High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 7,810 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Raymond Burrows
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very clear and informative. Well structured
Posted 3 days ago
Syed Rahman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very well laid out good website easy to navigate
Posted 3 days ago
Susan Flynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

can do courses in your own home at a time that's convenient
Posted 3 days ago
Sabine Marlene MAILLOT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good training your self
Posted 3 days ago
Colin Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The visuals and the voice over were very clear and concise. The information was comprehensive without being too long or boring - I also liked the opportunity to skip to the next item if my reading was ahead of the voice over.
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Doyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

QUICK & EASY TO UNDERSTAND
Posted 4 days ago
Cristian Iulian Fatu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good way of teaching
Posted 4 days ago
April Louise Banton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Learning new things and doing it in my own time
Posted 4 days ago
Sandra Anning Country Lane Preserves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear concise very easy to understand
Posted 4 days ago
Roopdai Hossanah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My training was so easy I really enjoy it
Posted 4 days ago
Andrea Murru
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and quickly way.
Posted 4 days ago
Lorna Hobin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and learn from material provided. This has helped me to renew my certificate without having to travel to a training centre and not need to miss any work time. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Kevin Stephenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very thorough and clear to understand.
Posted 4 days ago
Denise Guy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative and easy to follow, Excellent course. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

informative without being overbearing.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent easy to understand and very informative
Posted 5 days ago
Awais Chaudhry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and very informative. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Informative easy to follow.
Posted 5 days ago
Ngambimi Ngha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

every things
Posted 5 days ago
Anastasia Griffith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It had lots of information and videos of real life situation. One can move back and forth to get understanding if forget key concept
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Anastasia, thank you for your kind review and feedback! We’ve found that a lot of our customers do like the fact that they can go back and forth to remind themselves of certain key points. Did you know, you can also log back on to your course for 12 months afterwards and review all the material of the course should you need to! Kindest Regards, Kaz Murray, (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 5 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 7,810 reviews