Insurdinary Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,059 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jessica bent over backwards helping me find the correct health insurance for my trip. She was cheerful and fun to talk to and she was very knowledgeable about the different health plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric was very kind and helpful, especially when answering any questions I had. I also appreciated his patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with Julia Moscuzza in obtaining insurance information from Insurdinary was absoutely wonderful! Julia responded to my e-mail inquiry for insurance quotes very quickly and was very pleasant and understanding of my needs. She sent me information on a couple of different options promptly and I have now signed up with one of them. Julia was a pleasure to deal with and made my experience an easy one. Thank you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful did take the time to explain and always available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dornaz is an amazing person, She went out of her way to make sure I get a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine is an excellent agent and knowledgeable on all aspects of the insurance policy she is selling. She was extremely helpful with the questions I had about my policy coverage. We had a delightful conversation and I am very happy to have made the commitment for extended health care coverage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was easy and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfy with Christine Augustus service, she is very nice, patient and professional person. I recommend her to many friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and painless,George was very helpful and patient with me and all my questions, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. The rep was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Dornaz was excellent in terms of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Transaction was quick, polite and with no pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and cheerful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My agent, Phillip was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process. I am relieved to have purchased my travel insurance. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine was a pleasure to work with. Very good communication and willingness to be of service. Thanks Christine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very nice to speak too. Very prompt in sending information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like the benefit, package and Dornaz Samiei was amazing, helped me out alot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julia M. from Insurdinary was amazing! She was patient and kind while answering all of my questions about different insurance plans. She has helped me find the plan that best suits the needs for my family and I can not thank her enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Working with Dornaz Samuei was a ver plesent experience she knows her stuff and was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It has been a pleasure working with Phillip Stewart on getting enrolled with health and dental insurance. I'm in a contract position and therefore don't have any benefits offered by my employer. Phillip took the time to walk through each of the plans from various providers and made recommendations based on my circumstances. He was also super fantastic at following up with me, which I appreciate because the week just flies by! Getting insurance was a priority for me and I feel like I wouldn't have achieved it if I didn't have Phillip to help me. I am a happy camper! Phillip is new in his role, but he's going to be a superstar in the organization!
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.91 based on 1,059 reviews