Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,140 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Site is easy to navigate. Great selection of rugs and fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I didn’t intend to sign up for Route, and don’t know how that happened. Is it automatic unless denied? I would like that removed from my order and credit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So far,very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These Guys / Gals are the BEST!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful!! We purchased two different sizes of the Loloi rugs for our master bathroom and the look fabulous! The make the space look very upscale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love my rug. It looks so great in my bedroom and feels so soft. I had to make a change of original order to this one and service rep handled everything for me with no problem. Delivery was much sooner than expected. I look forward to enjoying this rug for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My only problem is you always advertise a discount and then somehow it’s never applicable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website, easy checkout, and quick to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great rug great service! Rug is beautiful with gorgeous colors. I ordered another rug in the collection. Service is great, shipping prompt. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TWO PARTS - GREAT - The UPS driver was great. He brought the rug inside for me. NOT GREAT - We didn’t receive the pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Super selection, great prices, fast shipping! Wonderful experience!
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, great selection, terrific experience with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I won’t shop anywhere but Incredible Rugs for rugs! Such a great Jaipur Living rug and the best price you’ll find anywhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Said items were in stock and it’s been almost 2 weeks , and still no rugs. Won’t be buying from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just received e-mail that rug and pad have shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the rugs and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service from Rusty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had an incredible customer service experience with Robert and Incredible Rugs and Decor this morning! I was so impressed with his immediate follow up and resolution to my issue. This interaction was beyond refreshing and pleasant especially considering interactions with other vendors in the past. Because of this experience I will look to this company in the future before entertaining others. Thank you Robert and Incredible Rugs and Decor. Happy holidays to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.71 based on 3,140 reviews