Kosherwine.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,750 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Kosherwine.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kosherwine.com Reviews

About Kosherwine.com:

Welcome to KosherWine.com! Since 1997, people like you have been turning to people like us to save time, money and energy ordering their wine online. We're proud to have the largest online selection of Kosher Wine with over 1,000 wines, including our private label and exclusive import lines. With over 40,000 happy customers, and 900+ 5-star reviews, your satisfaction is guaranteed. We ship to all states in the US, except for AR, KY, MS, and UT. Cases of 12 bottles, or orders in increments of 12, qualify for FREE ground shipping!

Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-567-4370

Email:

help@kosherwine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kosherwine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Justin L.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Sherri
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Toni Jones
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
HG from North Carolina
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 29th December 2019
Anonymous
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 7th March 2017
Raymond Bouska
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 2nd March 2017
Jeffrey Meadows
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very poor service and overcharge for the wine
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michael, thanks so much for reaching out about your experience. I'm so sorry you didn't get the standard of service that we try to hold ourselves to. Is there anything that we can do to make things better?
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve purchased the pomegranate wine from a brick and mortar store and it was sweet and delicious. This wine was horrible. The Dalton Moscato was still good. I had to contact customer service to get a tracking number. One was not provided on its own. I needed to be home to sign so I needed that information. I will probably not order the pomegranate wine from them again. I’m scared to try the second bottle of it. $40 wasted.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow, I'm so glad you reached out! Please call us with your order number and we can either refund your card or get you some store credit. It's very rare that our customers get bad bottles, but we definitely want to make it right!

1-866-567-4370
Posted 4 months ago
I've been hooked on Mt. Tabor Cab but this last order I mixed a few others in. Can't wait to try them. I'm sure I'll enjoy just as much!
Posted 4 months ago
We love to see customers trying new things! Please let us know how it goes and if you ever want some recommendations for wines similar to the Mt. Tabor Cab!
Posted 4 months ago
Brad was great. I placed the order on Wednesday and I received the delivery on Friday. Wonderful experience and great price!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing selection, super-fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I received only 1 of the 2 cases I ordered.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for letting us know! Apologies for the delayed response, but I want to make sure you get the rest of your wine as soon as possible. Do you mind sharing your order number with me so that I can look into it personally?
Posted 4 months ago
I just received my first Kosherwine.com order. The prices were good, ordering was easy & efficient. Delivery to our door was the icing on the cake. We will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
We're so glad you gave us a try! Definitely beats schlepping bottles from the store, eh?
Posted 4 months ago
I was very pleased with this whole process. Price was reasonable they delivered exactly what they said when they said. Sent email updates the whole way so I knew what was happening.
Posted 4 months ago
The wine order was fulfilled correctly. The packaging was good, the carrier did not damage the shipping box. The wine was orderd on the 23rd, and originally scheduled to be delivered on Friday the 29th, according to the UPS email, then they postponed it to Monday, June 1, because it did not arrive in time to my area. So they delivered it on Monday, to my front door, and walked away, no signature. Maybe that's the good side of Covid. So anyway, bar's open kids!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing quick service. Great kosher wines. I'm looking forward to buying from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
The price and delivery were excellent, but general customer service is lacking. After ordering, the e-mail notification never came, and my attempts to log in met with failure, as verification e-mails similarly went missing. But the wine made it here promptly, even if I had no way of knowing when to expect it.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the feedback! I'm so sorry about the email notification issue, I've heard of people saying its too much communication, but never that they didn't receive any! Do you mind sending me your order number so that i could look into it for you?
Posted 4 months ago
Phenomenal delivery time, perfect shape, great price.
Posted 5 months ago
I love the large variety of kosher wines ! The sales and the prices are amazing also.

I’m currently drinking UVA red wine and it is perfect
Posted 5 months ago
So glad you're enjoying! Keep the pictures coming!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Great wine, large variety, fast delivery, and great deals. Also, it was easy to communicate with the company via email and I got a very polite, kind reply the next day addressing my concerns. I'm very happy with the service, interactions, and they really make it easy to order.
Posted 5 months ago
First time customer. Package came in perfect condition, and arrived sooner than promised. Very easy to contact kosher wine by phone. Will definitely order again. Save a trip to the store, prices are very good.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm so glad we could be of service!
Posted 4 months ago
Kosherwine.com customer service went above and beyond! We made a mistake with our delivery address and the staff made sure to grab the order before it left the store. They were able to re-route the order and deliver our wine quickly and safely. We will definitely order wine from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear our staff is doing their jobs! We'll be sure to pass on the compliments :)
Posted 4 months ago
Nice selection. Quick delivery. Packaged well. No problems at all. Will be ordering from you again.
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely LOVE the wines I picked out, and loved how quickly they came!!! I will tell all my friends about you!! We love Moscatto and you have THE BEST selection of any wine stores!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Patty Finnegan-Zaccardo
Posted 5 months ago
Wow! I'm so glad you had a great experience! If you're going to be telling all of your friends anyway, you might as well get some free wine in the process!

We recently started a refer-a-friend program. If they're a first time customer, they get $15 off and you'll get $15 of store credit if they use your code! Checkout the details at: https://www.kosherwine.com/rewards
Posted 4 months ago
I have been looking for this wine since I left Isreal. I sat next to an on the plane who recommended it as we had dessert together. I will be ordering more soon. I love sweet wine. Shipped quickly bottles in tack.
Kosherwine.com 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Kosherwine.com is rated 4.61 based on 1,750 reviews