High Speed Training Limited Reviews

5,619 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training Limited?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plenty of information on food hygiene.
However, the slides in each slideshow could not be skipped as they had an autofunction meaning each bullet point stayed on the screen for 5 seconds before the next one popped up (too slow). Also in the interactive quiz questions it wouldn't let you move on until you got all the answers correct yet it gave you no prompts. So if you didn't know the answer (even after 10 attempts etc.) you were stuck.
Posted 3 days ago
Connor Fenwick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Habip Deke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Is excellent and very helpful to training
Posted 4 days ago
Joanne Greatrex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good corse i really enjoyed it thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site, lots of information, perfect amount of questions.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellant
Posted 4 days ago
Margarita Caracuel Sanz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the reading
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought video demo throughout the course was great.
Posted 4 days ago
Janet Pickup
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The fact that I could complete the modules over a period of time
Posted 4 days ago
James McMorrough
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was possible to do when it was convenient for me
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was handy to have small-sized modules - made it easy to dip in and out of and fit around the working day.
Posted 4 days ago
Mandy Blunt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Its online
Posted 4 days ago
Deborah Leonard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, easily understandable training.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was clear, and allows time to think of answers with multiple choice. The visuals were very good and I liked, the opportunity to go back to previous page and review.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information was clear and concise. Separated in easy to learn modules.
Posted 4 days ago
Elaine Pollitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Interesting and informative
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I could take my time over it and fit it around work and I could review sections again
Posted 4 days ago
Peter McCloud
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good information given in an understandable fashion
Posted 4 days ago
Jackson Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it covers all most all areas in with lot informations in short way
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Ball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was my grandson that did it and he was very impressed
Posted 4 days ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.74 based on 5,619 reviews