Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,634 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. I got a personal email letting me know that the product was in short supply and that they were putting in a rush order to secure the last one for me. Great communication for delivery as well.
Posted 16 hours ago
We found just what we were looking for. Easy site to use.
Posted 19 hours ago
I am thrilled with my purchase of the KAS Sparta 3148 Beige Palm Leaves Area Rug. It is a quality product in every way. The colors are exactly as they're portrayed in the picture, and the rug is thick, luxurious, and and soft to the touch. Although the rug was on back order, the company kept me posted regarding a delivery date. Excellent product, and excellent customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
Selection and price very good. Communication once order was placed was very good.
Posted 1 day ago
I found the rug at a cheaper price and they promptly issued a refund for the difference.
Posted 1 day ago
I couldn’t be more pleased!
Beautiful rug... exactly as described..
And EXCELLENT customer service !
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy
Posted 1 day ago
I wish I could give 0 stars! the rug came with colors not included in the image or description. Even the tool is supposed to show the colors didn't mention three extra colors that are strongly present. If that wasn't enough; got lectured by the aggressive customer service rep on why my monitor is the problem and why I didn't ignore their description/samples of the rug colors, further investigate, and figure out that there were actually more "secret" colors in the rug. Now they want to charge me to send it back. Let's see if the manager calls me back before I escalate this even more. What a start to my day! Terrible!
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful rug. Prompt delivery. Excellent price.
Posted 2 days ago
Still haven't received my purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
We're sorry about the delay in shipping. UPS shows delivery is set for tomorrow. Please customer service if the sample does not arrive and we'll be happy to put a tracer on it and get a replacement shipped.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a sample on 4/2/21. Today is 4/12/21. I still have not received the sample. Although, it only took Incredible Rugs two days to take the sample price out of my Visa card. We'll see when the sample really shows up.
Posted 3 days ago
We're sorry about the delay in shipping. UPS shows delivery is set for tomorrow. Please customer service if the sample does not arrive and we'll be happy to put a tracer on it and get a replacement shipped.
Posted 2 days ago
The website is very user friendly and I love that you can actually see with the rug is going to look like in your Room! Customer service is wonderful and looking forward to getting my rug
Posted 3 days ago
Only a peek at my new rug, but looks good. I’m an old lady 👵 so my two daughters are coming to help me take up the old, and put down the new.
UPS was a doll and carried it up the stairs to my living room. He was grateful I greeted him in front of my building since his address said Unit #2, and my address is #29.
Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
So nice to be able to talk with someone that was so helpful! I will be getting my rugs from them in the future 😀
Posted 3 days ago
Was very pleased with the product .. I have ordered rugs from other sites in the past and they have come in not looking anything like the pictures shown .. this was exactly what I ordered .. even better than that was the customer service .. when I asked a question someone got back to me quickly and I even ended receiving the rug faster than I had expected .. all in all a good experience ..
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication from the company by email and text, letting me know the status of my order. Rugs delivered within days of placing my order.
Posted 4 days ago
So many choices! Prices good!
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend. Great product ,service and prices.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering was easy and the rug was delivered in only a few days. The rug is very nice, colors are as pictured. I was kept informed through every step of the process. I am very satisfied with the service and the product.
Posted 6 days ago
Love my rug! The company is wonderful! They emailed several times and I knew when it was arriving. Love the colors and matches all my living room decor!
Posted 6 days ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.72 based on 2,634 reviews