John Academy Reviews

4.7 Rating 582 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend John Academy
Read John Academy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 3990

Email:

info@johnacademy.co.uk

Location:

11 Floor, 15 St Botolph Street
London
EC3A 7BB

Write Your review

Tell us how John Academy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good course definitely my worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good course especially for the price too, really helped me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always appreciate the quality and ease-to-use of that courses. Thank you for your great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, quick response, very helpful. Accredited courses. Definitely recommend this academy. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellently customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I enjoyed doing this Child Care Course, i learnt some interesting things along the way. some of the wording they use is a little complex or difficult meaning but i googled it and understood.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is one of the perfect Academy that we can select our desired courses in any subject. The availability and variety of courses will really surprise us. Regarding the service part I can say without any second thought that they are really professional and give personalised tourch reply within short time. Their courses rules and regulations are flexible for working professionals too. I recommend John Academy for the people who all are looking education as very important in their entire life span.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like so much that courses I'm planning to buy much more, thank you for your job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Courses recommendation: Clarity is amazing Challenges is great and practical. Commitment that after you completed the course you will learn. Confidence that their theories, lessons, and courses are actual and base on facts.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent web chat. My issue was sorted immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am so glad I came across this website.. Quite amazed by the content of the study .....So far I have done 3 courses .. while I purchased another 4 courses which I need to finish shortly....The best part is that the courses are quite comprehensive and in depth. The price of the courses is affordable and the additional certificates with accredited qualification are a big big plus and on top of this the team is very cooperative. I wish many students enrol these courses. Thank you John Academy !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The courses in John Academy are interesting and flexible for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had some with the website with processing the money for the course, however the online chat was so helpful so I could bank transfer and start the course. Highly reccomend, and will complete more courses ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The customer service chat feature is amazing. they try their hardest to give you a resolution on the spot. Any questions that I have had, they have answered and rectified any queries the same day if not immediately. I would recommend them to everyone. Superb service and great courses. I can't wait for my next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have enjoyed the courses that I did and the service was great, I will reccomend it to my colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I came across this website looking for good Management and Leadership courses. I was impressed by the content of the study - it was indepth and also clear to understand, the price of course was also really good and affordable. I was able to breeze through the course and was quite into it, I could not stop. I passed with a Distinction and plan on completing 3 to 4 more courses with John Academy. I have purchased a course for my Son as well and he is due to finish his shortly. Please do not hesitate to join and achieve an accredited qualification. i completed my Advanced Leadership and Management Diploma. thank you John Academy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have enjoyed every bit of this skin scare course. It is very well structured and easy to understand. I am happy that i enrolled, it's fantastic and very insightful for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the simplicity but professional format of your courses. I dislike the that we cannot download any pdf lesson. Doesn't matter... I can arrange it! Thank you for your courses!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic course, all processes were dealt with very well. Thanks Much, Student.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
John Academy is rated 4.7 based on 582 reviews