HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 204 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We purchased the cloud shape for our daughter’s birthday she loved it. Company is very good and responsive to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Obsessed with the sign that I designed - I am an artist and brought one of my linework "babes" (almost like old school tattoos) to life, in PINK! and am so happy with it. It was about $1200 tax inc. which seemed expensive, but it's 36x36 inches give or take, and once I got it and fiddled with all the dimming options, I realized how happy I was! Highly recommend. Plus, they get back to you in a super speedy fashion, which is not the case with any other neon companies I have tried to work with (hence I stuck with HiNeon!). Anyway! I highly recommend, thanks again Lok for your customer service, and your team for their tech & design skills. PS. Also stoked for this to be LED vs. actual neon which is a major hazaard for the person making it. LED is safer for the process, and slightly better for the environment :)
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 18th April 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 18th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very collaboraive, they provide detailed explanation, sketch drawing of the product and were very supportive to all my questions. They managed to give me the exact product I’m looking for providing me with various options that work with my budget. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a custom neon sign.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon is a great company who makes unbelievable neon signs. I was very impressed with their services overall, however, communication through email was sometimes untimely on their part. Other then the untimeliness (occasionally) I was very happy over all with the services HiNeon provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely thrilled with my custom neon signs for my wedding this year! I received amazing, tailored help to my needs and am over the moon at how they turned out! I highly recommend to anyone needing that special glowing touch in their home or special event!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with, came out exactly as designed! Was a huge hit at our event!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon made a high-quality, custom neon sign for a party decoration I needed. They helped me work within my budget, suggested a few alternatives in case I needed something cheaper, and were able to send out a great product that was a huge hit. Not only was it great, but it shipped with plenty of time to spare during the holiday season, and I was kept in the loop the whole time. Thanks to Joycelyn and everyone else!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th January 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service, fast and quick, very quick to answer all my questions and even follow up with me after we recieved our sign to make sure everything was working great, thanks again for all your time and help my husband loved it
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th January 2020 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HiNeon is amazing to work with! I needed a rush order and they were able to get the custom job done in one week. My sales rep was Lok, he was quick, super helpful and descriptive. Buying a custom sign online without being able to sit with someone and point out exactly what you like in a brochure can be a little intimidating but Lok made the whole process SO easy and efficient. This sign was a Boss's day gift and our boss LOVED it. He thought the whole concept was unique and super cool. The color of the sign is bright and and it definitely is attention grabbing which is whole point of a Neon sign. A really cool thing is that this sign is so bright that when you drive onto our jobsite early in the morning before the sun has risen and none of the lights are on in the building yet, you can totally see the sign on his shelf in his office from outside. We completely give HiNeon & Lok a 5 Star Rating for their customer service and product. Looking forward to doing business with them again.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th November 2019 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing short of amazing! The team was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Despite my many questions, HiNeon sales engineer was very patient and explained/re-explained things to me. They provided me a mock-up in very little time and assured that I could receive the finished product within 2 weeks. Lo and behold, I received it earlier than expected. Very happy with the product, it looks classy and elegant at very reasonable price. I've previously purchased a similar LED neon product (higher price mind you) from a different vendor but their finish looked too plastic-y (if that makes sense) and one of the wires to a letter was very loose, had to be taped back on my end. HiNeon has none of these issues. I love it and will definitely recommend it to everybody!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th November 2019 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with how our sign came out. High-quality product. looks great once mounted and illuminated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
we love our sign! we ordered it with rush service for a last minute event and the hi neon team was incredibly accommodating and worked at lightning speed to have it made and shipped to us in time. they were so easy to work with and the final neon sign is stunning. the LED bulbs don't get hot and the lines are all so clean -- our logo is super clear! we are extremely happy with it and will be able to use this for all our brand's events. would recommend highly.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are really happy with our wedding neon sign! It turns out to be a great background for pictures and it really elevates the ambiance of our wedding. Their light specialist is also very helpful in guiding us through the process and delivers exactly what we want in a tight schedule. Thank you :)
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Working with HiNeon was a great experience. They were fast and very helpful. They were also a lot cheaper than other options and have a better quality light.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so impressed with HiNeon right from quote/communication to the end delivery/product. This company is top notch! I purchased a sign as a gift for my nephew to put in his basement bar (he calls it Stolen Mug Saloon) and it was very well received. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend HiNeon to ANYONE!!!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm so happy I discovered HiNeon. They made EXACTLY what I wanted and answered all my questions. Very happy with the final result, the sign stands out and make the room prettier. I will definitely order again.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a neon sign and it turned out great. I didn’t realize that the sign is actually manufactured in China but the shipment arrived on time and not damaged. Great customer support from Lok.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 12th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very happy with our custom sign for our office. It was very easy to order and select our colour choices. They did a great job re creating our logo!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 11th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We could not be more happier with our new sign! HiNeon made the process very easy and had great suggestions in order to make our vision a reality. I would highly recommend this company!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 23rd September 2019 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just a wonderful company to work with! Not only are the great, the service is top notch as well! As we are a party production company, we get a lot of changes and last minute needs and HiNeon and Lok always work with us and make things happen!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th September 2019 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 204 reviews