Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,211 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I still have not received my order, altho i got a tracking # which says my package as not even shipped since a week ago. I’m growing frustrated, as this was my first time ordering from this site and i was excited to have found a site that had the wine i was looking for and looking forward to receiving my order. But...it all has since turned to disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy to order online. I receive my wine in perfect condition and in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My first experience with you all was great. My second experience was not so great. My second time ordering from you all, I get an email stating that the order was delayed. I understand things happen. But it has been almost a week since I made my order plus I got the three day shipping. I was offered to have the shipping and handling credited back to my account. I responded in an email for that to happen and it still has not happened yet. I would love to get my wine as soon as possible. If not then I need all of my money back. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered wine and it never came I called customer service and they said it was going to be delivered soon and it wasn’t. Had to cancel my order and get a refund it was a very bad experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The service was excellent, they answered all my questions and fulfilled my order promptly for many cases of wine for my wedding. They even reached out to delay my shipment (since I had flexibility in timing) to avoid having the wine sit in a hot warehouse over the weekend, and instead shipped it on a day where it wouldn't be at risk from damage due to weather. Would absolutely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"delivery was prompt. wiped my wine bottles off and commenced to chilling and drinking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The prices and delivery were fine. I do want to say, however, that I will not be buying any Barkan wines until they change their policy on the employment of Ethiopian Jews, or get rid of the haredi hechsher that requires the racist policy. I encourage kosherwine.com to stop offering Barkan wines until this issue is resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazingly prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have to call more than 6 times and nobody is answering the phone. I left a message and it takes 2 days to return the call. I called yesterday 6/25/17 and my call went to Washington office and I left a message with a lady to have somebody from New York where I have an account to call me . Nobody has called me up till now. Your customer service is dwindling."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I like the wine available at Kosher and the prices are very good. My issue is with who you use as the carrier (UPS). The first time the wine was sent it was damaged and then I had some confusing tracking reports when I logged onto UPS. I realize shipping using UPS is sometimes free but I would rather get my wine in a timely manner (FedEx maybe) than have to try and figure out when I need to be home because UPS screwed up. I do enjoy Kosherwine products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You have the best wine and delivery is great. I have several friends that love your company now and thank me for turning them on to Kosherwine.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"DELIVERED PROMPTLY PERFECTLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good prices and fast shipping. I mean really fast. I got my case order in two days. No problems at all and an easy to use web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They failed to deliver my entire order, leaving me without wine for passover, and then had the nerve to "fine" me for the delivery failure, and not give me a full refund, although I was home all day to receive the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thoughtful service. Good values."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"quick delivery of what I ordered - at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service was prompt and courteous. The price is very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service is very prompt and an excellent selection of wines at various pricing levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It is so convenient for us living out of town."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.55 based on 1,211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support