Irish Parcels Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,821 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Irish Parcels
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Irish Parcels Reviews

About Irish Parcels:

Get a quote from the top courier companies in Ireland. We compare couriers based on your route and the size of parcels. We then display them in one simple quote which you can book online. Save up to 80% on your Parcel Deliveries. Due to the high number of Parcels we send we have unique contracts with major carriers such as TNT and DPD, this allows us to get the lowest shipping prices which we pass on to our customers. Our prices are up to 80% cheaper that going the courier direct. If your parcels are over 2kg most of our service are also considerably cheaper than An Post. Send your Parcels within Ireland, to the UK or Worldwide with Irish Parcels. We offer a full door to door service for both business and individuals. Your Parcel is in safe hands with Irish Parcels, we offer online tracking so you can see your shipment each step of the way. Irish Parcels only works with the best couriers in Ireland and Worldwide. Get a quote now and see how much you can save on your Parcel Deliveries!

Visit Website

Phone:

0196 97886

Write Your review

Tell us how Irish Parcels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
cost effective, simple to book online and an irish vat invoice which can be reclaimed in ireland
Posted 1 year ago
Good and manageable web site , efficient staff and rates reasonably good BUT would not want to increase for 2020. Being competitive is the most important factor !
Posted 1 year ago
the customer agent was very helpful and provided quick reply and information as there was an issue with the currier TNT, saved the problem, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The only reason I didn't select very good is because you cannot change your credit card, you actually have to wait until you are placing an order to change you card and you cannot have multiple cards on your account at the same time;o(
Posted 1 year ago
I use irishparcels to send my parcels outside Europe, so I am happy the service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivery from Irish parcel timely and prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt collection however rather slow delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Cost and service was good. Would have liked a smaller window for collection time, telling me that it will be collected before 6pm isn't that useful.
Posted 1 year ago
My pakkage was delivered too late and so I left the country before the delivery. Chelsea and others were very helpful in finding and redirecting it to Belgium. I did have to pay this extra delivery. There was a quick reply to every mail.
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time using Irish Parcels. My one and only issue is the fact that collection pick up was given as between 9am and 6pm which I found simply too vague. My sense was that on the morning of the pick up it should have been possible to text with a narrower time slot.
Posted 1 year ago
Ended up being put through to DPD. THE WORST. Had to cancel the order after two days of trying to sort out collection. DPD were at fault, not Irish parcels. Dealt with the complaint and got a full refund.
Posted 2 years ago
When placing order, system appeared to duplicate order.This lead to some confusion with tracking. However, Tanya saved the day and ensured the transaction was completed in a satisfactory manner.Her communication was top drawer.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy enough to use, good value.
Posted 2 years ago
Reception response very good and appreciated. But reporting of parcel non pick up on Friday night resulted in very difficult arrangements for connection with delivery in UK. However. Job done and thanks. A Gamlin
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices but some problems with the website. Great customer service to sort it out easily.
Posted 2 years ago
Made the booking. The parcels were collected on the confirmed day. Printed out the labels that were sent by mail. 4 working days later the parcels will arrive to UK after been collected in Ireland. Fair price for what it is. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very reasonable service - used DPD this time and they wouldnt come up our lane so had to drive and meet! - will go back to GLS next time. Still, not Irish parcels fault but worthy of a mention.
Posted 2 years ago
Great job Got the shipment before expected date Very fast and quick Thanks a lot
Posted 2 years ago
Irish Parcels are on time and flexible in der. Pricing is not this competitive
Posted 2 years ago
Irish Parcels is rated 4.50 based on 1,821 reviews