Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,829 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Jean
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
David
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michele
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Sin Tat
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anu
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th October 2020
CAT
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Paul
51
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter was delighted to receive her Easter hamper. The beautiful presentation was delightful. I was so happy that the hamper was delivered on short notice. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered promptly when ordered at skirt notice
Posted 1 month ago
First time to order from Hampergifts very pleased with every aspect of my order from start to finish. I will defiantly be ordering again & will be recommending Hampergifts to all my friends. Thanking You
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow ordering and delivery well communicated. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts were a joy to deal with. Every request was performed in a very professional manner. This was an overseas order and throughout the process we were kept fully informed regarding our order. Our delivery date was met and proof of delivery sent to us. The products met with great approval and the quality was excellent. Great job. Would have no problem recommending Hampergifts. Patrick Delaney, Dublin
Posted 1 month ago
The Easter hamper was a gift for my niece, and she loved it. It contains many of her favourite things and they are delicious I am told. It really is a beautiful gift and worth every penny. I would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, from the very beginning to the end!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, much appreciated by all.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again a well received hamper. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Send one to my daughter and one to granddaughter both absolutely thrilled with their Easter baskets.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a gift for my Sister who lives on her own as a treat for Easter - She was delighted Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
High quality Easter hamper delivered as proposed
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter in London was delighted with her Easter hamper. Hampergifts was a great alternative to sending chocolate from Australia. Their service was very efficient, I certainly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied customer!!! The hamper arrived when stated and was both packed securely and beautifully presented. The hamper was full of quality products and my niece was thrilled with her gift. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with hamper, thank you, will definitely order again. Great to find all the little surprises tucked away in the packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from you several times and never have been disappointed. Thank you for a excellent service Regards Gaby Fischer
Posted 1 month ago
Family in South Wales whom I havnt seen since last April so I wanted to be send them something different and they were thrilled with their gift thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent hamper and service. Arrived in time for my daughters birthday in the uk
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient company. The hamper arrived sooner than expected. The hamper is very nicely presented. Would use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
HamperGifts performed as promised and our family member in the UK loved the gift! In this day and age when large companies like Amazon dominate the markets worldwide, I really wanted to work with an UK company (my husband is from the UK and we live in California) because I think it's very important to keep it as local as possible. Hampergifts kept me informed the whole way with emails and such. I will be ordering from them again as the occasions demand as we have a large family in Great Britain. Thank you Hampergifts, I know you will keep up the good work and I will be a loyal customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,829 reviews