High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 13,969 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 150 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything is very well banned and presented. I am very happy that we use them."
Posted 1 day ago
"I found it very useful. Everything we need to know about Mental Health Problems, is in that training,with examples and some exercises."
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Better graphics.
"Efficient."
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? To publish new information, changes.
"Understandable, curious, difficult"
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Make it shorter
"Long but easy common sense"
Posted 2 days ago
"If you listen and pay attention to all they say it's very easy to pass."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to access and use"
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? You can’t at speed.
"Nothing gave me the motivation to take interest. Poorly presented uninteresting."
Posted 2 days ago
"Straightforward and effective, simple to follow"
Posted 2 days ago
"The training was relevant to the Conductors role, practical and non ambiguous."
Posted 2 days ago
"I could do it at my own pace and in my own time"
Posted 2 days ago
"That you could go back in questions that I was 99% certain on"
Posted 2 days ago
"It was amazing course we had in one day course. Both tutor was friendly and was explaining everything clearly to everyone. I am really happy to do course with them"
Posted 2 days ago
"It was convenient"
Posted 2 days ago
"The ease of competing the course in my own time."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to learn & at my own pace"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to follow"
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? It seems to work okay the way it is.
"The training was good and usefull."
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Nothing.
"Easy to understand and multiple choice questions."
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Possiby a couple more exercises to solidify understanding as the training goes on
"Clear layout and structure of information. Good mix of questions to clarify understanding and use of case studies."
Posted 2 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 13,969 reviews