Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 926 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Kosherwine.com?

Your Rating
"Excellent selection and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lillian Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. Large selection of hard to find wine. Great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"best kosher wine site around. free shipping on cases. keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and price. Shipment arrived intact and on time. I love the selection of wines kosherwine.com has that can't be found anywhere else. I highly recommend the Festa D'Estate Moscato! Drink up."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carmel Festa
Verified Buyer
"Very good. Quick delivery, but I was unable to attach a gift note to the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"KOSHER TODAH RABAH!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sammy Maryles
Verified Buyer
"Bottles arrived covered with films of dust."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Great value. Large selection Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rachel Horwitz
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, great choices. Delivered the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alison Cahlin
Verified Buyer
"Wine was packed well and shipped quickly:):)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products plus fast delivery equals a very happy customer! Thanks for getting my wine to me so quickly. I could take it to my holiday party!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
LINDSAY HALPER
Verified Buyer
"Kosherwine.com is a user-friendly web site with a very large range of Kosher wines. All varieties are available and the prices are among the most reasonable around. Free shipping on every case makes this on-line purchase simple and cost effective. I use Kosherwine.com for all our wine purchases. Living in Providence RI, the availability of Kosher wines is very limited. We are now able to buy every type of wine we want with a minimum of effort!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sharon Gobioff
Verified Buyer
"According to everyone who had the red wines, they were delicious. The Chardonnay also disappeared. Thanks, Jared! We'll do it again in a year or two. Sharon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Denis Eberle
Verified Buyer
"My wife loved the moscato wine she tasted in Florida and it is not available here in Canada. I imported a case of this wine into Canada. It was shipped quickly to a border entry point close to my home. Thanks Kosherwine.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super customer service by Gedalia......great recommendations! Delivery as expected for Texas! Will be back....a lot! :>)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Meyer Rabinovitz
Verified Buyer
"Send more sales for large cuantity buys. Like 12 boxes minimum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Lipton
Verified Buyer
"Hi The purchase was a gift, but I was extremely pleased that the package was shipped fast. Your protection of the wine was great. Very happy with all your work. Thank you, Maureen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered on line which I found easy. The shipment arrived two days after order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic team, fair prices, highly recommended place!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.61 based on 926 reviews