John Academy Reviews

4.7 Rating 582 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend John Academy
Read John Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 3990

Email:

info@johnacademy.co.uk

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how John Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the John Academy Advanced Diploma Sewing program. The introductory theory teaching was informative and refreshing. The practical projects are challenging and advanced, I like challenges sometimes. I would recommend this course to sewing enthusiasts. Thank You John Academy and all, Student.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased 5 courses from John Academy but it expired after year without finishing them. I contacted the Customer Care thru chat and requested them to extend it for another year. They were very helpful and kind enough to grant my request. Thanks, John Academy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great experience! Quick responses and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This website is really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I decided to try john academy while waiting for open university degree course to start and I was very impressed with what it had to offer as the prices were so cheap I didn't think it would be up to much but I am now on my 6th course and cant fault them and its acteditied so it's not a pretend certificate it's a recognized body and qualifications
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You are the best brand for online education.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice Service and Nice Learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it very helpful..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good diploma course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A well-polished course and the contents are very very updated, upgraded and rich.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
UP TO THE DATE!!!! RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The best thing about this course is it gives so much information that you can easily understand the nature of germs and smugs that needs to be cleaned every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly exclusive course and highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Game testing is an important criteria and a cruicial set of self assesment tests that helps you how much you are prepared for a job interview. It integrates and expands your abilities as well as your hidden potential.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great learning through expert advice. Clear and conceptual. Precise and abridged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This course makes you super confident and enhances your ability for interviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliantly made prospective learning of beauty and fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Decisively technical and BRILLIANT!!! course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This course deals with the aspects of mistakes to avoid in article writing as well as research methodologies in article writing. XELLENTOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Content writers are highly demanded in the market nowadays. i took up this course in order to enhance my skill and i am highly satisfied with the level of my improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John Academy is rated 4.7 based on 582 reviews