Incredible Rugs and Decor Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,182 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Incredible Rugs and Decor

About Incredible Rugs and Decor: Impressive selection of the most fashionable, yet affordable, area rugs and home decor at values are are nothing short of Incredible.

Visit Website

Phone:
888-219-7847

Email:
service@incrediblerugsanddecor.com

Location:
21518 Blanco Rd. Ste 101

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Incredible Rugs and Decor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Anonymous
"My purchase of a new living room area rug from Incredible Rugs and Decor was nothing short of ideal. Initially, I was reluctant to buy something as large and as costly (an 8' x 11' (approx.) area rug) from on online retailer, with no opportunity to see and feel the item in person and only the Internet photos to rely on. The fact that the rug did not look exactly the same in all of the web-based photos added to my concerns. (I worried that the rug might not look like it did in the photos, that the colors might be "off", and that it might be thinner and of poorer quality than I wanted). But the rug that I had selected (Nourison Antiquities ANT04 Royal Countryside Ivory Area Rug by Kathy Ireland, 7'10" x 10'10") was really beautiful, had gotten uniformly positive reviews from previous buyers, and Incredible Rugs and Decor was highly rated by its customers, so I decided to roll the dice. And my leap of faith was rewarded with a truly extraordinary online shopping experience. The store and staff stayed in touch with me by email every step of the way, offering me a generous discount code for 15% off with no tax and free shipping *before* the purchase. (Each code was good for only three days, but they sent me a new one after the first one expired because I had not made up my mind yet.) The online ordering process was *extremely* simple and pain-free. They acknowledged the order immediately and the rug shipped within a couple of days. The rug shipped on a Thursday and was delivered to me the NEXT DAY! That is truly **five*star** service. After I received the rug, Incredible Rugs and Decor sent me another 15% off coupon for use towards a future purchase. The most important thing to say in this review is that the rug is absolutely EXQUISITE! It looks just like it did in the very best online photos, but is even more beautiful. It is very high quality, is very well made, and is extraordinarily soft and plush to the touch. The friends who have stopped by and seen the new rug have complimented its beauty and are surprised by the *very affordable price* I paid for this gorgeous piece. Okay, yes, this review is a bit "over the top," but it's only because I am so very pleased with this purchase experience. THANK YOU Incredible Rugs and Decor!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mary
"I have ordered 3 rugs and 2 pads from Incredible Rugs & Decor. Rugs were beautiful, colors perfect for our desert Southwest home, shipping was fast, rugs were carefully wrapped for shipping, and I received timely delivery information. Very, very pleased."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I love this store! Made the mistake of buying my first Karistan through Macy’s and didn’t realize the outrageous markup until my girlfriend ordered her own Karistan at a fraction of the price for a larger rug. Can’t wait for the delivery of my newest Karistan!!😋"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Was very happy with your customer service. My rug was not in stock and had to be ordered and it got to me earlier than I expected. Thank you for staying on top of my order with Surya."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I placed my order for the Karastan Spice Market Tigris Aquamarine 8x11 rug on 10/13/2019 and was delighted when UPS delivered what I assumed was my rug on 10/18/19. No, I didn't inspect each of the many labels on the outside of the packing material to see that the rug wasn't labeled Tigris (as your customer service representative Emily asked). I saw my name, so my husband and I unwrapped both the pad and rug ( not so easy for old folks ) and laid them out. It was then that I saw that the wrong rug, the Karastan Spice Market Deir, had been sent. Unfortunately, it was after 5pm cst, so I had to wait until this morning, 10/21 to call promptly at 9am. Emily told me that I'd be receiving an email with return label shortly and that she would place the order for the correct rug when we ended our call. It's now 4:pm est and I've received nothing. This is disheartening since I received such quick service when you were given my credit card information, but not when it is your mistake. Please advise. Sincerely, Judy Soldinger"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"I called in my order and the customer service rep was very helpful and and professional...I would definitely recommend this company for your rug purchases...The price was also lower than the other sites for the same rug....Great company ...highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"My new rug is beautiful in my den! It’s just what I’ve been wanting. I ordered the rug on Thursday night and received it on Monday. The colors are just as pictured. No hassle, prompt service, great price and packaged very well. I will definitely buy from Incredible Rugs and Decor again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had the pleasure of working with Syrena and she helped me pick two rugs to place in an open concept area. she was patient and knowledgable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Incredible prices! Incredible delivery! Incredible service! Incredible, gorgeous, love, love, love Karistan rug!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ease of Use
Selection
"Awesome, gave wrong instructions but the rug came quickly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order polite rep!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"After looking at several sites, Incredible Rugs beat the price offering me a discount and no sales tax. I look forward to receiving my new rugs. Their site was easy to use and I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Effortless, good follow up. One of the items that I ordered however, was said to be in stock but when I went to order it was gone. Good news the item was only back order a few days and is scheduled to arrive the same time as my other merchandise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"The "millions" of choices is daunting, but the filters help get to where you want to be. I find the easy access to details about the rugs, like the construction method and individual yarn colors used very helpful. The view the rug in a room actually works. It doesn't look like my room, but it is amazing how the pattern of a rug plays out when set in context. The actual order process is up to Amazon standards, as is the information updates regarding the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my second purchase from my his company. My first purchase was so exceptional that I knew I was coming back. My second purchase was beyond wonderful. Karastan rugs are the best quality you can buy and your company makes it irresistible! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"This was a great experence , found what I needed quick and even got an additional discount on already low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to select , order and pay. Will definitely use them for next rug purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection. fast service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Representative who handled my two orders was efficient and very professional. It was a pleasant experience for me. Please thank her for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Found the rug we were looking for. Very easy to order. Communication was terrific. Shipped very quickly. I will definitely buy from Incredible Rugs and Decor again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Price
Selection
"Had the rug I wanted at a price that couldn't be beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible Rugs and Decor is rated 4.76 based on 1,182 reviews