Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors Reviews

4.7 Rating 659 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors
4.7
Based on 659 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors Reviews

About Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors:

Industrial Scripts Reviews

Founded in early 2010 by a Warner Bros and Paramount script consultant, Industrial Scripts® is now one of the world’s leading screenplay and story analysis companies, backed by major entertainment companies and with over 1,500 verified client reviews.

Our script consultants have significant industry credentials, writing script coverage for companies and studios including Paramount Pictures, Warner Bros., Universal and many more. Working with screenwriters, authors and filmmakers of all levels and from myriad locations, we also deliver intensive training both online and offline.

Visit our site here >> https://industrialscripts.com/

Visit Website

Email:

https://industrialscripts.freshdesk.com

Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors 5 star review on 11th December 2019
David Worth
Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors 5 star review on 11th December 2019
David Worth
Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Gordon
Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors 5 star review on 27th December 2018
John
Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors 5 star review on 3rd March 2018
Alexander
Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors 5 star review on 10th August 2017
Steve
Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors 4 star review on 8th July 2017
Judith
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic work! An insightful, educated and incisive script review. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have just read again, the review of a script I received in August. Initially I was disappointed in the review, but coming back to it with fresh eyes, I see there are some things in my script, I didn't realise were confusing, or not thought out properly. The report was excellent and very detailed. I was pleased with some of the comments and scores but learned a lot from the criticism of other areas. I'm settling down now to improve the areas highlighted and look forward to submitting the new version when it's done. Thank you for your help so far, Onwards and upwards!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course was very helpful in explaining the job of script reader and how to write a script report.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased the course for writing a novel some time ago, and whilst I have not yet completed it I can say it is 100% quality. The learning is modular and combines real world examples with writing exercises that ultimately will help the course-takers write a novel whilst working through the course. The resources are numerous, and the skills build upon one another and they really dissect the art of writing a commercially successful novel by breaking it into digestible, bite-sized chunks that make it easy to fit in with the busy-ness of life. Definitely recommend the course for anyone looking to learn how to write a novel, or just write more creatively in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Incredible insight into the world of script writing at the best prices on the internet. I couldn't be happier. This company offers a lot of punch for your buck!!! I would recommend to anyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did what it said it would do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Course is intended to take you through the realistic approach, it will tell you what is the situation of today's screenwriters. The course was designed in a very quite good way, you need to do all the exercise they provide in the green box, and then you will feel very advantageous of the course. As mentioned in the course it self, the course can be finished up in 20 hours, but you will find it more effective by completing the exercises, with which the course may taken more than 3 months to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great course it will definitely help you out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This course was excellent. The interface was a pleasure to work with, and the information garnered was quite valuable. The pricing was very fair. The company's many resources are well laid out and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm working my way through HOW TO WRITE A GREAT NOVEL course. I have tons of great ideas, but struggled where to start or how to continue on through the original idea. This course is great for directing you, letting you know different avenues that you can take.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A wealth of knowledge, available to be revisited over and over. Reasonable price for educating yourself on screenwriting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have found the materials to be extremely informative and helpful with my writing endeavours. I am totally pleased with Industrial Scripts and heartily recommend to anyone wishing to take their writing ambitions to the next level!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve completed three of their excellent online courses - screenplays, novels and American TV Scripts - and found them all hugely instructive, crammed with examples from cutting-edge work and oddly gripping! They all had an “unputdownable” quality that made me race through them - more the sort of thing I’d associate with a thriller than a course! I’ve read a lot of writing manuals, attended plenty of courses and had scripts professionally developed, but these topped them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve used Industrial Scripts for a few of their services and have been very happy with the results. The price is right for your value. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm working through the HOW TO WRITE A GREAT NOVEL course, and finding it extremely helpful in turning the bones of my story into a living, breathing myth. Sometimes we get so caught up in creating action we forget about diving into the psyches of our characters, and this course addresses all the steps from building a solid foundation to rounding out the story with vivid details and riveting characters. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The feedback has been very helpful; all of the notes given to me were spot on and made complete sense. I haven’t enjoyed the rewrite process for a while, but now I find it exciting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I learned so much! Felt like the feedback was very appropriate for my stage of writing (beginner) ... enough encouragement to offset the advise. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I first came across Industrial Scripts back in the summer of 2017. I submitted my screenplay I had been struggling with for quite a while. The feedback was fantastic. Not only insightful but incredibly encouraging. The coverage unearthed the fault lines but also suggested ways to correct them. Invigorated, I did a rewrite and resubmitted for more advice. Each time the coverage was carefully considered and insightful. Boosted by the consistent feedback, I entered the script into the international competition, Scriptapalooza. Out of thousands of entries, my script, THE GIRL WHO COLLECTED SOUND finished third. Hand on heart, I simply could not have achieved that position without the assistance, guidance and encouragement of Industrial Scripts. I recommend them to any writer seeking learned opinion on their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clear, concise feedback with great depth and side notes on ways to improve. It asked me the questions I needed to be asked in order to move my screenplay onto the next level, and I already have pages of notes to get on with. It has been well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Industrial Scripts - Screenplay Editors is rated 4.7 based on 659 reviews