Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,941 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

About Incredible Rugs and Decor:

Impressive selection of quality home decor, rugs, lighting, pillows, and art at values that are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:

888-219-7847

Email:

service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:

1514 S. Main St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This has been the best experience ordering online EVER!!! I love this company! You can see a sample of the rug in your room before you order, free shipping, and FAST delivery turnaround!! Great quality too!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! I ordered sample first. Loved it and immediately placed order for 8x10 rug. Rug shipped well before expected delivery (yay). Customer service great. Suggest you order a sample first as web photos don’t convey gorgeous colors and feel of rug. Plus they credit you the cost of the sample. Awesome all around! A great first time experience with Incredible Rugs and Decor. Thank you.
Posted 9 hours ago
A large selection of beautiful rugs. Customer service is excellent. They quickly answered my questions online and sent several emails to keep me informed on the progress of my order.
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful! Customer service couldn’t have been more helpful in ensuring that I’d actually get the rug (there was only one showing in inventory). After I called in to inquire within the first couple of days after being notified via email that it may “not” actually be in inventory. Mary answered and was pleasant and extremely helpful. She called me back that day - as promised, to confirm the order. It was shipped a short time later.
Posted 2 days ago
I waited a week for my order to ship and tracking number be shared... but nothing came. I had to email their customer support TWICE to get a response. Second time, I was helped and was informed that one of my items was on a 1.5 month backorder, and did I want the one available item to go ahead and ship now? Yes of course! And why did you not give me this update until now? Why did I have to contact customer support TWICE to understand the issue? I will never order from here again, since I have no visibility to an estimated delivery date. And questionable ability to get a response from customer support. There are so many other rug retailers out there, i don't want this. No.
Posted 2 days ago
Our apologies; we discovered an email outage this morning that affected order update emails sent last week. The issue has been resolved and we'll be in touch with updates on your order.
Posted 2 days ago
Site easy to navigate. Was able to get the last rug available, which was due to team pushing order through. Received my order in 2 days. Also, love the options of finding products that coordinate with the rug. Makes decorating so easy from the convenience of home and without having to spend hours searching the web.
Posted 3 days ago
I had a great experience with ordering, following the delivery and the rug is beautiful for a great price. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping exact rug we were looking for.
Posted 5 days ago
Good variety at reasonable prices
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service! Great at keeping me updated! Wiill definately use again
Posted 5 days ago
I loved the ability to see the rugs in my own living room through their site. I think it is the best selection and the easiest way to find the right rug in the comfort of your home. Now I’m waiting for the rug! Can’t wait to see it in my living room.
Posted 6 days ago
So pleased!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful rug, delivered on time, great customer service! Great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Found a rug I loved and then did a google search to see if I could find it cheaper. Was over $200 cheaper at this site than all others!!
Posted 1 week ago
Was easy to order
Posted 1 week ago
This rug is beautiful, I was concerned buying it online, I don’t usually shop online. The rug is gorgeous in my living room. Nicer than I expected.
Incredible Rugs and Decor 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely recommend your customer service and quality of the rugs I received. Would recommend anytime; as a matter of fact, another family member already ordered a rug!
Posted 1 week ago
It was no hassle and love the rug I got!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great tracking program and fast service. I will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was extremely easy and I received a personal confirmation for my order within minutes. It feels as though the company will be wonderful to work with. The selection was extensive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.71 based on 2,941 reviews