InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,259 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend InsuranceMarket.ae™
Read InsuranceMarket.ae™ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Overall my experience is very good every thing going very well
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Naresh!
Posted 4 months ago
Great offer and great service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Ernesto!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing response
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Kamran!
Posted 4 months ago
Good price and good service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Zain!
Posted 4 months ago
VERY GOOD, Excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
very nice service
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Tagwa!
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and Convenient approach and moreover timely response.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Mohamed!
Posted 4 months ago
Good fast and cheap
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Amir!
Posted 4 months ago
Nithin did an excellent job to support my requirement.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Noel!
Posted 4 months ago
My experience was very good
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Ahmed!
Posted 4 months ago
Good services
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sudhir!
Posted 4 months ago
The number of email that I have received before I actually received the quote.
The day I paid for my insurance, I got a call from your team asking if I am interested in purchasing a insurance.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Tejas,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We really appreciate that you have given us a chance to prove our core belief in providing exceptional service to our customers and would like to thank you for purchasing from InsuranceMarket.ae!

As per our standard process, the Marketing Team sends emails to the clients wherein they highlight the perks and benefits that the clients can get if they purchase insurance with us, a list of frequently asked questions (FAQs) relating to the insurance renewal process and an introductory email letting them know that we appreciate their business and for giving us the opportunity to serve them.

Upon further investigation, we found that your motor insurance inquiry for Hyundai Santa Fe 2015 model was initially assigned to one of our advisors, Ms Justina on 17th September 2020. As per our records, the advisor has sent the best possible deal for your motor insurance renewal on the same day.

The advisor assisted you and issued the insurance policy on 20th September 2020.

Moreover, we found that the same inquiry was assigned to another advisor, Mr Karan on 20th September 2020. The advisor did contact you on the same day however you confirmed that someone from our team already assisted you with your motor insurance inquiry.

We are truly apologetic for the inconvenience caused and would like to appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

Rest assured we have taken the necessary action at our end and have shared the appropriate feedback with the advisor on the same.

We would like to thank you once again for insuring with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Our aspiration is to keep you as one of our most valued clients, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times.

We at InsuranceMarket.ae strive hard to meet our client’s expectations and will work on improving our process so that we can serve our clients better.

Kind regards,

Zainab Noor
Unit Head - Quality Assurance
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and cheap price offer
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks James!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and best quotes!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Sheridan!
Posted 4 months ago
Good...
Response of representative is highly appreciable...
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Its was a very simple and easy process, without hassle and the service provided by Iftheqar was outstanding. Well done...
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Talha!
Posted 4 months ago
Satisfied
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Fijo!
Posted 4 months ago
very pleasant and helpful agent
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
One stop shop. Great and very professional staff. Great service and value for money.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Christopher!
Posted 5 months ago
InsuranceMarket.ae™ is rated 4.29 based on 2,259 reviews