Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,211 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"very good selection and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Zmora wine arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for the fast shipment and for remaining in contact with me throughout shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love you guys. Fast & efficient Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The delivery of wine came the next day after I ordered. Great rose wine! Will order again ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent. will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Selection and pricing was fantastic. D er livery in NY in 24 hours. FANTASTIC"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Kosher wine is fantastic. They carry our favorite kosher port and ship out very quickly. Packaging is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Easy to order. Teh order is acknowledged right away. and the order was delivered within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love this company. They always have a wine that I want for a good price. They are so helpful with wine suggestions based on my interests and tastes. Doing purchases with them is always smooth, timely, and accurate. And they always work out getting my wine delivered when I'm at home. Keep up the good work!!! You set the bar!!(pun intended)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As ordered. No problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and prices. Surprising how quickly wine is delivered. Have used before and will again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the variety of wines to choose from which gives me an easy opportunity to try different and new wines occasionally without extra effort and expense on my part.I'm also very happy with the prompt service I get from Kosherwine.com. They follow my explicit delivery instructions and make it easy to store my wines. I appreciate FULL CASE free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Too darn lazy to write much...but, B”H, their service is perfect. I notice, after several years buying wine by the case, that they constantly work to make their packing easier for the customer to unpack and discard. Really,,,Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was helpful. Wine was delivered very quickly in time for our event. Having the shipping cost be free for a case was very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My wine came quickly and very well-packaged. Being able to redirect my delivery to a pickup place was a plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Aside from the fact that it took my order over a week and a half to get to me when the person told me it would get there the following business day which was the only upsetting part, the service I received was still good and I enjoyed the wine itself immensely."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shipment came very promptly and perfectly and professionally packed, Great service and pricing !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I received a good variety of wines in secure packaging within a few days after ordering, from Passover wine to Sangria to Sacramental and even Kosher Rose`"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding service and selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.55 based on 1,211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support