High Speed Training Limited Reviews

4,504 Reviews

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 006 7000

Email:
reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to follow, informative and non challenging which gave the confidence to continue to each stage. Also being able to continue at various times suitable to you was a great asset.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots of interesting facts and information to take in. Practical questions I can relate to in work environment.
Posted 1 day ago
Peter Ions
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and hassle free ! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Steven Carl Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

WELL INFORMED ABOUT THE ROLES AND THINGS TO IMPLEMENT AS A FIRE WARDEN
Posted 1 day ago
Brenda Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Interesting course well set out and helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Diane Hampton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So quick and easy introduction,clear voice and simple to follow instructions. Will look forwards to using in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The learning process was so easy to follow
Posted 1 day ago
Abdool Deenmahomed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I feel relaxed and less noise
Posted 1 day ago
Steven Tilley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thorougher notes covering the subject in full, and clear audible lecturer, bringing the notes to theft attention of the student
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Do it in your own time/speed
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to follow with clear explanations
Posted 1 day ago
Karen Alexis Cano Cruz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really nice and easy to understand. Very dinamic.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear sections, good use of exercises at the end of each section, good quiz at the end.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great training
Posted 1 day ago
Shona Fenwick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A straight forward and factual course providing all relevant information
Posted 1 day ago
Gillian Wasylyk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was factul and to the point.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Filled a gap in my tmetable
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Gamblin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow and understand
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to complete the course.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was easy to complete and I really enjoyed spending the time.
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training Limited is rated 4.73 based on 4,504 reviews