High Speed Training Reviews

6,164 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Lynn Gouldstone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was very informative.
Posted 3 days ago
Pamela White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It covered everything applicable to us plus lots more things as well.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to follow
Posted 3 days ago
PAUL WATTON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well presented, able to complete at own pace and easy to understand
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

could stop and go back again
Posted 3 days ago
Lynn Lyon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tells you all you need to know
Posted 3 days ago
Evol Mckenzie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The training was the key training of all times, it was user friendly, straight forward and well presented. As for me, I'm sorry! but I have to give it a five star rating and I will recommend it to others without any doubts.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked the step by step information
Posted 4 days ago
Geoff Warburton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ease of setting myself up was good. The course content was very thorough and informative. The verbal commentary was easy to follow. It was good to have to take the assessment at the end giving it more credible.
As i have signed other staff up to do it i hope they find it just as useful as i did
Posted 4 days ago
Christopher Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very informative, practical and legislative advice
Posted 4 days ago
Paul Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice and easy also not long to do test very good
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good presentation
Posted 4 days ago
George Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You could leave and go back to it at anytime
Posted 4 days ago
STUART WILLIAMS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to follow and very informative
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand material
Posted 4 days ago
Ecaterina Lizuca Nemet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It lot of information what de need to now.
Posted 5 days ago
Helen Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was Easy to understand, you do it all in stages and can log in and out at intervals to suit yourself. Every section is fully explained. At the end of the training you get a 30 question multiple choice test,its straight forward and I passed mine 1st time!! 100% happy and if you need to do a food hygiene course then this is the 1 for you.
Many Thanks High speed training.
Posted 5 days ago
CRISTINA FLORENTINA NITA
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

............,,
Posted 5 days ago
Balwant Parmar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think it covers generally everything you need to know for level 2.
I would like to know what level 3 covers and what are benefits?/
Posted 5 days ago
Susan Kane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to understand, the information was clear and concise. I found it beneficial to be able to go in and out of the tutorial as and when I had time and when it was quiet enough in work for me to concentrate. I enjoyed it.
Posted 5 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.74 based on 6,164 reviews