Judaica.com Reviews

3.67 Rating 206 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend Judaica.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 78%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 70%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Judaica.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-888-765-5620

Email:

help@judaica.com

Location:

6856 Eastern Ave NW #206

Write Your review

Tell us how Judaica.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order appears incomplete. It is being reviewed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Actually, I was not happy. I ordered some special chocolates as a gift for Passover (green, parve frogs) and they came in a bag, which I felt was not very presentable as a gift. They should have been boxed somehow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
There was a discount on all Haggadahs on the site but it was not applied in my shopping cart. I sent several messages but received no response re the discount. I was disappointed about this. Also the Animated Haggadah I ordered seems like a very old copy. If this is all you have I feel I should be informed of the condition before I pay full price for something.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The order came so fast! I needed it for Passover, and it came on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not really that happy. I ordered several products that all arrived in 1 box, which is great. But, each product should have been packaged more carefully. The Miriam's cup that I ordered was haphazardly rolled in bubble wrap. It should have been wrapped much more carefully and in its own box. The chocolate frogs that I ordered were just tossed into the box. They should have been wrapped as an individual food product. Should I go on?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 5 passover mini fruit slices Item 15398 and got none of them even though there should have been plenty of room in the box. Could they be in a separate box? I do not know but the bill of lading in the box includes them and we are now five days before the seder.... I did get the 5 chocolate frogs and the 5 bedikas chametz kits and the Pewter matzah plate is nice. It would have been "very good" if I had gotten everything that was ordered especially as no grocery stores in a reasonable radius have any of the specialty Passover items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very surprised at how quickly I my order was received. I haven't tried the candy yet as it is for Passover but it looks good. I would order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A beautiful well made Tallit. couldn't be happier. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great store! Ordered several items for Passover. Everything was shipped timely and received quickly! Great email communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very disappointed: We purchased from you 2 framed paintings of Jerusalem as gifts. There were actually two choices of backgrounds, gold and green. We specifically requested the green background, When our order arrived though the attached invoice listed the background as green, both paintings were gold. When my wife called to complain, she was told that a customer service rep would be getting back to her. No one ever has.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had options for all items I was searching
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering was easy and Judaica was responsive when I had a question. I haven't received the shipment yet, so I can't comment on the shipping or stays of the shipment when it arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a gift for a friend's wedding. It is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We love the Almond Kisses! Will definitely order again! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's been 14 days and I still can't get a tracking number or delivery date on my Weddung Glass... the wedding is in two weeks... looks like I'll be canceling... AWEFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot say as so far have not received the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Pesach products enhance our grandchildren's celebration of the holiday. Thank you. Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was very disappointed on 2 issues. When the chocolates frogs arrived, they came in crumbly, some broken and old. Alot of money for $27. The green frogs were nothing even close to the dark green in your web photo. Dare I say, they are more of an Easter green color. A bit embarrassing for Passover. One bigger issue was that I was paying shipping for UPS. That would have been fine, but you are not truthful as they arrived USPS. That is the postal office. When I got my tracking #, I called UPS and they were the ones that said it's not UPS #. That is called not being truthful on your web site. I am paying double for shipping. Your website clearly states you ship UPS. I have shopped Judaica in the past, but will choose not to any more, as it it fairly obvious you don't observe good customer ethics.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You sent me only 1 of the 6 Seder plates for which I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never have I ever encountered so many lies in one transaction. THE WORST customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Judaica.com is rated 3.67 based on 206 reviews