Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 286 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have made two purchases from Jas Fashion's website and have been very impressed with the prompt service - they also gave me a gift along with my purchases - a pair of gloves which were very welcome. I am about to order again, and thank Jas for their wonderful expansive range of goods - helping to make this chemo journey more tolerable for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice looking website, easy to navigate and ordering process simple and straightforward.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the legionnaire cap; prompt delivery and very good buy. So pleased was I , I ordered a second as a spare. 5 stars, faultless.
Posted 1 month ago
Website great and service of good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
very happy to find this site, it has a great range of headgear, with quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the hat, and the fantastic service we received.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent material and great sweet delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and lovely product range
Posted 1 month ago
I am impressed with Jas Fashions products, all of the styles, the ease of ordering, cost and very fast delivery. I love the free gifts with each order and can not praise Jas Fashions enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order, very quick delivery. Accurate description of items. Very happy with the styling tips, fit and quality. And appreciated a free gift included. I have made a second order!
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised to find this website and see the marvellous range of comfy, practical and very attractive hats, beanies and accessories available. The order was dispatched straight away and communication was perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
website was easy to use and I found what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and easy to shop. Great photos and information
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the big range of hats suitable for chemo patients. Very fast delivery which was much appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and speedy service. Have given information to buy to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Plenty to choose from, very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Get a compliment every time I wear it love it
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great quality of products, thank you Jas Fashion.
Posted 2 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 286 reviews