Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,929 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got it on time, amazing costumers service, my Favourite place to get it and the wine is so good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order was taken with efficiency on the phone. shipped right out and delivered next day. thank you. so happy for the wine. package was in tact and hooray for the great wine. Nice to receive a confirmation saying Mazol Tov your order has been delivered. thank you and I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, on-time arrival, accurate contents. Superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you my family enjoyed Shalom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Satisfied first time customer. Wine was safely packaged, timely delivery, good prices, appreciate my option to mix a case and get free shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
...Awesome wine delivery, and the notification keeping me abreast step by step when my order has been prepare for delivering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery process is awful. Kosher wine/UPS expects you to leave work and stay at home. No schedule for delivery time window (requires signature). 3 attempts with a short-ringing phone from a blocked phone number (one on Shabbat).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, order came fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My first time ordering, and customer service were friendly and very helpful. My order was deliver on time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Right on time. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just in my Goldilocks zone. Not too sweet, not too tart. Really glad I reordered Rashi Claret
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
our family and our community use kosherwine.conm for virtually all our wine needs . . . prices are competitive, but the efficient and gracious customer service and free delivery on cases puts this company in a class of its own . . . bravo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was right on time as always. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
B”H First time ordering! This happened after months of staring at the shopping cart combined with high value Meshuval items and a good variety of non-Meshuval in this order; we can’t wait to try the Recanati Marawi!!! The delivery was wicked fast: 24 hours after ordering! We just took delivery of 3 three cases at our home in New Hampshire’s North Country. We are looking forward to providing feedback for each wine! Also, thanks for taking my timid phone call with great ease after placing my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Binyamina Yogev Cabernet/Shiraz blend... We LOVE this wine by the case! We have been so happy with all of our purchases from Kosherwine.com! Great prices and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, fast shipping, great packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery on hard to find Kosher wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Orde came as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Site was difficult again. Didn't check quantity of the order. Thought I was buying a dozen at half price. Delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In the previous years I've used KW, to send a gift box of wine to close friends and myself. Mainly because the prices are good and shipping is free. This year though there was a problem with the delivery and still KW was able to provide good customer service and made me feel that I shouldn't worry. They actually made up for it, and the best part is that I didn't even have to ask them.... thanks KW. I'll see you next time. I'm going to give KW a rating of four due to the inconveniences or facts. But I really would have liked to have given five stars 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.63 based on 1,929 reviews