Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,070 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
KosherWine.Com stands behind every wine and delivery schedule that they advertise . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good online service with great follow up & customer service. The wine is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptional!!!! Personal attention, wine selection, value and expedited delivery before the Holidays. 5 Star recommendation
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service , great selection, delivery on time. Prices speak for themselves.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service and time given in choosing which wines to purchase was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The staff was incredibly helpful in terms of advising on a great group of wines to have at my Seder - was my first time using KosherWine.com and I'll definitely be coming back...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service is amazing. ordered for Pesach and had it shipped;. they were so accommodating and answered all questions immediately and courteously! Thank you specifically to Shoshana!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All is good. Your representative was a pleasure to work with, and I am very great full for help.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The wine arrived safely and quickly and is just to our liking.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I refuse to be happy,you can't make me happy. You delivered on time and what I ordered, it is enough. Dayenu.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using Kosherwines.com for a while, they have a great assortment and expeditions shipping (i usually receive my wine within a few days of placing my order) I never usually write reviews but recently my wine delivery was damaged in shipping and i was so pleased with the costumer service that i felt obliged to share my positive experience. I recommend kosherwines.com to anyone looking for great service and hassle free wine (not to mention some great wine).
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I researched different vintages an ordered a specific year it was substituted with a 2020. As a matter of fact all except one of the kosher for Passover wines that I ordered -15 bottles -were 2020! Why bother to research good wines
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wine arrived on time and was well packaged. Emails were sent to let me know when to expect it. Customer service is phenomenal. I highly recommend Kosherwine.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery is very fast. Website is easy to use. I have not had to return any orders. Prices are reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love all the different kinds. I usually order variety and some times I ordered the same because every one do not des appointed. Prices are very good and delivery is accurate. I have never return any because I am always so pleased with each order
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was easy to order. Prices were good. Looking forward to drinking the wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
On-line ordering was easy and pricing for wines was very reasonable. Great selection, customer service and communications. Will definitely use Kosherwine.com in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easy process. good deal. everything arrives on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great wine, on time delivery. Thank you Kosherwine team!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have worked with Keri at Kosherwines.com to put together an order on various occasions. Each interaction she is more helpful than the last. She consistently bends over backward to help accommodate my requests. She is a perfect example of how good customer service creates repeat business. Keeping doing what you do Keri!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.6 based on 2,070 reviews