High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 9,324 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Robert Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very informative and clear and well presented information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Young
Verified Buyer
"Very well presented and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cindy Fuller
Verified Buyer
"Really enjoyable experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kathryn Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to access/use, very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great presentation. Easy to pick up and leave anytime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to access, clear, simple format and I particularly liked the division of the material into units which you could complete at your own pace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your review! I'm so pleased you liked the way the course was set out, I hope it helped you go through the information more easily! If you'd like any further assistance, please feel free to contact us! All the best, Sarah (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
Nigel Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Clear information and modules delivered in an easy to assimilate manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"You can work at your own speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gareth Stoat
Verified Buyer
"We regularly use High Speed Training, and find the content easy to understand and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very informative and very flexible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jill Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow course, very informative and so much attention to detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jill Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic and informative course, I cannot recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple, concise clear text."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sinead Dolan
Verified Buyer
"Very well put together"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sharon Bolger
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lynne Flinn
Verified Buyer
"You can work at your own pace and in your own space"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carol Martin
Verified Buyer
"easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good clear teaching methods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was straight forward and easy to understand, as well as providing examples where needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Daniel Wright
Verified Buyer
"Easy to work your way through the course. Information was well presented. Only problem I had was downloading the test at the end but concluded this was my computer and it worked smoothly when I tried on my IPad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Daniel, thank you for your review. It's great to hear everything was sorted and congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to get in touch. All the best, Lizzy (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 9,324 reviews