HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 204 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very unique and beautiful open sign, this is the kind of open sign I have been looking for. Great customer service when I called to ask questions and they solved issues quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sign looks amazing, so good that I plan to order something else. Joshua in particular was a dream to deal with — he answered all my questions and installation issues with information and encouragement, nothing was too much trouble. Thanks, Hi.Neon !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome, can’t wait to see it in window! Just showed up and easy to get started!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome customer service. Quick response and takes care of customers well.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Team was easy to work with and my vision came out exactly as I’d hoped. Great price point too.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our storefront is in the Okanagan where we get a lot of heat & sun so we have a ton of windows in a storefront but they are also tinted quite dark. We had trouble when it was sunny out and the tint you could not see the open sign on at all. Our new neon sign you can see very well even in the sunshine! Josh was also very helpful over email correspondence whenever I had any questions. 10/10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the heart neon sign, very bright and light weight. The only thing is the instructions are a little confusing, it would help to have words to describe them and not just pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I LOVE my new custom sign. I researched multiple companies and reached out to them. Hineon got right back to me, was incredibly informative on the product, walked me through the process, and even delivered the sign ahead of time. The finished product is better than I could have imagined. These folks are the real deal!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our sign came out amazing it was exactly what we wanted. It was really great to work on a custom design and see it come to life! Once it finally arrived we couldn’t wait to open it and get it up and it’s been lighting up our office ever since 😉
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with my new Grumo neon sign. It was the perfect final touch for my new office/studio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful sign, very bright and clearly high quality material!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy. It looks fantastic in my new office. I even made a full review video showing all its features here → https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q63IbnW79i4
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We just love our new OPEN Neon Sign Script Font S2. It has elevated our visual uniqueness for the gallery. When our old red/blue open sign cut out this month I wanted something different. Everything we show at the gallery is original and this new sign fits in like a piece of art! Thank you HiNeon Nancy Johns Nancy Johns Gallery & Framing
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 24th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sign is a huge hit! I made a gift for my husband for above his new bar and he loves it. Josh was super helpful in helping me create the sign. He answered a ton of my questions quickly and was always pleasant to work with. The sign even arrived a few weeks early. I can’t recommend them enough.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the supplier is amazing to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and fast response on any questions I had. And amazing work had one made else were and difference is unbelievable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After so much research to create a new neon sign for our reopening during the Covid-19, I came across Joshua. I must say that this was one of the best experiences ever in all my years of building restaurants and bars...especially with his patience in the creation of it. He was so easy to work with and the final product was AMAZING!!! I highly recommend Joshua...“HI NEON”, you have an outstanding representative for your company!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to work with. Answered all questions completely. We received the sign in a timely manner and the quality is high. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worth the purchase and worth the price. LED's work beautifully, don't make a sound, light up brilliantly and is more than worth it. So glad I went with HiNeon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So beyond impressed with the quality of our sign!! We were thrilled with the amazing customer service and easy design process. It came out EXACTLY how we imagined it. Thank you everyone who was involved!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 5th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 204 reviews