Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,291 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com

About Kosherwine.com: Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-567-4370

Email:
help@kosherwine.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and price - can’t believe how quickly order arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your order and review. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 3 months ago
"These two bottles of wine were a gift. We were notified a couple of times to let us know they were on the way and when to expect them. Having a window of time to expect them would have been helpful rather than having to wait all day (they arrived about 4:45 p.m., and the bottles were quite warm, as they were in transit all day, from 8:30 a.m. on). They were securely packaged, and they look like excellent varietals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your order and your honest feedback. We definitely understand the frustration of not having an exact delivery time. Unfortunately, it differs depending on each driver's schedule that day, so that's why we don't have exact delivery times. Some customers elect to pick up the wines from their local UPS store, so that's an option for future orders. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered on time and the wine is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome, glad to hear! Thank you for your order and support!
Posted 3 months ago
"The wine is delivered via UPS. To put it bluntly, UPS sucks. For two straight days they kept changing the delivery time and failed to meet any of them. Remember, you have to sign for the wine. I had to go chase the truck down which I found easily, thanks to the UPS app that tracks your delivery truck. Having to wait all day at home like a prisoner is not fun. And the UPS main office if you want to pick it up yourself is more than 10 miles away from here. Kosherwine should pay to have a more selective delivery option from UPS. In total it took 6 days to get the wine, could have been more if I let UPS come to me instead of chasing them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Mark,

Thanks for your review and we apologize about your frustrating experience.

Due to the alcohol, someone needs to be home with an ID to sign for any wine packages. Many customers opt to have the packages delivered to their work offices or have it kept at their local UPS store for pickup. We understand the logistics can be difficult for some customers, though unfortunately this is beyond our control.

We're happy you have received your wine, and hopefully you'll have a smoother delivery in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my first home delivery of wine. It arrived when scheduled in good condition and well packaged no breakage looking forward to enjoying a cold glass"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review! We're so happy to hear that all went well with your order. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
"Incredible prices, fast delivery with no additional charge and great customer service. Great communication on when the delivery is due to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your order and the wonderful review, Michelle! We work hard to ensure that the delivery process is as smooth as possible for our customers, so we're happy to hear that all went well. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 4 months ago
"Psagot Prat is really my favorite port wine. Thanks for making it available to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You have great wine taste! Glad you're enjoying the wonderful Psagot Prat!
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your order, Elsybeth. Enjoy the wine!
Posted 4 months ago
"Kosherwine is wonderful! Love every bottle we have ever ordered, always comes well packaged and we get an email confirming the shipment and arrival. I have recommended them to many friends already - the easiest way to buy the best wines!!๐Ÿท๐Ÿท๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Thank you and cheers!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your order and the wonderful review. We work hard to ensure the delivery process is as smooth as possible for our customers, so we really appreciate the feedback. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you for such prompt UPS delivery and helpful customer service. This is my second shipment and I couldn't be more pleased with the wines I've received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, Nancy! We're happy that all went well with your orders.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent packaging, fast shipping, great tracking updates, perfect service, and great wine selection. I even asked for wine recommendations according to my taste and every one was terrific. A+ all around. Jerry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Jerry. We're so glad to hear you took advantage of our wine recommendation service and that you enjoyed the wines! Looking forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"kosherwine is among the most customer-centric sellers you will ever deal with. The products are top quality but the service is exceptional. They communicated with me throughout the delivery process and the love and care in the packaging process was amazing. Each bottle in the box was carefully encased in honeycombed packing that bulletproofed each bottle from top to bottom and side to side. Each of my 12 bottles were perfectly delivered. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your order and the great review, Ken. A "customer centric seller" - that is exactly what our goal is, and we're happy to have exceeded your expectations. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 5 months ago
"My wine was delivered in great condition. None of the bottles were broken and the packaging was awesome!! Looking forward to having a good glass of wine ๐Ÿท!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your order and review, Lizz. Glad to hear that everything arrived safely. Enjoy the wines!
Posted 5 months ago
"The packaging and wine quality exceeded my expectations! I will recommend Kosherwine to my friends and family! Thank you again for excellent service and an amazing product!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome! Thanks for your order and review, glad we exceeded all expectations!
Posted 5 months ago
"Got what I ordered the exact day I was told and the price was excellent. will do it again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome, thanks for your order, Lior! Glad to hear that all went well.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fell in love with Gilgal Syrah at my sisters house on a Sunday, case delivered by Tues. Wonderful wine, great customer service, and incredibly fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice with the Gilgal Syrah! So glad to hear you had a great order experience. Enjoy!
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Selection, Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Duane, glad to hear!
Posted 5 months ago
"Next day delivery. Reasonably priced selections available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your order and review. Have a nice day!
Posted 5 months ago
"We love kosherwine.com It’s an easy and fun way to buy Israeli wine and support Israel and the delivery times and customer service support is fantastic. I almost forgot to mention the great prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback, Daniel! Glad to hear you're enjoying our selection of Israeli wines.
Posted 5 months ago
"No problem with the wine Company very good about updates on shipment. UPS a nightmare Drlibrred 3 times to wrong address. Then after phone call to uPS promised to redeliver betwee 2and 6. Neverr came and after 3 more calls guaranteed delivery b8 that evening. Recalled and had to make arrangements to pick it up at their center 21 miles away. Wine is here and I shall enjoy iy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review and we apologize about the frustration with the third party delivery service. That said, we're glad you finally got the shipment and are confident you'll enjoy the wines!
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,291 reviews