AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,398 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy to ur good and fast sarves..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Nasar!
Posted 4 months ago
They managed to get me the best quote with all benefits required. Professional and prompt in communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Ahmed!
Posted 3 months ago
I am Happy with the service you provided, I deal with your agent Mr. Aasim Jethwa, he is giving good values and caring for the customers requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
My car insurance renewal process went really smooth and got a good offer from insurance market.ae,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Ragupathy!
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Iā€™m trying to get a policy since 2 days to emails.3 times call requested one one reply. disappointed !!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service Sheena did a great job highly recommended. I will keep using them. Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Paul!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service provided by Ayush of insurance market. He quoted a very fine quote for RSA and also ensured the policy was issued as requested on the very same day. Great follow up and adhering to time schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Adil!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Anil!
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable, fast and easy! My Insurance Advisor Loraine Cuadra has been very helpful for years. I look forward for many years of good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I was unfortunate to have to apply for insurance claim for car insurance - and even though the insurance provider themselves were not prompt and didnt even have updated info on their sites, I was able to reach Insurance Market support swiftly and get a reply and a call back from lovely Ashmy Arackal who took her time to ask me through all the process and details. This was my first time experiencing car accident ever so I immensely appreciated her help and would highly recommend Insurance Market. On a separate note, if anyone needs to raise a claim with a policy purchased through Insurance Market - skip calling the provider directly and call IM, people like Ashmy will guide you and help you save your time and stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Elena!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Good and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Bara!
Posted 2 months ago
They are helpful They do vetting satisfy your needs I dealt with Nadia She was really very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Haitham!
Posted 2 months ago
Just renewed my car insurance via Insurance Market. Loraine acted swiftly, professionally and ā€¦. Got me a real good deal!!! Thanks, Guys šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Dirk!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I have taken the Health Insurance Policy from Eva (Insurance Market) and got the worst experience in terms of customer service and got cheated with the wrong hospital and clinic list. Please don't take the insurance from them, I suggest, always take the policy directly from the company and check the list. Regards, Pankit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Pankit, We appreciate you taking the time and sharing your concerns with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Upon further investigation, we identified that one of our insurance advisors, Ms. Eva assisted you with your health insurance inquiry and the policy issuance process on 11th October 2021. Before the policy was issued, it was discussed that Out-Patient treatment is restricted to clinics only and In-Patient treatment is restricted to hospitals for emergency cases only. Moreover, we received a confirmation from you that you have no Pre-Existing nor Chronic Conditions during the application on 27th September 2021. Please note that Physiotherapy requires pre-authorization. This requires your doctor to first check and be granted permission before your insurance will cover it. Your Insurance Advisor Eva, contacted you on 29th March 2022 to discuss the issue. It was identified that the claim was declined. The advisor then requested you send the necessary documents so we can check with your insurer the status of your claim or the reason for declining the same. However, we did not receive any response from you. As a company, we are committed to giving prompt and high-quality customer service experience and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client's expectations and are keen to maintain our customer satisfaction levels. Should you have any concerns, please do reach out to us as we would be happy to support you in any way possible. Kind regards, Zainab Noor Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 4 months ago
review ...
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Saleem!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service by Mr Sandeep from Insurance market. He was very professional and Very helpful. For so many years in UAE whenever it is Car insurance new or renewal or new car. One phone call or a whattsapp to him does the Job. Very professional and Very helpful. I hope all the team is good and delivers best service. And always they give the best price in the market . I will really recomend anybody to go Blindly with them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My iPhone recently was lost and from the initial contact with Insurance Market Claims Manger, Gloria Hurboda, I felt completely at ease. She registered my claim with RSA promptly and continuously updated me on the status of my claim. As the mobile phone was for official use, it was crucial for me to have my claim settled ASAP. Gloria ensured this without any hassles and it was settled in a record time. Thank you Gloria Hurboda for your professionalism and prompt service. I will recommend Gloria (Insurance Market) without hesitation to anyone. Thank you, Louis Labuschagne (Dubai - šŸ‡¦šŸ‡Ŗ)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Louis!
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to make an honest review for Insurance Market which is by the way is fast and done in a smooth way. I also would like to thank specially Mr. Hassan for helping and guiding us all thru out and even we get to pay the car Insurance on installment basis without interest. Thank you Mr. Hassan and til next transactions. Highly recommended Insurance market!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Sheryl!
Posted 2 months ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,398 reviews