Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,070 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
4.6
Based on 2,070 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG From North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kosher Wine.com was very helpful and knowledgeable with telephone call in review of wines selected. Delivery came earlier than expected delivery date. I cannot wait ti try the wines purchased for Passover and again thanks for your assistance. What a great site and unreal selection of wines
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So glad my Passover wine has arrived. One more thing checked off!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived very quickly…4days! The packaging is superb, best I’ve ever seen. Every bottle arrived in pristine condition. Ordered a variety of wines to share so you’ll have to wait for that feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The wine came very fast and was packed so secure that it was perfectly intact. Now all we have to do is just enjoy a glass of wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good site, good service. The wine reviews and ratings, along with descriptions help a novice like me select interesting wines successfully. Free delivery for a case of 12 is a nice feature and customer support is responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It arrived Erev Purim! Thanks so much, Chag Sameach!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m not always able to find Tishbi wines, especially in Minnesota. Having this online option with reasonable prices and quick delivery was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the great prices and fast shipping service. We will look to order more cases in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve ordered plenty of times over the years. Never needed to contact customer service. Wine always arrives in two (rarely three) business day. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EZ and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kosher wine.com delivers on time and keeping their wine drinkers happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic customer services I got it all good thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wines were delivered on time, and in great condition. Nice selection of wines, and the price are very good - with great sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service. Great variety of wines. Just perfect....👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you. Communication was excellent and assistance with purchasing went above and beyond. This is a great company to work with. Each purchase can benefit your favorite charity which is an added bonus. Drinking wine and doing tzedakah at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was quick, easy, and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm so excited about how fast my order came. It was well packaged and none of the bottles were broken. I'll definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer services and fast shipping thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great wine and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.6 based on 2,070 reviews