High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,266 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Mariana Reseva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear & easy to understand 100%
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Mason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

concise and well thought out
Posted 2 days ago
Geraint Hole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Liked audio discription as well as slides
Posted 3 days ago
David Cheshire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very thoro&factual easy to follow & understand
Posted 3 days ago
Chah Beng Lim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very very clear and easy to understand as she has a very Beautiful speaking voice And spoke sur slowly so its good for me.
Posted 3 days ago
Gianpiero Duranti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to do at my time in relaxation off my home
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Bazley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very convenient. Very well laid out and well structured.
Posted 4 days ago
Emma Jane Breeze
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative and a great refresher from previous training.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second course I have done with High Speed Training and definitely plan on doing more. I like the fact that the slides and wording is simple to use and gives enough information without using jargon, therefore allowing you to further research the subject after doing this course. Also I like the fact you can do it within an hour or two without sitting in a training room.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello,
Thanks for your lovely review! It's great to hear that this course worked well for you and that you enjoy the format of our training, I have passed your kind comments onto our production team as well. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly.
Thank you again!
Best regards,
Sarah Taylor (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the training easy to follow and felt I gained a great deal of information.
Posted 4 days ago
Isobel Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well explained. Useful to hear the lecture and see the notes
Posted 4 days ago
Marcia Almeida Goodwin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear, simple terminology, examples give, quick videos to illustrate some points.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good, easy to operate. No negatives
Posted 4 days ago
Susan Ball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear consice and to the point
Posted 4 days ago
HARRY LAXAMANA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear voice,Good example,worth the pay
Posted 4 days ago
Julie Shotton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to access and complete
Posted 4 days ago
Tracy Knightson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was all explained well
Posted 4 days ago
Sandra Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online at my own convenience.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to access!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and quick.
Posted 5 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 7,266 reviews