Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 850 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Incredible Rugs and Decor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mary A
"Incredible rugs lives up to its name... I bought this exact rug for in front of my kitchen sink from a competitor in March 2018 and it was $65 more. When I went looking for another exactly liked it the price was "incredible" and I ordered immediately. It's hard to find many hooked rugs, and this website had a great selection. Ordering process was flawless and a few days later I received an email telling me it had mailed and giving me the ability to track it and get any questions answered I might have. Another email came shortly after telling me what day it would be delivered, and then on that day an email popped up that said it was on my front porch. Great Company, Great Service, GREAT Price and Great Product! Do not hesitate to use...I know if I had a problem they would have taken care of it with to my satisfaction, but to be honest I believe their system is set up to eliminate problems before they happen. Thank you Incredible Rugs!! Anji Ray"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Joyce J
"Loved the website and rug ... looks just as shown . Mahalo"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evette Y
"The rug is just what i wanted at the front door. Colors a great ans rug looks fantastic. Would deffinately ordee from this company again"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Selection
"your service was "incredible", I couldn't have asked for more, and the rug we received was just what we were looking for! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Professional and courteous guys......very helpful and gave me the best price on a runner rug. Transaction was easy and smooth even with a slight delay from the manufacturer. I would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The selection is incredible!! I found a perfect rug. I really appreciated updates via text and email after the order was placed, and it was delivered quickly. Had to contact the customer service and received a response within 15 minutes. Excellent merchant!! Very happy with product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I found Incredible Rugs and Decor while searching the web for a particular rug. With their discount, I could not find a better price. I was notified of every step taken before my rug arrived. Service and shipping was great. Arrived two days earlier than was due. I would buy from this company again, if the need arises. Rug was beautiful, as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Price
"I'm mostly disappointed about the cost of return being over 20% of the cost of the rug. I wish there were cheaper ways to send them back. One I never opened, the other I opened and closed once I seen the color. I was planning on getting the same carpet in another color as I already own 3 of their carpets in the grey and brown which I love. I can buy and return locally at no cost. This turned out to be very expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your input. As Fedex and UPS continue to raise their rates, our Sample Swatch Program is very beneficial. It's a great way to check colors/texture in your home without the hassle and expense of returning a large size rug if the colors don't work out. Our samples are cut down from large rugs so you can accurately see the scale of the pattern, as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Incredible Rugs and Decor was one of the few dealers that had the discontinued rug that I desperately wanted--and at the cheapest price available. Not only was shipping prompt, but it was free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"They are so easy to clean. I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"They sent the rug I ordered promptly and notified me when it was coming and when it had been delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Shipped quickly, rug even better looking than pictured, well packed, rolled out and lay flat within a day. Will purchase again from Incredible Rugs & Decor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
"Kept us informed on backorderwd rug"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Everything arrived on time exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The ordering process and delivery were great. Price was outstanding, the best I found on my particular rug. I would have given 5 stars except for the fact that the rug I ordered was a smaller version of a large rug I already had. After receiving it, while the pattern was the same the colors were off quite a bit. It wasn’t going to work where I had planned to use it but we decided to keep to and use in a different area."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Beautiful. The colors are very similar to the online image. Really brightens up my kitchen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Excellent product & customer service. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I contacted customer service after I paid for the rugs to see if I could change the color without having to return and reorder. Right away the owner contacted me, sent me a screenshot to confirm the new color I was requesting, changed and processed the order. Went above and beyond in customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Fast and Prompt as well as very helpful. I love the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Fast Shipping and Great Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
"Ordering was easy , price exceptional and no hassle delivery . Got updates from Fedex ....brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 850 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This