High Speed Training Reviews

4.75 Rating 6,676 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend High Speed Training

About High Speed Training: We provide high-quality, certified training courses to help your business comply with legislation and ensure your employees are up-to-date with relevant training.

We have over 100 courses in a range of subject areas, including Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Professional Skills, Health and Nutrition and Safeguarding People. Our range of courses is continually expanding so keep checking back for updates!

Visit Website

Location:
High Speed Training Limited, Riverside Business Park, Dansk Way, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

Category:
Education

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate High Speed Training?

Your Rating
Alex Walton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online course able to complete at my leisure.
Posted 2 days ago
Mary Samuels
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all of the training
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth Anne Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative re-learning the course.
Also staff are very helpful, I had purchased the wrong course by accident and they swapped over the courses with no hassle and within a few hours of myself emailing.
I will now always recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your review, it is very much appreciated! I’m pleased to hear that the course was swapped so promptly by the team, and your recommendation is also very much appreciated by all of us here at High Speed Training! Thanks again! Best wishes, Ricky Carter. (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 1 day ago
Elizabeth Anne Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very informative. recalled what i had both learnt and forgotten when taken previously
Posted 2 days ago
MARK COULTER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was really clear and concise
Posted 2 days ago
DEBRA BUTLER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Convenient to do this on line, easy print off certificate.
Posted 2 days ago
Rob Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

online format good
Posted 2 days ago
Janice Coulson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to access, excellent information and understanding of the topics.
Posted 2 days ago
Suzanne Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are able to work at your own speed, and listening as well as reading help.
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola Anstey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The flexibility of being able to do the course in stages as a busy Mum was just great!
Posted 3 days ago
Sarah Crofts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything on the course was easy to understand and gave lots of detail, and a little test after each section to help you get confident to take the assessment
Posted 3 days ago
Eugen Costea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks for your oportunity to open my mind and skills. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Gary Wilkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The information was made easy to follow and very informative in a simple way so that everyone could understand, completing the tasks and the final test was made easy by the information
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gary,
Thank you for your review, it’s very kind of you!
It’s great to hear you have enjoyed the course and I hope it will help you in the future.
Best regards,
Lizzy Newman (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
Wayne-James Woodyet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very well described and was very glad you could go back to review previous pages.
Posted 3 days ago
Tracy Jayne Blackburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was informative, learning at ones own pace, the allowance of allowing the candidate to re-read something again if required and immediate feedback on the assessment questions and final assessment.

Well worth the money
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Tracy,
Thank you for your review – it means a lot to us here at High Speed Training!
If there is anything at all you need from us then please don’t hesitate to contact us directly.
Thanks again,
Lizzy Newman (Customer Support, High Speed Training)
Posted 2 days ago
Jurairat Suyalungka
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I enjoyed to learn the Food hygiene level 2. Easy to learn and good to revise it. Recommened.
Posted 3 days ago
Dawn Thornton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow introduction doesn't take long to complete
Posted 4 days ago
Linda Rooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear information. Very convenient way to keep up to date.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand & user friendly
Posted 5 days ago
Jon Osborne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was at my conveinance and i could listen as well as read
Posted 5 days ago
High Speed Training is rated 4.75 based on 6,676 reviews