HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 233 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 233 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really appreciated being able to design my own sign from picking the font and colour to choosing the words. But the delivery time was almost double what was promised.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great experience. I’m happy with my sign.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome work, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My neon sign turned out better than expected. It's absolutely perfect for my home bar and I couldn't be happier. The customer service was very good and the packing for shipping was very well done.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st April 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clean, modern, affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The 2 LED neon heart signs look great and seem to be of good quality. I haven't installed them yet (my wife's birthday isn't for another month ;) ) but they look really easy to install. The delivery was also amazingly quick (I think it was only 1 day via UPS - but then I am also very local to HiNeon, so that likely helped a bit).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We've just expanded our store and added new windows to one side of the building, so we needed a second Open sign for the other side of the building. The vast majority of "Open" signs look the same, with a swirl and blinking red and blue letters. This one is clean, modern and simple. Works well and does its job. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time and high quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and super easy people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Sign! Customer service is beyond exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What a great experience with this company!! The sign was a gift for someone and it’s absolutely fantastic. Josh was extremely helpful all the way through the process and answered answered every question/email - and there were plenty. we had some slight damage with the sign caused by the shippers and Josh was and HiNeon were extremely understanding and accommodating with a satisfactory resolution. Customer service at its best!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered 4 custom signs from them and we love them!! We use them on our TV studio set. Everyone loves them. Perfectly made, shipped with great care and very quick turnaround
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am so beyond impressed with the customer service and stunning quality of the sign. Was made and delivered so quickly! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of work was very high. I am really satisfied with my purchase. I need other work that I will contact you later. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the 2nd sign that I ordered form HI Neon. Both are amazing. Great price and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came on time and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice product. It met expectations. The remote for different display modes is a great feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Light is beautiful. Makes a perfect branded set piece for our youtube channel. Definitely splurge and get the remote!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 233 reviews