Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,736 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Insurdinary 5 star review on 15th September 2022
Odean P
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Christine M
Insurdinary 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mohammad A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick response after asking for a quote. Staff helpful and provided additional information that I requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emil was very polite and helpful to me in my inquiry about travel insurance. I felt the price and coverage was excellent and therefore I bought it without any comparison with other insurance companies. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric was very efficient and easy to deal with.Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy. Took just a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Breen was very helpful to the point and suggested exactly what was needed for my trip. Highly rated, hopefully in an event of a claim it'll be seamless aswell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you goes to The Agent Ms Dornaz Samuel she is very knowledgeable and professional in her work I have recommended already a few of my friends to her and yes they signed up for Insurance coverage it’s nice to deal with someone that cares. Thank you Dornaz much appreciated. Rosie. Overney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Explained well and was accurate for follow up call Eric was very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my experience with insurdinary and the wonderful agent Dornaz was five star!! I would highly recommend this company to all of my friends ! I will be sure to use them for my future trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with how the clerk handled my phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine was so friendly and knowledgeable when it came to my insurance questions! She really provided me with awesome support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great help and really great price Jessica was so good to deal with over the phone. Very friendly and left her contact info if we needed any more assistance. She was wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and professional. Got us our best price and saved us a lot of time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Buying insurance is usually a painful experience, lots of fine print, too many questions you really need a doctors help figuring out what they actual are asking - and expensive (I am a healthy 66 yr old). This experience was the opposite of all of the above — glad I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really liked how Emil reacted to my request; he sent me all the coverage information to my email address and didn't rush to take immediate action.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience getting insurance the operator explained everything clearly and professionally!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emil was as professional as he is personable. He sourced the best plan or the best price on the market for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dornaz Samiei ( Insurdinary) is very knowledgeable and professional. She helped me to navigate the complicated system and recommended the most appropriate insurance to suit my life style. I really appreciate her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christine was helpful and informative. Very nice person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Theresa was very friendly and efficient. I appreciate that she offered options for my consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mich was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 1,736 reviews