Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 397 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jas Fashion has a great website - easy to navigate and so much to choose from, whatever your need. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend jas fashion easy to order fast delivery lovely company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been delighted with my orders from Jaz Fashion. prompt arrival and a good price. If possible I would like some more bright plain colours in turbans,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved all 3 products this is my second purchase and just as happy as with my first! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on Rainbow bandannas great quality and delivered on time. Pity Brisbane’s Pride was postponed but we will wear them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good but not enough Velcro to tighten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My sister loves her turban.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the wraps I ordered quick delivery and always kept intouch ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered several head caps/wraps/turbans from Jas. The range was great, lots to choose from, terrific quality product and comfortable to wear during chemo process. Service was very friendly and it was all delivered in specified time. Thank you Jas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fit and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jas I am happy with my order. I received my order on time. I can trust and rely on your shop - I have received the goods what I ordered. It is very good and less stress for someone like me who had been through with the unexpected diagnosed - breast cancer. The most important thing that I am happy with the goods. Also I am happy that your shop donates $1 to breast cancer for every order - it is good gesture 👍👍👍. Once again thank you.. Regards Mira Hinde
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer support and fast shipping. Lots of products to choose from but would’ve liked to see some out of stock sleep caps available to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
* Fast service, * a great range of chemo hats to choose from * well priced * affordable postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, many hat options at affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is user friendly. Lots of good choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a turban with loops and a scarf for my sister and she absolutely loves it. So easy to wear. Great products, helpful service and delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My favourite headgear. Absolutely love this, so comfortable. My hair is growing back very different to what it was & wearing this to control my new wayward locks just feels so natural. Wish I had discovered you 12 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The website is excellent. I like the photos of products shown on real people and also the photos from different angles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 397 reviews