Insurdinary Reviews

4.89 Rating 501 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Christine was incredibly helpful, called me right away, listened attentively to my needs, and offered a solution that was beyond my expectations. I am very thankful for such a great service experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Christine did a great job at explaining the plan and taking me through the application process. I felt like she was talking person to person and that I wasn’t just a costumer.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and Christine was very efficient and followed through with her phone call! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Eric was extremely professional and very helpful. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Tristan was very helpful and quick to answer questions !
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative and patient - I really appreciated the step by step assistance & ability to answer all my questions
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
George was the only one that showed an interest to my query. Very helpful and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Eric from Alliance Income (FSCO # 18171491) was kind and respectful to work with. He clearly outlined the options available to me based on my health situation and helped me get my application submitted in a timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Christine was great she was very helpful and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
Insuredinary
Posted 2 months ago
Christine was very helpful and was happy to answer my questions
Posted 2 months ago
Eric has been most helpful in selecting and finalizing our health plan.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job. He calls me and he answers all my questions. I am glad about the out some .keep up a good job.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Gautam was very nice and professional. Thanks for the great service!
Posted 2 months ago
It was very helpful got information I needed. Eric was the person who helped me .
Posted 2 months ago
Christine Augustus was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say that Christine was very help full and quick to respond .was very happy with the service I received.
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with Eric Clementi on my policy transfer from GSC to Manulife. Personal, professional, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. After my experiences with GSC and some of their support staff my interactions with Eric were a welcome relief. I trust all the staff will be as personal, professional and thorough. Regards.
Posted 2 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.89 based on 501 reviews