Insurdinary Reviews

4.89 Rating 501 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Eric Climenti was very helpful in answering my question and explained the policy very well
Posted 1 month ago
Gautam the agent that helped was very helpful and very patient while I was looking for help. He ultimately was the reason I choose your company. Thank you for the help and guidance.
Posted 1 month ago
My representative, Eric Clementi, knew the options, understood what I was looking for, and was able to deliver a good quote I accepted.
Posted 1 month ago
I found Denis Bricov to be very professional and friendly in his approach. He answered my questions promptly and fully. I appreciated his insight into the transfer from work extended health coverage to personal coverage. Regards, Rosalyn Garnett
Posted 1 month ago
Eric Clementi at Maulife was superb; very attentive and helpful with my many questions!

Ibiene
Posted 1 month ago
George the broker was very efficient and proficient in his guide to signing up. It was very quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
George was very friendly and accommodating.
He spoke very clearly, a breath of fresh air in these times.

Thankyou, George
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased with your service.
Great costumer service 😁
Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Magafas responded to my email for a quote on health and dental coverage within an hour. He answered all my questions without trying to sell me more than I required. Again the next day Chris responded promptly to my email once we decided to go ahead with the plan Chris suggested. The application was quite quick and I had the confirmation within minutes. Very happy with our decision!
Posted 1 month ago
Tristan helped me out very nicely and cleared all my doubts
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful answered all my questions
Posted 1 month ago
Gautam Khosla, Health and travel Insurance Specialist with License # FSCO 19178816 provided me excellent and very efficient support with selecting our health insurance. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Tristan is helpful and good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Denis Bricov from Alliance Income made it quick and easy. I had a dental and health plan that works for me and this was done in a matter of minutes. Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
We spoke to Eric Clementi and he informed us of the plan that we have taken.we are looking forward to be with you all,
Posted 1 month ago
I talked with Christine. She was very helpful and no pressure to apply. I was very happy with customer service!
Jennifer Gorin
Posted 1 month ago
I had Dennis provide me a quote for my medical / dental insurance. He was extremely helpful and provided the much needed explanations I needed for my decision for what coverage was most applicable to my situation. Please pass on my thanks to Dennis for providing excellent customer service!

Regards, Diana
Posted 1 month ago
George was very helpful, answered all my questions and made everything easy to understand. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very good customer service from Christine. She explained me everything very clearly & I think i got the best deal.
Thank you Christine again.
Posted 2 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.89 based on 501 reviews