Insurdinary Reviews

4.90 Rating 728 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Received amazing help and support from Eric. Patient and offered the best advice for my situation. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with Gregs performance. He was very patient and explained everything that I needed to know and understand. Thanks Greg.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Tristan Anderson helped me to choose the best insurance plan and cleared all my doubts with complete patience before the final payment step. Thank you Tristan.
Posted 1 month ago
Mark is a very pleasant young man and he really did a great job . WVery patient and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Not pushy and information, had my best interests
Posted 1 month ago
He was very helpful told me what was included in my personal package
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't be happier with the life insurance policy I purchased here.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much, Mark!
Posted 1 month ago
Eric was great!
Posted 1 month ago
Was very helpful with me making the right choice with my plan. Very friendly. And was very quick and easy to get done. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Christine was very patient with me, she was pleasant to talk to.
Posted 1 month ago
Eric you are wonderful for helping me get the best plan for my family
Posted 1 month ago
The gentleman that help me with my aplicación was very peasant and guided me thru the application . Thank very much Enrique Silva
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was prompt with his response and attentive to my needs. Very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Christine is very nice. She is so approachable if I have some questions. It was a good and fast transactions with her.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with Insurdinary insurance that I would definitely recommend it ( And George was an excellent agent , please give him a raise.). God bless and thank you we’ll done
Posted 1 month ago
I was very well informed. Very pleased with my broker.
Posted 1 month ago
Christine was very helpful and polite.Very knowledgable about the plans that are offered.
Posted 1 month ago
I had dealings with Mr. Tristan Anderson re a Dental / Health Insurance. I was very happy with the information provided and I did perched a plan from him. Yours truly C.Kyranis
Posted 1 month ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.90 based on 728 reviews