John Academy Reviews

4.7 Rating 582 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend John Academy
Read John Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 3990

Email:

info@johnacademy.co.uk

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how John Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A very motivational course for the freelance content writer to develop their inherent writing skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I feel like a proper finance and management graduate after taking this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This course helped me to overcome my fears in finance and banking management. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I never knew NUMBERS could be so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the way how this course dealt with concepts of credits as well as the integration of credit rating booster which actually elaborately discussed and enlightened on the aspects of financial management.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommended and very informative. This course deals with several layers of freelance writing standards on international dynamics.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This course taught me the extra-academic writing style. I want some more contents and more updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am convinced that this course has a maximum understanding of how the expectations of a makeover parlour vary person to person. very happy and recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A BLESSING FOR THE MAKEUP ARTIST. UNIQUE AND ELEGANT COURSE IN ACTION.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
If you are into the makeover business, this course is A MUST.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Woah. The course is very abruptly written and substantiated with multiple layers of tax return baselines.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommended course and very useful!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Much needed course for the UK citizens!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A highly proficient course with intense level of grooming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Self assessment tax return isn't easily understandable by many people and they face problem. Taking this course can make you a professional consultant in the zone and can regard you with the very best course of actions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the course outline gives a very profane clarity regarding the course materials. A very well assigned and designed course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The amount of effort and hard work given behind this course is extremely commendable. This is great and I am so happy and elated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very professional and handy course who wants to improve in the chef business with absolute accuracy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Possibly a very artistic approach to professional culinary setup. This course is very exclusive and absolutely mouth wateringlicious ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the way they have emphasized and coordination this course mater.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John Academy is rated 4.7 based on 582 reviews