Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 921 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
4
Gay P
"Communicate the order status well."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Dawn A
"The price was awesome- the rug came quicker than expected. I was so excited I went to FedEx Freight to pick rug up myself. However, the packaging came ripped and the rug was a little greasy/ dirty. I concerned, I would have to return the rug. Just wiped it off and all good. Thank you for such a great experience."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Judith D
"We ordered a 8x11 rug. We wanted wool but ended up with synthetic but it is beautiful, soft, gorgeous color, detailed design we love it! Colors we’re very true to what we saw on our computer screen may be a bit lighter. Shipping and delivery were flawless. I would definitely order from incredible rugs again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great choices and quick delivery. A great addition to brighten up my room!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Good prices on your rugs. Still waiting on delivery so I can't anything at this time specific about the rug. Delivery has taken much longer that expected resulting in the downgrade."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Thanks for your feedback, Eric. I'm sorry about the delay with UPS. We're contacting them now and will have an update for you shortly. Thank you.
Posted 22 hours ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"So happy with the rug love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The rug was nice, they delivered fast and included the free rug pad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"My rug arrived very quickly in perfect shape. The rug is beautiful and with the online option of showing it in my room, it is exactly what I expected. The price was great, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"fast service. beautiful rug."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Love this rug. Put it in our home office that we had just painted a blue-ish gray. It looks lovely. It arrived in no time and was perfect. Would buy it and would buy from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ease of Use
Selection
"Quick and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Love, love the new rug! It was a pleasure dealing with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Rug is beautiful and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"fast and easy to order and receive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great price and fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Great quality, quick shipping! I plan to order from them again and again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The rug is a match with the smaller one I have, so happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Really quick shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
"Although I had to call and inquire on a shipping dates several days after the rug was to be shipped, customer service was friendly and responsive. I received shipping information within 24 hours of my inquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"My order was delivered promptly. My questions were all answered quickly. Nice customer service! Beautiful rug!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I love the rug. The colors are just what I hoped they would be. Your company was prompt in shipping. However UPS Freight misplaced the rug in the destination warehouse causing it to be 4 days later than shown by UPS. This was not your fault. Fault is totally UPS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Excellent selection and great quality but what really stands out is the exceptional customer service. I owe a huge thank you to Steve, who navigated a delivery snafu I created by neglecting to enter a client’s apt number. The error was mine and he easily could have shrugged it off as not his problem. Instead, he spent hours doggedly tracking multiple items, letting me know each time he uncovered a new piece of information until all were correctly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 921 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support