Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,385 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
4.7
Based on 3,385 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had an awesome experience with Rusty and the rugs came on time and are absolutely gorgeous and go perfect in our living room!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love that all you have to do is scroll down and more items just keep being added instead of having to click to the next page!! There are so many options to choose from as well. The whole experience so far has been easy, I’ll be shopping here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I think it is wonderful that we can get a sample of the prospective rugs. What a great idea and cuts down on returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I needed a pad for a living room rug I recently purchased from a different vendor. I ordered the Karastan All Felt Pad in the 9’ x 12’ after researching what would be best for my hardwood floors. The ordering was easy and I felt I got a very good price. No sales tax and free delivery to my door. The communication from Incredible Rugs regarding tracking was fantastic and it was delivered to my home very timely. (In fact it came several days before my carpet that I purchased from a different company). I was very impressed with Incredible Rugs, I will for sure use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This rug is very pretty but the color is nothing like the web photo. The background is very white.. not even a creamy color. Cannot use for that reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to navigate site, great price and prompt delivery. Rug is good quality. Very happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy East check out and very good information following up my order It was seamless!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My rugs arrived very quickly; now just awaiting the pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your company designs, creates, ships and services a superior product! I buy only from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy site to maneuver around. Great price and fast shipment!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Learning to really love this company, really love the search engines and being able to see the rug in the room! Very prompt service with updates after placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love all of the rugs I have purchased! They are gorgeous. I had made an error submitting my last order and called customer service. A very kind young man took care of my issue immediately. Great service and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t received my rug yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty slow to ship from date of order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Exactly what I ordered. Website had search features that enabled me to find the size and style rug I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site was easy to navigate and to make my purchase. Prices are reasonable given the quality of rugs available. I am very glad I found Incredible Rugs and Decor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was able to find exactly the right size and colors. I love that the rug colors are displayed right on the page so you don’t have to rely solely on the photos. Excellent follow up emails from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.71 based on 3,385 reviews