Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,748 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG from North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Presto bingo. On time, as ordered. Good price. What's not to like?
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service
Posted 6 months ago
Wrong wine
Posted 6 months ago
This was a great way to order wine. There were many choices and the delivery was done quickly and packed very well.
Posted 6 months ago
I LOVE THIS COMPANY! Stuck at home during Quarenteen and you guys came to the rescue with your variety box filled with gorgeous bottles! Insanely fast shipping! This is DEFINITELY my new source of kosher wines! Love!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Love Kesser. I was able to share wine with neighbors. Very reliable delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
All unopened but ready for Passover
Posted 6 months ago
Totally happy!!! Just finished a glass of sweet chilled wine! Blessed Indeed!!!
Posted 6 months ago
It’s very good (Shiraz and Malbec blend), it’s kosher and it’s very convenient and safely delivered! I am ready for an online Seder! Thank you. Shabbat shalom.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and super fast delivery to my door! Excellent communication through emails and text from shipment to delivery of product. Great selection and variety of delicious wines. I will only order wines from Kosherwine.com from now on. Thank you for the amazing service provided.
Posted 6 months ago
large vine selection, very flexible ordering (can mix bottles in same case), excellent service, customer service responded quickly to my questions; quick delivery (by ups) right to the door (upstairs) and in special packaging...
Posted 6 months ago
My very first Kosherwine.com order was a phone order with Eric. He lead me through the maze of wines that interested my price range and taste. My wine was delivered a day early. I am looking forward to learning more, sampling and enjoying more wine from Kosherwine.com.
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices and delivered straight to my doorstep in super speed. Thank you!!! This will definitely make pesach easier.
Posted 6 months ago
That was easy! And my favorite was delivered in just a couple of days. At the right price! Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection, easy to order and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection, very reasonable prices, on-time delivery, and topped off with excellent customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Such an easy way to get wine for the holiday! Ordering was super easy, they had every wine we wanted, and an amazing sale! Was just delivered today and the order is spot on. Delivery also came much earlier than we expected which was great. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Was able to get exactly what we needed (and wanted!) with a quick delivery! We will definitely order again!
Posted 6 months ago
The entire order from choice selections to ordering to delivery was first class. Chag Sameach
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing! Ordered Friday, received today. 100% happy and soon to be happier when we start drinking it! Best thing to have come out of this Corona mess!! Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.61 based on 1,748 reviews