Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,208 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,208 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very disappointed. My package has yet to arrive. I have emailed asking for information and received no feedback yet. I have not had any updates at any time either.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service is slow to respond and their messages don’t make sense at times. Poor communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I never received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The estimated postage was wildly inaccurate. My package took a month to arrive, despite an estimated delivery of 2 weeks max. And when I tried to contact the company they took a week to respond. Claiming my email had ended up in spam?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I still have not received my order and no reply to my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have still not received my cup holder!?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product twice the price of elsewhere & an inferior product (incorrect brand sent).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have received my package which was damaged I sent photos and asked what I should do Received an automated email to say I should send photos I replied I already have I have heard nothing since Parcel is still here I tried phoning it tells you this service is not available Please tell me what to do The only emails I receive is asking me for a review I would rather you would respond to my query
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This was to be my son’s first Christmas toy, same as mine...a wooden, toy train. It arrived to the States loose and scratched in the box. I sent photos and was told that they would replace it if and only if I returned the damaged one. The cost of shipping was so close to the price, I decided not to return it and just find him another toy. Then a couple of weeks later this “rate our service” email pops up...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Still haven’t received my delivery. Customer service is good with hello baby however it is very irritating that money has been taken from my account but still no delivery!!! Between hello baby and Royal Mail - just shocking. Will not be ordering again as the whole process has just been stressful. Weeks later and still nothing!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I never received this item :(
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Slow response which is only by email, which is frustrating when you have received such poor quality products. Eventually got resolved but still waiting for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I rate it with one star as I ordered sunglasses for my baby on 20.09.21 and I still haven't received it. On the yard almost November and I still don't have it. Please be aware that they take money and don't send the order to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning Elena, We are sorry to hear you have not been in receipt of your order. Unfortunately it was dispatched on 21/09/2021 on an untracked international shipment. The health and safety of all our team members is our number one priority. Recently, procedures and policies have been put into place as a result of COVID-19 that results in slower handling time. We appreciate your patience while we keep our warehouse and couriers safe. You were advised to allow some extra time for your order to arrive as we have been advised by our shipping partners that delays can take up to 25 working days on international shipments. I can tell you that your order is 28 working days overdue and therefore we would consider this to be past the estimated ETA. We would advise that next time you place an order that you select the TRACKED service at the checkout. However if the delayed ETA has surpassed we would then look into investigating this for you. We have many options and solutions. Perhaps you could contact our customer service who will be more than happy to help. Regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 11 months ago
It took forever for the item to arrive and when it did the packaging was so damaged. It was meant to be a gift for someone but it was so damaged I couldn’t use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning, We are sorry to hear you have not had a great experience with us this time around. Have you been in contact to try and resolve this issue? I can see on the system that a resend was not sent. Did you not request that this be looked into? Regards The Hello Baby Team
Posted 11 months ago
Item never arrived. No response to my email
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning Chantelle, Can you please contact a member of the team who will be happy to help. We apologise, but unfortunately we have not received your message. Sometimes mail likes to stray into the junk mail! We would like to resolve any issue you may being having with your order. Kind regards Dre Hello Baby
Posted 11 months ago
No package yet and its my grandsons birthday on the 12th
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for my order or a reply to emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. Sorry you have not received your item yet. We did reply to your message on the 6th of September and have not heard back from you. Royal Mail have advised deliveries to Australia are currently taking 10-30 working days. If there is anything else we can help with please let us know. Kind regards, Hello Baby Team
Posted 1 year ago
I have send an email about 1 week ago asking for refund for an item I have unopened still no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry we did not get back to you as quickly as we would have liked. You are always welcome to return your orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed a £615 order on September 5th. No idea when it’s supposed to arrive, zero response from Hello Baby. The telephone number does not work and there is no live chat. I would NOT put your money with this company as clearly there is zero customer service and perhaps I’ve been scammed. The review questions below do not apply given you don’t respond to ANY communication whatsoever. All the questions relate to a delivered item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,208 reviews