Invigorated Water Reviews

4.42 Rating 450 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Invigorated Water
Visit Website

Email:

dan@invigoratedliving.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Invigorated Water made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the pH restore alkaline water pitcher and while the PH level is improved it comes with an inconsistent taste between each filter changed after the recommended date. Won't be buying any further filters
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Sorry to hear about an issue with the taste of the filtered water.

Often, a simple re-prep can help with most issues!
1.) Please fully saturate your filter, soaking it for 10 minutes.
2.) Run water through the filter for 10 seconds while giving it a few good shakes as this will redistribute the filter contents in case they have clumped up.
3.) Insert the filter into the reservoir while giving a twist. Please pull the filter through, gripping the bottom of the filter.
4.) You are now ready to go!

We hope this helps and please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of further assistance.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Garbage scam
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. We tried to cancel your order as soon as we received your message however, it only takes a few minutes for our system to capture an order and place it in the queue to be processed for shipping.

We hope that the refund for the order has been received and again, our apologies for the trouble.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist with any questions or concerns.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
I still haven't received my complete order and am having trouble tracking it. The last update I received pertaining to my filter was that it was in California on March 11th. Please contact me at nikiaposey@gmail.com to assist with resolving this issue. Thanks in advance.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Nikia,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We hope that you are loving the filtered water from your pH RECHARGE Glass countertop unit and enjoy chemical-free shower experience using the pH REJUVENATE Shower Head filter!

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can be of any help.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
The container was very cheap and not functional. The water smelled and tasted of chlorine. I disposed of it and the additional filters I had purchased within three months. I replace it with an Aquagear that has been very effective.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Howard,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for any trouble with your pitcher and we hope you have sent us a message so we are able to help with any problems.

The pH RESTORE has been one of our best sellers for more than 6 years, with over 158,000 happy customers globally and we would love to have you enjoy the filtered water.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist with questions or concerns.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Both the shower filter and faucet filter broke and began leaking within weeks. When I contacted customer service to replace the faucet filter as it seemed defective I was asked to take apart the entire thing, take pictures of all the individual parts and email them in for review. Who had time for that?? The products seem very cheap to me. I was highly dissatisfied and will not be recommending these filters to anyone moving forward.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for any inconvenience to troubleshoot the problem with your filters.
We ask for photos or a short video of the problem to see what could be causing the issue and also to determine if parts are needed to be replaced to solve the issue.

We hope you could send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
It's a fragmented company needs a lot better communication. The ordering process is a mess !! Product is good.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Gloria,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our sincerest apologies for the incorrect filters that were sent to you and we really appreciate you for the effort in sending the filters back.
Rest assured that we are taking steps to avoid the same thing from happening again.

Please feel free to send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com if we can help you in any way.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Bought system & then filter was never in stock.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Cybelle,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies if the PH001 Replacement filters were unavailable when you tried to place an order. The PH001 is one of our fastest moving filters and we do our best to have the stocks back in our warehouses the soonest time we can.

Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to assist you with any questions or concerns.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
I break one of my water fiter and they want me to pay to replace it ..you should give customer a break...but sorry not buying any more from your company.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Chander,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry that your filter broke. We have tried sending replacement parts however, it could also be that something in your water system set up is causing the filter to break as it is not common that the filter would continue to break while in the filter housing.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Worst tasting water I’ve ever had. Gave the pitcher, filter and all away. Do not recommend at all.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Tina,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We are so sorry to hear that the water has an off taste, but that may be normal when you start to use alkaline water. Even if you drank alkaline water before, ours can still have a different taste as we are also adding in over 20 trace beneficial minerals.

When people first start drinking alkaline water, it can have an "off" taste as their bodies become accustomed to drinking alkaline water and as they detox, which starts in the mouth. You may experience a slightly odd taste in the water and this will slowly disappear over the course of up to two/three weeks.
It is all due to the high alkaline levels in the ionized water.
Your body is becoming acclimated to an alkaline environment and your body is also detoxing during this break-in period.

We hope that you are now enjoying the water and please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com for questions or concerns and we'll be glad to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
I never purchased it because it was on back order and was advised to get it from Walmart. I did not buy it from Walmart and spent the money elsewhere.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Brian,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry that the product you have ordered was unavailable when the order was placed. Please know that we are doing our best to get our stocks back in the warehouses the soonest time we can.

Please feel free to send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com for questions or any concerns and we'll be glad to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Tap filter always falls off when the water is on, even though it is the correct fit for the tap and is constantly tightened up. Therefore, I can’t use it, and wasted money. Not happy!
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Darren,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for the trouble with your pH PURIFY Faucet Filter.
We hope that the replacement parts we've sent helped solve the issue with the filter.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll glad to further help with any concerns.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Did not last long, poor build quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Jeremy,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out and help.
We're sorry to hear about an issue with your pH RECHARGE 3F Countertop filter.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com, provide us with some details of the problem and we will be happy to find the best solution for you as we would love to have you continue enjoying your filtered water.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Customer support difficult to reach and slow to respond
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Fabrizio,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We apologize for any delays in responding. We try our best to respond to messages within 24 hours and in the order that they are received.
Rest assured that we will get back to you to help with any concerns the soonest time we can.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
I sent two emails and got zero response I called several times and left my phone number nobody bothered to call me back. And then when I did go ahead and do my order I received a notice saying that it was going to be an additional $75 for shipping. Your company shouldn’t make people waste their time shopping with you when you showed that you will deliver to the Virgin Islands and then send an email stating that it would be an additional $75. I’ve never left a negative review but I have to say I have nothing good to say about this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Jules,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're sorry about the inconvenience. The additional fee was for the shipping to send the order in Virgin Islands with an expedited shipping option.
Sorry this is not within our control as it is the carrier that imposes the shipping costs.

Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be glad to help you with any questions or concerns.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Iv been waiting since the start of Dec for my item’
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
Our apologies for any delay with your order.
Please send us a message in support@invigoratedliving.com and we'll be happy to assist you with your order.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Dan

The unit was delivered to me with broken glass and I can not use it. Please help to send a new unit, I'd really like to give it a try.

Thank you

Ante
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Ante,

We saw your message and we wanted to reach out.
We're so sorry to hear that your order arrived damaged.
Please send us back a message in support@invigoratedlivig.com and we'll be happy to assist you.

Kindly,
Pam
Invigorated Living
Posted 4 months ago
Invigorated Water is rated 4.42 based on 450 reviews