Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,638 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love these area rugs. True to the photos, very soft.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, plenty of search criteria.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and timely shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Great selection and coordinating accessories to go with rugs.
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to find & order the perfect
Rugs for our hone! We will order again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to order, fast and professional follow up!
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the beauty and quality and of the rug, along with the price point! The employees were courteous and prompt in answering my questions regarding rug sizing and delivery. Very pleased and impressed. Will definitely order from Incredible Rugs and Decor again!
Posted 1 week ago
The best prices and easiest website to purchase rugs.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! I really enjoyed dealing with Incredible Rugs and Decor. They were easy to deal with, communicated well, my rugs were as expected and the shipping was fast. Would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Love my rug-was disappointed with the delivery. I’m a 70 year old widow living on the second floor. Had no notice of the delivery. Received an e mail at 5:06 P M tonight that it was going to be delivered today. Meanwhile, it came at 9:30 a m this morning. Had no notice to make arrangements to get it into my home. Nearly went into cardiac arrest to get it in the front door. Would have appreciated more notice
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good!
Posted 1 week ago
I love their rugs. Customer service is outstanding and have helped with our shipping issues that resulted in reshipment of another beautiful rug which the first was received damaged by the manufacturer, NOT Incredible Rugs!! Matt has helped out tremendously!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great!
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choices in colors and sizes and great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with rug, looks beautiful in our dining room. Good service throughout purchasing process. Would use Incredible Rugs again.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my Southwest Rizzy carpet. It is thicker and plush. Better than I expected. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt response to communication and rug is beautiful.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best place to buy Rugs! I was very impressed with the customer service and the product. These are killer deals.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,638 reviews