Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,297 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The site was easy to navigate, and customer service was very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friendly Online experience! The shipment arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always think of Kosherwin for my Isreali wines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choices of excellent wines, and reasonable time for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good wines and reasonable prices. What more could a buyer want? Shipping is prompt and bottles of wine are securely packed. Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good selection and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zmora wine arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for the fast shipment and for remaining in contact with me throughout shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love you guys. Fast & efficient Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery of wine came the next day after I ordered. Great rose wine! Will order again ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent. will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Selection and pricing was fantastic. D er livery in NY in 24 hours. FANTASTIC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kosher wine is fantastic. They carry our favorite kosher port and ship out very quickly. Packaging is fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Easy to order. Teh order is acknowledged right away. and the order was delivered within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love this company. They always have a wine that I want for a good price. They are so helpful with wine suggestions based on my interests and tastes. Doing purchases with them is always smooth, timely, and accurate. And they always work out getting my wine delivered when I'm at home. Keep up the good work!!! You set the bar!!(pun intended)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As ordered. No problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and prices. Surprising how quickly wine is delivered. Have used before and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the variety of wines to choose from which gives me an easy opportunity to try different and new wines occasionally without extra effort and expense on my part.I'm also very happy with the prompt service I get from Kosherwine.com. They follow my explicit delivery instructions and make it easy to store my wines. I appreciate FULL CASE free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too darn lazy to write much...but, B”H, their service is perfect. I notice, after several years buying wine by the case, that they constantly work to make their packing easier for the customer to unpack and discard. Really,,,Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was helpful. Wine was delivered very quickly in time for our event. Having the shipping cost be free for a case was very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wine came quickly and very well-packaged. Being able to redirect my delivery to a pickup place was a plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.56 based on 1,297 reviews