HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

4.8 Rating 233 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend HiNeon LED Neon Signs
4.8
Based on 233 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read HiNeon LED Neon Signs Reviews

About HiNeon LED Neon Signs:

HiNeon specializes in the design and manufacture of custom and pre-built neon signs / artwork. We ship to both Canada & the USA. Whether it's your company logo or you want to create a stunning focal point, we can work with you to bring your vision to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8337687999

Email:

support@hineon.com

HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 15th June 2023
Anonymous
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Brad S
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 19th April 2023
Brad S
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 28th February 2023
Joachim K
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Jeff N
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 4 star review on 12th January 2023
Jeff N
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 25th November 2022
Anonymous
89
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looks and works great, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The light works but it doesn’t seem to work properly. It shows that the remote light turns red when I press on it but the light doesn’t even turn on. I’ve tried this several times. It’ll work for a bit and off.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome service and end product. Very happy. Kian was exceptionally helpful in getting our custom order completed.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We wanted an OPEN sign that wasn't just like every other one. We liked our HiNeon white so much we ordered a second. The ordering was too easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a great company to work with! Very meticulous, and excellent proof renderings for visual approval. We couldn't be happier, and highly recommend HiNeon!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021 HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing product! My Neon has several options that lets my customers know we are open for the day. I would absolutely recommend HiNeon to anyone looking for a lighted sign!
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the style and quality of the signs. However with my recent order I paid $400 for my sign that included an additional $25 for a wire hanging kit that I did not receive in my box, that I absolutely needed to install my sign where I needed to. When I contacted customer service they questioned my honesty about receiving the hanging kit. When I sent them the photos of the items I did receive they still questioned my honesty but "gave in" and said they'd refund me....for something I paid for and didn't receive! Although that was over a week ago and I still haven't seen the refund. Good product but not good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love the look of the sign and it's exactly as advertised. Only thing that I did not pay attention to was the lack of on/ off switch or pull cord. We have a plug in the ceiling above our hanging sign, so we've had to adjust how we turn it on/ off in store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The signs we ordered are absolute perfection! I am impressed by the quality and the sturdiness of the signs - no glass to break! The design work is gorgeous and the detail is surprisingly intricate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order was quick and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best service , easy to install , and it’s exactly same as promised . Sure will use Hineon again for my future sign requirements.
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great job I love my sign
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The wire was upside down. The back of it was cracked. It's smaller than I imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I love the sign, and it was extremely good value for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Looks great in my shop window! Nice and bright, and a good size. Easy to install as well. I ended up buying other hardware to hang in my window (the chain that came with it was too short).
HiNeon LED Neon Signs 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service, good price, great item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love our new sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent sign, great remote control options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service and great product! I had a ton of questions, Joshua answered all of them and helped every step of the way! Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love It!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
HiNeon LED Neon Signs is rated 4.8 based on 233 reviews