High Speed Training Limited Reviews

4,965 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Helen Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course content was good with regards to recognising and identifying abuse and structures of levels of helpwas clear. Disappointed it didn't cover or even mention radicalisation and extremism or cover the prevent duty
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy Stowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use, training modules simple but effective.
Posted 1 day ago
Louise Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't have use of a car and the bus service is not good here, my work refused to put me through food safety and hygiene and I don't have much money for courses but high speed trainng gave me a future.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being able to complete the training in my own time .
Posted 2 days ago
Rosina Smallman Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Happy
Posted 2 days ago
Abdulaziz Abdulah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service I was happy when do student
Posted 2 days ago
AMNA ZAFAR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent training material provided, easy to understand
Posted 2 days ago
Marco Sidoli
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

IT TAUGHT ME THE PROPER WAY TO DEAL WITH HEALTH, HYGIENE AND FOOD SAFETY IN CATERING.
Posted 2 days ago
Lisa Blades
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

website clear and easy to use. Good information and questions.
Posted 2 days ago
Kerry Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative, would recommend and will use this site again.
Posted 2 days ago
Cathey Reece
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy access to the certificate I need for work!
Posted 3 days ago
Ken McLarney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's was well presentation by voice and written so I could listen but
Also read which made me happy helps concentration
Broken up into the modules from the start to finish,
I enjoyed it very much Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Shabeena Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was very grateful.
Posted 3 days ago
Caroline Ann Kirczey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing couldn't believe I re done it after all these years .thanks to high speed training. Was so excited made my day 😀
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Caroline,
That is great news, thank you very much for your review. I’m so pleased that you enjoyed the training, and we wish you all the best in the future! Best wishes,
Ashleigh Farigu (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 3 days ago
Rebecca Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trained to help people in need!
Posted 3 days ago
Sherrie-Lynn Hoare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the pace was just about right for my learning
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

straight forward easy to understand
Posted 3 days ago
Jane Lees
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found the course to be very informative and it made me more aware of potential fire hazards which I had not thought of.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and quick learning
Posted 3 days ago
Katerina Heeley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow and at a good pace
Posted 3 days ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.73 based on 4,965 reviews