived exactly on time (and this is during COVID). The receivers were wowed by the size and contents. I'll order from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order, delivery quick and on time, products as advertised and well packaged - what could be better?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always my go to for hampers from way over here in New Zealand - never disappointed - always promptly and safely delivered and friends always delighted. Highly recommend .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of gifts, reasonably priced, great communication and tracking on parcel, swift delivery. And most importantly they put a smile on the recipients face. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order and it arrived on the date selected. Friend who received the hamper said it was great. I will be using them again for gifts in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication on delivery was very good. Gift arrived on time.
The Golden Tower was perfect for a Golden Wedding Gift and was wonderfully recieved.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a gift for my father in law for father in law.
He was very happy and surprised with the contents.
Will definitely recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,370 reviews