Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,211 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Visit Website

Phone:
2028080462

Email:
customerservice@kosherwine.com

Location:
2414 Douglas Street Ne #108

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"When I spoke with orders, they affirmed my order and let me modify the order, still getting it out the same day. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection, great price, Right to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful Wonderful service ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prices good and delivery was on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the variety. Glad to see you are selling in Alabama again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"please tell me where the yarden reds are as well as gamla reserve cab?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Pricing and even better service... they really took care of me and my order to make sure I had it when i needed it! ty Eddie"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Order was handled great. I did not get the promised email receipt however."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered wine and it came, just like it's supposed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent selection with god descriptions of the wines. Very pleased with the whole selection/website/ delivery process. I will continue to use Kosherwines.com."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The only place to buy Kosher wine on Line."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service, quick delivery and great selection! I enjoy buying all of my wine on your website. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick response. Quick delivery. Polite response for providing credit for coupon/discount which did not appear on bill."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I never got my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your order, please give us a call and we will try our best to figure out what happened and how to assist you. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
"FABULOUS! I LOVE this wine! I will order again often!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection and pricing. Very easy ordering and fast delivery. It’s always a pain to deal with adult signature required but the option to have it dropped off by Walgreens down the street and pickup anytime is a good one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was packed very nicly and came on time, 10 point Kosherwine.com Sincerely Shmuel."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The wine arrived on time in just a few days. I didn't have to wait all day to sign for it. It's a nice sauvignon blanc for summer. Perfect with fish or chicken."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love kosherwine.com! Easy, fast and reliable, with great products that we otherwise could not get where we live."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Both bottles were shattered upon arrival. No fragile label anywhere, to indicate that the contents could be broken if not handled cautiously. What’s even worse is this was a Mother’s Day gift! I plan on calling tomorrow to express my disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.55 based on 1,211 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support