Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,736 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Insurdinary 5 star review on 15th September 2022
Odean P
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Christine M
Insurdinary 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mohammad A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dornaz was excellent to work with in getting my new benefits set up. Very responsive and explained everything very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Application was simple and quick,Jessica was very knowledgeable and process very quick and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prell was very personable and knowledgeable as well as efficient. She was also patient as I looked into my options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars, dealt with Dornaz, friendly and patient. Enjoyed dealing with her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great and reasonable cost just have to wait and see how good the insurance will be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely a 5 star experience. Michael was attentive and very considerate on following up with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz was very helpful in guiding me through the insurance coverage we choose. Pleasant and personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
She was great to talk with and answered all questions. I will call again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz was extremely helpful to me. She was able to give me options and suggest what was most suitable in my case. It was done quicky and efficiently, and I appreciated the excellent customer survey from insurdinary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emil was excellent from start to finish. Very patient when it came to the time difference, and me having issues on my end, for the commitment part. Pleasure to speak with and very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornan was great to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i dont know if its insurdinary but the phone contact I had from OLHI.ca had only voice mail with a choice of first name and extensions. a bit wierd and maybe too informal for some.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael was excellent agent that made the process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz Samiei was a pleasure to deal with. I appreciated that she made sure that I fully understood the information to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was very happy to have a great conversation with the person she was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received quick prompt quotes. Our representative was a knowledgeable person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 1,736 reviews