High Speed Training Reviews

4.76 Rating 14,491 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend High Speed Training
Read High Speed Training Reviews

About High Speed Training:

We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 150 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 7000

Email:

reviews@highspeedtraining.co.uk

Location:

High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how High Speed Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple and easy to follow, you could listen to it as well as reading and added video
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow, simple and that you liked the mix of audio and visual learning. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
How could we improve our training system? When completing the assessments and a question is answered incorrectly, it would be useful to have the correct answer given, how else is someone supposed to understand their mistake?
Easy to use, simple layout and wording.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How could we improve our training system? possibly a downloadable summary of the training at the end when you download your certificate.
so much information and so simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review! It's great to hear you enjoyed the course and found it simple to use and liked that there was so much information provided! Should you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient, straightforward and most of all very informative and helpful! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Miles, thank you for your review, and congratulations on completing your training! I'm really happy to hear you found the course efficient, straightforward and informative. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Natasha (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 2 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Not a clue leave it alone
No time pressure easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How could we improve our training system? it was just lack of practical training but then this is the nature of online training. can't complain much.
it was clear. easy to navigate through the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to set up and pay. The course was easily navigated and simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How could we improve our training system? Very hard to say
the voice over reading of the text and explanations throughout the course. The opportunity to work at ones own speed was appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Janet, Thank you so much for your review! We are really pleased to hear that you liked the voiceover throughout the course and that you could work through the course at your own pace. Congratulations on completing your course! If you need anything in the future at all, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. All the best, Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
How could we improve our training system? less writing
audio to go along with the text
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All is helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You can go back to the questions and complete in your own time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I’m glad you enjoyed the flexibility of the course in that you could do it in your own time and that you could recap on previous modules. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future and if you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Many thanks! Nicola (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
How could we improve our training system? I would like it to have had a template for a Fire Risk Assessment and help on how to complete.
The course was well structured, comprehensive and covered the subject matter in depth. I would highly recommend this course as it can be done at your own pace and when you get some spare time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How could we improve our training system? It's great, i cant think of any ways to imporove it!
The course was very well laid out, easy to follow and understand and allows you to work at your own pace. Can be completed within an easily manageable time frame - even for busy people who struggle to find any free time! Highly recommended 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, thank you for your review, and congratulations on completing your training! I'm really happy to hear you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow and understand. I hope that the knowledge you gained will help you in the future. Thank you very much for your recommendation, we really appreciate it! If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Natasha (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 1 day ago
How could we improve our training system? More difficult questioning
The information is all valid and useful in giving a grounding in health and safety. I think that some of the questions make the answers far too obvious. Seeing as the whole point of Health and safety is to embed the knowledge in order to create a safe workplace, surely the tests have to be more demanding to ensure that participants have a depth of knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Stephen, thank you for your review and feedback, we really appreciate it. I will pass on your comments to our Content Team who create all of our courses to see if there is anything we can improve on for our future courses. If there is anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Natasha (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 1 day ago
All of it is good for work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very clear and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, thank you for your review, and congratulations on completing your training! I'm happy to hear you found the course very clear and easy to understand, that's great! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kind regards, Natasha (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 1 day ago
very good content
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That it explains by reading out information needed and allows you to read along with the training.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How could we improve our training system? if the setting using it had computers that didn't keep freezing
it was easy to follow and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Anna, thank you for your review, and congratulations on completing your training! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the course and found it easy to follow and understand! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Kindest regards, Natasha (Customer Support, High Speed Training).
Posted 1 day ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.76 based on 14,491 reviews