Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,208 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Je n’est pas reçu le bon article ! J’ai écris au service client, aucune réponse
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Rachel, I am very sorry to hear you have not received your order. Given the time it has taken to arrive we can only assume that it has been lost in transport. This is a place for reviews and not customer service issues. If you would like to contact our customer service team they can take details of your address to confirm all is well and then move forward in sending you out a replacement. For future concerns/issues please contact our contact service team who are always more than happy to help! Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order in May and I still haven't received my item! Not a pleased customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order on April 18, 2022 and still have not received it. I contacted customer service and requested the tracking information but was told there wasn’t any. My order was being shipped internationally. Not sure who thought it was a good idea to ship an item internationally without tracking on the package. Very disappointed in Hello Baby. I will be asking for a complete refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Droit de douanes payé en supplément du prix affiché bandits voleurs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never received the package
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received the product and never received a tracking number so I can track the item. It's been mote than 3 weeks since I ordered but product hasn't arrived even though while buying the delivery was said tk be within 10 days. Not happy witbbthe service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I still haven’t received item ordered on May 2nd.. though the staff is great returning emails.. Shipped of 5 to 10 days hasn’t arrived.. and today is May 25. I needed to order this item from a different company that I would have for my Grandson’s Birthday
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order from Belgium and have to pay tax 22,5euro to get my package and order was 22euro even the site said no tax has to be paid to order from Europe and no response from hello baby either waste of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, i‘m still waiting for my order, i‘m very disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, We are sorry you have not yet received your order however this is a review site, not our customer service. Please get in touch with us via email and we will assist you further. Kind Regards Hello Baby
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an item and was notified of taxes in Ireland. I rejected the item and it was returned. That was begining of Apr and I'm still waiting for my refund. I am still waiting for a reply to my last email 2wks ago. Very poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had to refuse the Go Gaga Spiral Car Seat Activity Toy because I was charged more customs taxes than the price of the toy itself. This was NEVER mentioned when I ordered it. So I am very dissatisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible customer service!! Called time after time !! Told to email! To no avail!! Still not had my order which was placed 26th April ! Was a present for my granddaughter who’s birthday has now passed!! Still no refund either! Will not use or recommend again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item still not arrived. No answer when called . Told to email so did no reply and still no item!! Needed the item for today 6th may ordered in plenty of time . Will not use them again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never received my order even after waiting for a whole month. Now requested to cancel the order. it’s been over one week haven’t received my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Will not respond to my emails about my returned item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item was Broken when it arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with your order. If you believe the product to be faulty please provide any evidence possible (photos/video) and we can pass them on to the supplier and request a replacement or credit for you. Apologies for the inconvenience. Kind regards, The Hello Baby Team
Posted 5 months ago
After 11 days still waiting for a response from customer service - no email reply no phones being answered and as for the purchase who knows...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible. Yet to receive package 2 months later. No updates given in regards to status. No actual response indicating to email regarding item. Would definitely not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,208 reviews