Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,208 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Kosherwine.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The delivery of wine came the next day after I ordered. Great rose wine! Will order again ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent. will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Selection and pricing was fantastic. D er livery in NY in 24 hours. FANTASTIC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kosher wine is fantastic. They carry our favorite kosher port and ship out very quickly. Packaging is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Easy to order. Teh order is acknowledged right away. and the order was delivered within 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this company. They always have a wine that I want for a good price. They are so helpful with wine suggestions based on my interests and tastes. Doing purchases with them is always smooth, timely, and accurate. And they always work out getting my wine delivered when I'm at home. Keep up the good work!!! You set the bar!!(pun intended)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As ordered. No problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and prices. Surprising how quickly wine is delivered. Have used before and will again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the variety of wines to choose from which gives me an easy opportunity to try different and new wines occasionally without extra effort and expense on my part.I'm also very happy with the prompt service I get from Kosherwine.com. They follow my explicit delivery instructions and make it easy to store my wines. I appreciate FULL CASE free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Too darn lazy to write much...but, B”H, their service is perfect. I notice, after several years buying wine by the case, that they constantly work to make their packing easier for the customer to unpack and discard. Really,,,Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was helpful. Wine was delivered very quickly in time for our event. Having the shipping cost be free for a case was very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My wine came quickly and very well-packaged. Being able to redirect my delivery to a pickup place was a plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Aside from the fact that it took my order over a week and a half to get to me when the person told me it would get there the following business day which was the only upsetting part, the service I received was still good and I enjoyed the wine itself immensely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shipment came very promptly and perfectly and professionally packed, Great service and pricing !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received a good variety of wines in secure packaging within a few days after ordering, from Passover wine to Sangria to Sacramental and even Kosher Rose`"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service and selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I still have not received my order, altho i got a tracking # which says my package as not even shipped since a week ago. I’m growing frustrated, as this was my first time ordering from this site and i was excited to have found a site that had the wine i was looking for and looking forward to receiving my order. But...it all has since turned to disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order online. I receive my wine in perfect condition and in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first experience with you all was great. My second experience was not so great. My second time ordering from you all, I get an email stating that the order was delayed. I understand things happen. But it has been almost a week since I made my order plus I got the three day shipping. I was offered to have the shipping and handling credited back to my account. I responded in an email for that to happen and it still has not happened yet. I would love to get my wine as soon as possible. If not then I need all of my money back. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This