Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,158 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kosherwine.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Marlene Bachar
Verified Buyer
"I never got my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your order, please give us a call and we will try our best to figure out what happened and how to assist you. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Theresa Griffith
Verified Buyer
"FABULOUS! I LOVE this wine! I will order again often!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection and pricing. Very easy ordering and fast delivery. It’s always a pain to deal with adult signature required but the option to have it dropped off by Walgreens down the street and pickup anytime is a good one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was packed very nicly and came on time, 10 point Kosherwine.com Sincerely Shmuel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The wine arrived on time in just a few days. I didn't have to wait all day to sign for it. It's a nice sauvignon blanc for summer. Perfect with fish or chicken."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adina Leifer
Verified Buyer
"Love kosherwine.com! Easy, fast and reliable, with great products that we otherwise could not get where we live."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhesa Morris
Verified Buyer
"Both bottles were shattered upon arrival. No fragile label anywhere, to indicate that the contents could be broken if not handled cautiously. What’s even worse is this was a Mother’s Day gift! I plan on calling tomorrow to express my disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. I ordered with 3-day delivery and it came in 2-days which eliminated pre-holiday stress. I especially enjoy the suggested mixed cases as it gets me to stretch beyond my comfort zone (sometimes a positive surprise, sometimes a confirmation of why I don’t buy certain wines but interesting anyway)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The company filled and delivered my order in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great wines at great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BS"D Jared did a great job on providing excellent customer service. Thank you, Jared!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Silver
Verified Buyer
"No problems with the product, price or shipping. Only problem was with Ups delivering when someone was home. Had to reschedule delivery for addition $8 so we could be home. Not happy about that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel Horwitz
Verified Buyer
"Our shipment was delayed because one of the wines was out of stock but I spoke to someone on the phone who reaasured me our wine would be delivered before Pesach. And it was! Great prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Francine Lipstein
Verified Buyer
"The order arrived in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donald Feldman
Verified Buyer
"Good selection & price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"U had what my wife wanted, shipped in timley fashion, everything great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had some issues ordering on line. Called, order was processed & received 2 days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anat Borochov
Verified Buyer
"Best idea ever , great wine , great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derrick Boyd
Verified Buyer
"The wine is great, easy to order. I got my shipment fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Hinson
"Received the wines I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This