Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,158 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kosherwine.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kelly Stomber
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time, and in great condition. Well-wrapped, product intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Jagt
Verified Buyer
"Love the wine! Love the land it came from!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good, selection,great price, fast free shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wine was delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You have a fantastic selection, great prices and FABULOUS service! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Calvin Goldscheider
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and dependable delivery, great selection of wines and diversity of choice and prices. Most important the wine was tasty and shared with others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie Levy
Verified Buyer
"I have been a customer of Kosherwine.com for at least 8 years and I have never been disappointed with the quality of customer service or their products. Just this past order, when delivery was delayed because the UPS truck broke down the rep was on top of it before I even knew there was a problem and took care of rescheduling the delivery so it would not be delivered on Shabbos. They have an amazing selection of wonderful wines to choose from and you can't beat the free shipping offer. Valerie Levy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The wine bottles were packed properly and the wine itself is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Junko Salmon
Verified Buyer
"The wines came so fast even if it was free shipping. It was fun to pick 12 to fill a case! The first bottle I opened was Chianti red. It's good! Toda!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the wines we received were exceptionally good (especially the Barkan Cabernet Sauvignon). I made a mistake or was somehow confused about the size of the bottles we were to receive. I would caution consumers to be alert to this issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've ordered twice from kosherwine.com and both times been very pleased. The wine prices are great and the shipping is reasonable. Deliveries have been fast with no problems. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SCOTT SCHAMENS
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and the wine was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Above average experience. Maybe I was lucky for my first order but my favorite wines were on sale. Prices were same or better than local wine store. I would have ordered more but had to order in full cases to qualify for free shipping. Received it the next day. The bottles were packed well. Thank you Kosherwine.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David DeVincentis
Verified Buyer
"Deliveries are quick and accurate, securely packed and the selection is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ronald Katz
Verified Buyer
"Personalized advice on which wines to choose based on knowledge of what I like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Drucker
Verified Buyer
"Great assortment of kosher wines; many times more than an local shop. Prices are exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Norman Poltenson
Verified Buyer
"The selection of wines is broad, the delivery is fast, and I can talk with "live" people to fix a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DIXIE PRING
Verified Buyer
"they were prompt in filling our order and getting it shipped we appreciate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering is easy and delivery is quick. I have ordered from Kosherwine.com three times. I am always pleased with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,158 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This