Insurdinary Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,085 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Christine was a pleasure to work with. Very good communication and willingness to be of service. Thanks Christine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice to speak too. Very prompt in sending information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the benefit, package and Dornaz Samiei was amazing, helped me out alot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julia M. from Insurdinary was amazing! She was patient and kind while answering all of my questions about different insurance plans. She has helped me find the plan that best suits the needs for my family and I can not thank her enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Working with Dornaz Samuei was a ver plesent experience she knows her stuff and was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It has been a pleasure working with Phillip Stewart on getting enrolled with health and dental insurance. I'm in a contract position and therefore don't have any benefits offered by my employer. Phillip took the time to walk through each of the plans from various providers and made recommendations based on my circumstances. He was also super fantastic at following up with me, which I appreciate because the week just flies by! Getting insurance was a priority for me and I feel like I wouldn't have achieved it if I didn't have Phillip to help me. I am a happy camper! Phillip is new in his role, but he's going to be a superstar in the organization!
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric is very informative, he was able to help me process my forms and answers all my questions. Thanks Eric u helped make things easier for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine was very helpful, she communications clearly, and she provided me with a plan that best fits my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy experience, and Julia was kind and informative. Seems like she's made for the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip was a huge help to me! I am a fulltime student and I have a limited income right now, Philip was able to work with my budget to secure me the most beneficial package for me personally. Much appreciated!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julia was able to answer all my questions and followed up in a timely manner with answers she was not sure of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz Samiei is awesome very polite and made sure I understood everything and helped me with finding the best plan that suited my family and myself. Would definitely recommend her when needing help or if you have any questions/concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine was very helpful in finding what I needed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz Samiei helped me today transfer my health plan. It was a very happen experience to talk to Dornaz. She gave me great advice and walked me through the process smoothly. I'm amazed by her care, understanding, and professionalism. Thank you Dornaz!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Theresa was very good at helping me find the best plan for my husband and I....thanks for the help!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Munro was wonderful to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric my consultant was excellent. He responded ,continually ,to my many questions and requests and attended all of our meetings promptly. He explained the benefits of several plans and highlighted the best features.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Completed an application on line in the morning and was contacted by a Rep in the afternoon. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service fromTheresa was excellent. Fast & efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.91 based on 1,085 reviews