Hello Baby Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,199 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Baby
4.4
Based on 3,199 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Hello Baby Reviews

About Hello Baby:

At Hello Baby we stock a fantastic selection of Top Brand baby and nursery products in our online shop including furniture, feeding equipment, toys, activities, safety and travel items such as strollers, pushchairs and complete travel systems, all at great prices.

Shipping is FREE ON EVERYTHING to mainland UK addresses and all items can be shipped within 24 hours. We also deliver worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

3300430925

Email:

dre@hellobabydirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Spring Valley Business Centre, Porters Wood
St Albans
AL3 6PD

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Baby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I still don't have my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t even received it waiting nearly 3 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never received my order !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven't received my product, the baby is over two weeks old now so a pointless gift at this stage. I've ordered this product over a month ago and have e mailed customer service twice now. I still haven't received it. Not a happy customer 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ive been asked tp review my experience with hello baby after a recent purchase, but I havent even received the goods yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t rate a product that I haven’t received. Ordered almost two weeks ago and still haven’t received my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Je n est toujours pas reçu mon paquet, car il y a eu une erreur d acheminement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received my item and it said it was shipped 2 nearly a week ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from ye Over two weeks ago and didn’t receive my item !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waiting on my order since 3rd August still no sign No tracking number either Appalling service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was cancelled due to a system discount error (on a sale item) and then by the time I was notified the price had gone up and I was not able to buy it at the sale price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A month later and I’m still waiting for my order 🥴
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for my order and no idea when it will arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received my order placed on 03/08
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very unhappy with my experience. I ordered dr brown bottles over 2 weeks ago and still have not received them. Very dissatisfied and will not be purchasing anything from yiur company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still have not received my order over 11 days later and no update although I've emailed twice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel hasn’t arrived yet :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Broke after very little use, blender burnt out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Baby is rated 4.4 based on 3,199 reviews