Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,571 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They were very helpful and clear with all the information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine was very informative friendly and patient I will definitely be calling manually for any future insurance that I need
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The rep was wonderful at explaining coverage and repeating my info
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were able to provide all our travel insurance requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was wowed by the associate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Teresa is an excellent advisor. Thankyou very much for all your help. You are an adder to your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Benjamin did a wonderful job on assisting me on setting up on our retirement benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service from Emil. Clear and precise information and came back to us with exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would like to thank Christine for the great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy with the quote for a new dental and medical plan. Christine was very helpful to find just the right plan for me and my needs right now as my husband recently passed away and I'm on my own now. Thanks so much for helping me find what works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dott was very professional and helpful during the process of going through the checklist. Her voice was very reassuring and calming. Thank you Dott!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine was great. Knowledgeable,helpful,professional, pleasant,good sense of humor and pleasant to talk to. Appreciate the quick response from Manulife and the great staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very clear voice and nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dornaz was very helpful, prompt and informative. She was a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prell was extremely efficient, responding to emails and finishing the deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We received a quote for trip interruption and cancellation policy from Insurdinary on June 15/22. and finalized it today with the help of Dornaz. She was very helpfull, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and great overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from Prell Wilkinson. So helpful and patient with all my questions and scrambling! Couldn’t have asked for a better advisor. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 1,571 reviews