John Academy Reviews

4.7 Rating 582 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend John Academy
Read John Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 3990

Email:

info@johnacademy.co.uk

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how John Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, quick reply and sorted my issue quickly and easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
nice an simple to understandand follow, and the customer servive was quick and effective. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your service is excellent 👌and supportive team is mind blowing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service very kind and empathetic colleague god bless you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Aisha, We appreciate you taking the time to share such excellent feedback with us. Our learner's feedback matters the most to us and we are pleased to know that you had a great experience with our support team. Indeed, we have a great customer support team, who are always committed to providing the learners with the best support possible with promptness and perfection. Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We believe we will see you doing more courses with us. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
2 Months back, I took 1-year membership plan from John Academy & so far have completed 5 courses. Really satisfied with the courses & their customer support. Recommending John Academy with a 5 STAR!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aref, We appreciate you taking the time to share your excellent feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service and support. In fact, John Academy is always committed to providing learners with the best possible service and support. Thank you for choosing us. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
fixed my issue straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carrina, We are glad to know that you got your issue resolved straight away. In fact, our support team is always devoted to assisting our learners and solving issues promptly. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Stay with us. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and quickly resolved a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We appreciate your excellent feedback. We are delighted to know that we had a pleasant experience with our support team. Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We hope to serve you again. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I'm Krishna The online customer service was excellent and flawless. Jordan was supportive and patient. I really appreciate this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Krishna, We are glad to know that you had a fantastic experience with our support team. Jordan is one of the most talented and supportive members of our team. We will convey your appreciation to him. Thank you for your valuable time & feedback. Stay with us. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
Very good support and very clear understanding of the videos . The staff very useful to clear any doubts happy to extend the length of the course if not finished on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Babu, We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service & support. Thank you for your amazing feedback. Such feedback inspires us to do better. We hope to serve you again. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
It’s good to reading a diploma in John academy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kavishka, Thank you for sharing your excellent feedback. We are looking forward to serving you again. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you John academy its one off my dream to have this diploma I’m really happy for the hep what I have from Sebastian customer service he was kind that you so much for all of you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Soukaina, We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience with our customer support. We have a great team, which is always devoted to providing the learners with the best possible support. Sebastian is one of the best agents on our team. Indeed, he is a very talented & supportive member of the team. He will definitely be pleased to see your appreciative notes. Thank you for the valuable feedback. Stay with us. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the course, it was informative and enjoyable to do, no pressure, no worries and just relax and do the course at your leisure, thank you Johns Acadamy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharon, We are delighted to know that you enjoyed learning with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
very good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your excellent feedback. It really means a lot to us. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this article 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, You are welcome. We are glad that you liked our course. Thanks for choosing us. Regards, John Academy
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic. Course completed and certificate with transcript arrived Very pleased. Looking forward to doing more...and more. Well done John's Academy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Adele, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a nice review. It's great you have successfully completed our courses. Best wishes, John Academy Team
Posted 2 years ago
Give me free courses event management all level certificate and professional health certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Shomaila, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! Best regards, John Academy Team
Posted 3 years ago
I've enrolled as a student at John Academy to achieve my Level 3 Diploma in Childcare as I was struggling to find a apprenticeship to gain my Level 3. I'm proud to say that John Academy are a life saver, thank you so much! I definitely recommend John Academy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jessica, We are thrilled to have you as part of the John Academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks. I learn a lot from his course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are thrilled to have you as part of the John Academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
I was so delighted and proud of having taken this course with John Accademy. I acquired many new strategies and knowledge during this time frame. I trully recommend this accademy for all educacional phases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are thrilled to have you as part of the John Academy family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
V.Nice to learn more experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John Academy is rated 4.7 based on 582 reviews