Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,646 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews | 23rd March 2019
incrediblerugsanddecor
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Mary
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 16th February 2019
Nina B
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 10th January 2019
Julia
More Photos & Videos
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Samantha Walley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Great product selection and pricing.
Posted 29 minutes ago
Excellent web site. Very easy transaction
Posted 20 hours ago
Great selection and shopping experience!
Posted 20 hours ago
My karasta n rug is absolutely beautiful I'm my hearth room
Everyone that comes in this room is amazed how much it improved the room
I like to walk on it barefoot
As it is so soft on,my feet
Its a great buy!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
Posted 22 hours ago
So easy to shop at Incredible Rugs! Their customer service is superb, communication is clear and easy... very quick to respond and so helpful! Prices are the best! Looking forward to receiving my second purchase from this store. Highly recommend this store to anyone looking for a great quality rug at the best prices!
Posted 1 day ago
Ship to the wrong address
Posted 2 days ago
We're sorry to hear this. We'll reach out for a corrected address and get it re-routed. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm so excited about the rug I ordered and received from Incredible Rugs. The communication from the time I ordered until delivery has been spot on! And I received my merchandise within only a few days over a holiday weekend, no less. It has been a great on-line shopping experience, so far. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived sooner than expected. Great color ๐Ÿ‘ and quality for the $ that added the contrasting pop of color I needed for my room.
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to place an order. Shipped really fast.
Posted 2 days ago
I Ordered two rugs from incredible Rugs and the process was wonderful – I talked personally with a sales person who was very helpful both talking about the quality of the rugs and the quality of the rug pads. My rugs are in route UPS so I don’t have them here yet, but so far communication with this group has been great!ordered two rugs from incredible rugs and the process was wonderful – I talked personally with a sales person who was very helpful both talking about the quality of the rugs and the quality of the rug pads. My rugs are in route UPS so I don’t have them here yet, but so far communication with this group has been great
Posted 3 days ago
Great experience! Our rug is beautiful and the colors are better than what we could see online. The price is excellent for such a high quality rug, and the online shopping, shipping updates and quick delivery make this an excellent company, one we will continue to use in the future. Do not hesitate!
Posted 4 days ago
This order was my first experience with Incredible Rugs, and I was very impressed with their communication and follow-through. Excellent customer service, and I wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great experience! Loved your selection and no hidden fees when checking out. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy shopping experience, personal email from the company thanking me for my purchase, and timely delivery. It was actually one of the best on line shopping experiences I have had outside of Etsy.
Posted 6 days ago
The website was easy to use. So glad my item was in stock!
Posted 6 days ago
The shopping experience was very positive. I used the phone. The agent was pleasant and very helpful. I haven't receiced my rug yet, but it should be here soon.
Posted 6 days ago
The friendly staff is also very knowledgeable about their products which made the ordering & return processes very easy. The products are beautiful and of excellent quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Website is easy to use! Prices are great!
Posted 1 week ago
I am unhappy with my loloi Hamilton area rug. The center rectangle is coming apart.
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,646 reviews