Isle Blue Reviews

4.7 Rating 399 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Isle Blue
4.7
Based on 399 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Isle Blue Reviews

About Isle Blue:

Isle Blue is the luxury villa specialist featuring the finest villas and vacation rentals around the world. Our guests receive expert advice, dedicated concierge services and full support services. Best of all, our vacation home rentals are 100% secure against fraud and not subject to booking fees.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-704-256-8327 x 4004

Email:

rob@isleblue.co

Location:

1209 Churchill Downs Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Isle Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Isle Blue was very professional and covered all details of the trip making us feel very secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The home was just as described -beautiful, the location was great and the care we were provided by Dawn and Patsy was fabulous. The meals they prepared were plentiful and delicious. Can’t wait to go back. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The house we stayed in was fabulous, but the best part was the service. Our concierge Jose took care of every detail and Mary was a huge help ahead of time. Our housekeepers/cooks spoiled us rotten. I miss Netty and Maria!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were treated like kings and queens. The staff was phenomenal couldn't have had a better time!
Isle Blue 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best time. Well worth it. Friendly staff. Professional.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 23rd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My exprience with all of the staff at Isle Blue was extrodinary! Everyone was very knowledgable and responded quickly to any questions or concerns that I may have had. I will definitely use Isle Blue for any of my future travel needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a wonderful holiday in barbados. The villa was beautiful and villa staff were outstanding. Amazing home cooked food and service.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our vacation could not have been more perfect. The villa was beautiful and the service was even better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My fellow travelers and I experienced and exception trip to Sandy Bottom in Turks and Caicos and our experience with Isle Blue was top-notch! The accommodations were spectacular and we were more than pleased by our choice in villas and the service we received. We will be planning future trips with Isle Blue!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every year we ask Isle Blue to look after our vacation in Barbados. Always very easy to go through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a fantastic holiday at the new mansion Barbados. Everything we dreamed off it was perfect. The staff Sherry Andrea Grace and Martin the Gardner were welcoming and friendly could and for enough for us. We definitely would come back. It was perfect 👍 thank you to the Sherry Andrea Grace for helping making our dream holiday perfect. It was emotional leaving
Isle Blue 5 star review on 11th February 2022 Isle Blue 5 star review on 11th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You have very good company and I shall continue to deal with your company, rather than use more traditional alternatives. Your concierge service is excellent. What I would like to see improve? I want to know more about the quality of the beach before I go. best, Edward Pergamernt-Cepeda
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Isle of blue where great and very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasant, quiet, and refreshing. Wonderful staff, tropical grounds, and one of the most beautiful beaches in the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to book and good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time that my husband and I have used Isle Blue for our vacation on Turks & Caicos. They have a wonderful selection of top-notch properties, and everyone from the initial booking agent to the property manager on-site in T&C were wonderful and easy to work with. I plan on using Isle Blue again for my next trip.
Isle Blue 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
AS always everything was perfect. Will continue to use Isle Blue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service!!!! It was more than just booking our villa. All our needs were taken care of car rental, gourmet meal delivered to our villa upon arrival, COVID PCR Test provided at our villa. Thank you for making our vacation so perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely stunning location. Very private, great beach, aqua water & stunning views. I would absolutely recommend Isle Blue and this location to anyone. You will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Isle Blue is rated 4.71 based on 399 reviews